Guy W. Peabody D.D.S Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

620 Frederick Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 years ago
Great care and treatment!
I had a cleaning, two fillings repaired, and a new filling placed after 5 years of not being to the dentist. Dr. Peabody and staff are very welcoming, friendly, and make you feel at home.
C
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Left office with additional knowledge of dental health. Teeth felt fantastic. All my questions answered thoroughly. After going to 3 different dentist in Santa Cruz County, I finally found an excellent dentist, hygienist, and staff!
T
2 years ago
exceptional- thanks!
D
2 years ago
Dental cleaning with Carol
Carol has a ton of experience. She is genuinely concerned about my well being and thoughtfully gives me advice on ways I can improve the health of my teeth. I've been going to her for many years now and I think she's awesome!
P
2 years ago
Faye was great! So into making me comfortable, I like that. Really good follow up suggestions. She is so genuine.
T
2 years ago
friendly, efficient, thorough
N
2 years ago
Thank you!
Dr Peabody to you and your staff.... Neil
K
2 years ago
Great Experience
Not sure just how much work Dr.Peabody got finished on Tuesday,but I was in the chair for seven and a half hours. Face is pretty swollen but It's great to be without pain.As with a lot of people I have been putting this off way to long. I think we are about half way there,thank you to all the great people at Dr.Peabody's office. I would recommend this doctor to all my friends and family.Glad I did my research.
F
2 years ago
Great experience
Very friendly staff I felt very comfortable during my visit I liked that the Dr explained things to me instead of just saying you have tarter He explained that I'm more prone due to the ph balance in my mouth
J
2 years ago
Great dentist office
Faye, the dental hygienist was excellent :). Very detailed, knowledgable and relaxed.