Guy R. Biagiotti, DDS

Dentist

1442 Irvine Blvd.

Suite 116

Tustin, CA 92780

Closed Today Closed

drbiagiotti.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Caring & professional
I can always depend Dr B, Michelle & Rav to treat me kindly & proficiently. Dentists have been a challenge for me all my life - childhood scars of fear! But Dr B & staff have helped me conquer it. 👏
G
4 months ago
Professional, Thorough, Friendly
Dr. Biagiotti is professional, thorough, and friendly. He shared several options for addressing a cracked baby tooth that needs to be extracted. I am very thankful to Dr. Biagiatti and his skillful approach to address my case. My recommendation to all is to go visit Dr. Biagiotti, if you have any dental challenges or just need to get your teeth cleaned.
E
6 months ago
Quality Sevice
I have been seeing Dr. Biagiotti for years and always get the best care. The staff are very professional and competent .
R
8 months ago
Quality service and safety
Dr. Biagiotti and staff are both amazingly friendly and honest. I’ve been to other dental offices that tried to say I needed unnecessary treatment but I’ve never had this issue with Dr. Biagiotti. They also went above and beyond to ensure the safety of both the staff and patients by implementing numerous protocols to reduce the exposure of Covid. I don’t think I’ve felt safer anywhere else I’ve been to after hearing what they do daily. Best dental office ever!
A
11 months ago
Absolutely the best !!!
I’ve been Dr Biagiotti’s patient for over 15 years. He is absolutely the best and utmost professional and caring and sensitive and everything you can dream of from a dantist. Highly recommend to everyone!!!
A
11 months ago
Best dentist hands down
My husband and have been going to Dr. Biagiotti for several years now and couldn’t be happier. He and his staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable and he’s the the first dentist that doesn’t try to up sale us on necessary procedures. When I visited his office during COVID, him and his staff took all the necessary measures to keep their patients safe. I would strongly recommend Dr. Biagiotti to any one.
K
11 months ago
Highly recommend
Best dentist and dental visit experience ever! Highly recommend this Dr and his professional friendly staff. I am so thankful to find him. They are honest and thoughtful and professional. I had my routine cleaning and had only one recommend procedure to watch for, no pressure from Dr. Thanks
L
11 months ago
High quality personnel and always so professional and efficient.
I felt completely comfortable and safe at Dr B’s office as they have the best PPE, air filtration and cleanliness. They did health screening and temperature checks prior to entering the office and ensured I was never in close contact with any other patient, including in the waiting room. Highly recommend this office.
V
12 months ago
Great experience
Thank you for being caring and making sure i was comfortable at all times. You have a great ability for helping others. Your staff is amazing as well. I found my dental home.
R
12 months ago
There really great love them they do an amazing job