Guy W. Peabody D.D.S Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

620 Frederick Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Dr Peabody and his staff are always at the top of their game. They have made the dental visit a pleasant thing to do!
M
7 years ago
Everyone in your office is lovely. I appreciate Dr Peabody's careful listening and presence.
M
7 years ago
Professional, pleasant and high quality service every time!
M
7 years ago
Went very well. I had a very thorough exam. I think Dr. Peabody has solved the crown that keeps falling off. The staff made me feel very welcome and well taken care of. Thanks for the goodie bag. It will insure that I stay on target.
S
7 years ago
From the time you walk in and are greeted by the enthusiastic and caring reception team, to your cleaning expertly and professionally conducted, all the way to your visit with the great Dr. Peabody himself, you're treated as if you are their one and only patient. The dentist office never used to be fun, but I look forward to my visits with the dental team that treats me like family. Dr. Peabody and his team are an incredible asset to our community; I won't change dentists EVER!
C
7 years ago
My appointment was on time and the service was tremendous. Lots of good advice with future teeth cleaning. An appointment was made for my next teeth cleaning quite quickly which I appreciate. Thank you Dr. Peabody and staff for such a great experience.
C
7 years ago
My appointment was on time and the service was tremendous. Lots of good advice with future teeth cleaning. An appointment was made for my next teeth cleaning quite quickly which I appreciate. Thank you Dr. Peabody and staff for such a great experience.
A
7 years ago
I always love going to see Carol. She makes getting my teeth cleaned as pleasant as it could possibly be!
D
7 years ago
Dr.Peabody and entire staff are very compassonate...i feel they not only listen to my concerns...they care about my conserns and answer in a way i understand.Dr.Peabody and entirs staff are compassonate priffessionals.Top Notch...
A
7 years ago
As always, Carol does a great job cleaning my teeth and does so with care for my comfort. Staff is professional and friendly.