Guy A. Mangia, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd Ste 300

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1728

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
My dentist for over 30 years!
I recommend Guy Mangia to anyone that is looking for a new dentist or has concerns about their existing dentist. I know he loves what he does, he is always learning more and looking into the latest techniques and technologies. He and his staff provide excellent service in a warm inviting atmosphere. He always wants to do what is best for the patient. For me the best thing about him is that he is kind and gentle and very sensitive to the discomfort he must sometimes inflict to do his job. (I couldn't think of a better way to phrase that)
J
7 months ago
Everyone in the practice seemed to really care about me. Dr Magia was very gentle and explained everything that he was doing. I will definitely recommend him to others.
M
8 months ago
Fantastic first experience
I am so excited to start working with Dr. Mangia. Amazing and thorough and friendly dentist and hygienist and staff! Referred by a trusted friend and so glad.
J
8 months ago
Friendly!
I admire there professionalism. They are very kind and down to earth! Dr. Mangia is experienced and was very gentle with my teeth. Monica is a great hygienist and does a very good job!
M
8 months ago
Amazing quality service, attentive and professional staff
I've been going to Dr. Mangia's dental office for over 20 years off and on, every time I return; it does not surprise me to see new state of the art equipment through out his office. He truly is a very caring person, who wants to provide only the best service to his customers. He and his staff are naturally honest and caring individuals; who provide a comfortable atmosphere all the time.
L
8 months ago
Better than Good!
High tech, personable, thorough and so much more great stuff...
R
8 months ago
Dr Mangia and staff are always friendly and professional. he is especially a great dentist. highly recommend him
M
8 months ago
Feels like Family
Each and every person makes you feel valued and at ease. I am so happy with the dental work and their service is out of this world fantastic.
J
9 months ago
outstanding service in a friendly and welcoming office
I have never had a bad experience visiting Dr Mangia's office for any procedure; couteous, friendly and outstanding competence; I drive fro the San Gabriel valley to see him for over 20 years. Will not find a better dental office anywhere
S
9 months ago
Dr Guy Mangia is a master of dentist and has an amazing bed side manner. He is patient and always will to take the time necessary to explain things. He staff is very efficient and polite.