Guy A. Mangia, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd Ste 300

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always good!
Staff is friendly and professional. No pain. Good workmanship. Very comfortable.
G
1 week ago
Service and attitude
Monica is terrific! Does her job very well. Everyone from the reception area to Dr. Mangia are terrific people.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mangia has been my dentist for the past 35 years. He always provides high quality service, is very professional and friendly. He and his staff are the best!
K
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
Dr. Mangia, the hygienists, and the office staff all help create a positive experience for my boys who, like most kids, normally do not enjoy going to the dentist. Even when my son had his tooth extracted for his braces, he wasn't traumatized in the least. His fears were allayed by the kindness of everyone around as well as the patient manner in which Dr. Mangia explained every part of the procedure. Dr. Mangia is the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure of seeing, and I am grateful he makes it easy for me instill in my children healthy habits like getting regular check ups.
N
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
My dentist since college...Dr. Mangia and his staff are wonderful. Love them all!
F
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff. Very friendly. No pain.
L
2 months ago
Monica is the best hygienist ever! Thanks Monica for your great cleaning!
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff ever
I have always been a dental phobic, but for the past 20 years a visit to the dentist has always been easy, enjoyable and stress free. If you are looking for the perfect place for your dental needs this is it!
M
3 months ago
Love Dr Mangia!
Been a patient for 16 years and even though I moved to the 310...sticking with my guy. He's the best (and by the way the only doctor that I have that's still in the valley)
D
3 months ago
The service is always the best with the office crew Dr. Mangia has. We rely on all of them to keep our teeth in the best of condition. It is important to us to have good health. We are in our eighties so it is important to keep our teeth. Dr. Mangia is gentle no matter what the problem is. We would and do tell anyone who asks how satisfied we are with our Dentist.