Guy A. Mangia, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd Ste 300

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1728

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Better than Good!
High tech, personable, thorough and so much more great stuff...
R
6 days ago
Dr Mangia and staff are always friendly and professional. he is especially a great dentist. highly recommend him
M
2 weeks ago
Feels like Family
Each and every person makes you feel valued and at ease. I am so happy with the dental work and their service is out of this world fantastic.
J
4 weeks ago
outstanding service in a friendly and welcoming office
I have never had a bad experience visiting Dr Mangia's office for any procedure; couteous, friendly and outstanding competence; I drive fro the San Gabriel valley to see him for over 20 years. Will not find a better dental office anywhere
S
4 weeks ago
Dr Guy Mangia is a master of dentist and has an amazing bed side manner. He is patient and always will to take the time necessary to explain things. He staff is very efficient and polite.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care and staff! Did some cleaning with Monica and some general advice from Dr. Mangia.
K
2 months ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly
The entire staff and doctor we very nice and professional. Most thorough exam I've ever had by a doctor! They didn't try to sell me anything, and they were willing to get a pre-authorization for the work I needed. I will highly recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, very responsive
Dr. Mangia responding immediately and after hours when I broke a tooth. He was able to see me the next day even though it was just before the Christmas holiday and the office was only to be open half day. I was incredibly impressed with his responsiveness and that of his entire office. We have been going to him for many years and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist.
W
2 months ago
Excellent care and staff!
W
2 months ago
Excellent care and staff!