Guy L Furno DC, FICPA

Chiropractor

761 Coates Ave

Suite 40

Holbrook, NY 11741

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

holbrookchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
The best medical care I have ever received in my life
Dr. Guy Furno, and every one of his staff members are solely dedicated to your health. His blend of Nutrition Response Testing, Chiropractic and other methods identified and solved not only issues I came in with, but issues that were identified during the testing phase - things I didn't even realize were wrong but were affecting me daily by way of fatigue, mental fog and other things that we just brush off as normal and think there is nothing we can do. If you have ANYTHING affecting you, or things that you think may be affecting you, I HIGHLY recommend you see Dr. Furno, if you go with an open mind, and ears I guarantee you, he will help.
J
6 months ago
The only doctor who genuinely cares about my health
Dr. Furno is my favorite doctor!!! As some of you already know I am a proud Lupus Fighter! ��He has restored my health through nutrition and chiropractic care. He has helped me symptomatically and he has also helped me mentally. He and his staff kept pushing and believing in me, when I felt like giving up. When you go to his office you feel the positive energy around you and it just gives you more hope and the motivation to keep pushing forward. The staff members are great; they are always communicating with you and they greet you upon arrival. They don’t just remember your name, they build a good relationship with their patients and you can feel that they genuinely want to help you by going above and beyond. Thank you Dr. Furno and staff!
K
6 months ago
Best Doctor Ever!
I probably should have written this sooner but sometimes with life being so busy we forget to thank certain people in our lives. For those of you close to me, you know that I have been struggling with severe headaches, facial spasms, and episodes of blacking out for over a month. They seemed to come out of nowhere but were severely impacting my life. I was becoming afraid to drive and really began to think I had a serious problem. I went to an ENT who suggested I go for a brain MRI and blood work and then follow up with a neurologist. My parents begged me to go to the er because they feared I had an aneurysm that would burst. I went with my gut and didn't go. The brain MRI came back fine and so did the blood work. I went to the neurologist and they prescribed an anti-inflammatory medication to help with the pain but wanted me to go for a series of tests. I started to take the medication which gave me severe stomach pains and only helped the headaches slightly. Last Monday while almost in tears from the pain Joanna Justino suggested I go see Guy L Furno DC, FICPA. I called his office and they said come in right now. He tested me and told me his thoughts and gave me some supplements to take. By the next morning my headaches had already started to subside and every day I felt better and better. Yesterday was the first day I could say I was completely pain free! The relief I feel cannot be put into words. To wake up in the morning without pain is something I was starting to feel would never happen. I can't thank you enough Guy Furno for your patience, expertise, and for squeezing me in that day. I will be forever grateful!❤😊
V
7 months ago
Always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Furno! He is incredibly knowledgeable in his field and truly cares for his patients! He helped both myself and my son get down to the bottom of several ailments! Would recommend him to anyone!
V
7 months ago
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and caring and happy to please.
S
7 months ago
Life saver
I have been going to Dr Furno for over ten years now! He is an amazing doctor who focuses on the whole patient. He takes the time to get to know you and really listens to your ailments and really knows how to treat them. I have never been disappointed and always leave his office knowing that I am going to be feeling better in no time. He is a true healer.
D
7 months ago
Amazing doctor and staff!
This is the only doctor where i actually look forward to my appointments. I started seeing him around 2 yrs ago and haven't looked back. Dr Furno and his staff are always so sweet and helpful. He truly has helped me get my health back on track i have never felt better. I dont think i've enevr felt this good in my life! If your looking for a great holistic doctor or even for Chiropractic work this is your place. Do not hesitate on starting your heath journey with them you wont regret it!
C
7 months ago
Love Dr.Guy
Dr.Guy is amazing he is full of so much knowledge on living a better and healthy life.. The staff is amazing and very friendly..
K
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff!
I brought my daughter to Dr. Furno because she had a severe head cold and low-grade fever. Dr. Furno prescribed some supplements for her to take and by the next day, she was feeling 90% better! My entire family uses Dr. Furno and we all feel he is one of the most knowledgeable doctors around!
J
10 months ago
Amazing Doctor
Dr. Furno is a thorough, caring and compassionate professional. I was experiencing 15 or more migraines a month and extreme back pain. My doctors couldn’t find the cause. Dr. Furno found the source of my pain and I no longer experience migraines or back pain. He has helped my son with gastrointestinal issues by discovering food sensitivities that he has which did not show up in blood tests. I’m a 44 year old woman without a spleen or gallbladder. I HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr. Furno for all or any ailments you may have; diagnosed or undiagnosed, Dr. Furno will put you on the path to recovery or help speed it up.