Guy W. Peabody D.D.S Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

620 Frederick Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 years ago
Great experience
Very friendly staff I felt very comfortable during my visit I liked that the Dr explained things to me instead of just saying you have tarter He explained that I'm more prone due to the ph balance in my mouth
J
7 years ago
Great dentist office
Faye, the dental hygienist was excellent :). Very detailed, knowledgable and relaxed.
F
7 years ago
Loved my hygenist.
Informative and enjoyable cleaning.
R
7 years ago
Excellent
J
7 years ago
An annual smile!
Once a year I get to visit the nice folks at Dr Peabody's office. It's always a pleasure. I'm struggling to find any down side. Guess I'll go back next year.
C
7 years ago
The Best
My wife and I are very happy with the care we receive from Dr. Peabody. We don't dread going to the dentist anymore. His staff is great, they always make us feel welcome. I always leave smiling.
R
7 years ago
Feeling the care!
I love being at Dr. Peabody's office! Friendly, helpful, thorough, and a sense that they are all for the health of our mouths! Their up to date state of the art equipment provides a high level of efficiency valuing the patient's time. Dr. Peabody has a gentle manner willing to work out a plan that works best for the patient.
B
7 years ago
As always a wonderful experience
Such a friendly and helpful staff and on top of that efficient. Thank you!!
P
7 years ago
Teeth Clening
I thought the hygienist was very thorough in two ways. The way she cleaned my teeth and the fund of information she had to share with me, some of which I didn't know and will be helpful. I got a big smile and hello as I came in, a very important for a relatively new patient.
S
7 years ago
I love the atmosphere of your office! Everyone is so friendly and the hygienist was so gentle and friendly! I already recommend people on a daily basis and I will continue to do so!! Thank you!