Guy L Furno DC, FICPA

Chiropractor

761 Coates Ave

Suite 40

Holbrook, NY 11741

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Only but the best
Dr. Furno truly cares about his patients!!
J
5 years ago
Dr. Furno and staff are all amazing
Dr. Furno is the most loving, compassionate dr I ever met with. He is very knowledgable and is able to find the root of illness. I've never heard of nutrition response testing, but after going to Dr. Furno I am a strong believer in it. Both him and his staff are caring and friendly and they are amazing with kids as well. I reccomend everyone, especially those who suffer with illness to go to Dr. Furno and begin to heal yourself!
J
5 years ago
Dr. Furno and staff are all amazing
Dr. Furno is the most loving, compassionate dr I ever met with. He is very knowledgable and is able to find the root of illness. I've never heard of nutrition response testing, but after going to Dr. Furno I am a strong believer in it. Both him and his staff are caring and friendly and they are amazing with kids as well. I reccomend everyone, especially those who suffer with illness to go to Dr. Furno and begin to heal yourself!
F
5 years ago
Excellent care.
Caring and professional care.
T
5 years ago
NRT is the real deal and so is Dr. Furno
Dr. Furno is a caring and attentive chiropractor/NRT practitioner.
B
5 years ago
Simply the best!
If you want kind, professional, knowledgeable, Dr. Furno is the one. Great friendly office. Dr. Furno (Guy) is the only Dr. who has helped me with my fibromyalgia and I will always be very greatful. He treats the whole person not just a symptom!
L
5 years ago
Excellent service
Dr. Furno is excellent! He helped me get to the root of my problem of acid reflux. He is very knowledgeable about the body and the central nervous system as well as nutrition. If you have not had any luck with pharmaceutical drugs and are looking for a holistic doctor, Dr. Furno is the person to go to. He will help you get to the root of your problem by giving you the correct vitamins and supplements that your body needs to help heal itself.
K
5 years ago
Mrs kc
Was the best thing i could of done so far for my health. Pleasurable experience every time. I always have a morning appointment and never wait more than 10 minutes. All of the staff are excellent. Parking is sometimes an issue. Definitely would & have recommended!
R
5 years ago
Dr. Guy Furno's office and it's associates clearly set the bar to new heights when it comes to professionalism , hones dr. Guy Furno's office and it's associates clearly set the bar to new heights when it comes to professionalism ,honesty and amazing end results!!!
I am proud to say that I have been a client of Dr. Furno's for well over a decade now. My business unfortunately is extremely taxing on my body and on many occasions I actually didn't think I would be able to continue with being a home-improvement remodeler/contractor .needless to say this would be a major financial blow to my family however with the guidance, professionalism and years of experience of Dr. Furno and his office I still manage every day to continue in my field and keep it all going. I'm sure there are some of you out there who have heard mixed reviews about chiropractic practice or care .I am a firm believer in the old cliché first impression means everything so I encourage you all to make a visit to his office and judge for yourself I am sure you will leave in a positive frame of mind and well-being.
K
5 years ago
a great healthcare professional who really does care
dr guy furno is what real health medicine is about - he is an expert in what he does to treat his patients - he is super smart, kind and has caring concern making all efforts to help you - however you must follow what he tells you to do to heal within - he is a spectacular awesome amazing human being - he has the highest standards of excellence with amazing integrity - his professional expertize is top notch and no one does what he does better in the ny area he is a master of his profession - bravo to dr i feel honored and blessed to be taken care of by dr furnofurno!