Gwen Jorden, DDS

Dentist

5301 50th Street

Suite 300

Lubbock, TX 79414

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

gwenjordendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
on time, kind,professional in appearence and atmosphere
Checked areas that needed extra attention; procedure for future explained
D
1 month ago
awesome as always friendly and caring !!!!!!great staff
H
1 month ago
Thank for makeing me feel like family.
R
1 month ago
Always served well and my needs are met. Been seeing the doc for a long, long time.
D
1 month ago
Exellent and thorough the whole staff very nice and helpful!! 5 Stars
C
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Well as good as any dental appointment could be ๐Ÿ˜€. What a great team! Dr. Jorden is the best and have used her over 20+ years. Compassionate and kind. I highly recommend her!
S
2 months ago
Jessica is the best! At the beginning of the appointment, she is welcoming, friendly, courteous, and most professional as she begins a review of the patient's oral health since the last appointment. Her skills as a hygienist are superb! She is thorough, but gentle, and she keeps the patient's comfort in mind throughout the procedure. What a refreshing feeling it is to leave her office with "squeaky clean" teeth and a sense of well-being provided by her expert attention to my oral health!
R
2 months ago
From the time I entered the reception room I was at ease and the examining room was the same. I have another appointment and There is no dread. She is the REAL DEAL.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My very first filling and it went awesome. I didn't feel a thing. I couldn't ask for anything more!!
C
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Team
Dr. Gwen Jorden is a wonderful dentist and her team members are the best. I have been a patient of Dr. Jorden since the late 1990โ€™s. She is always compassionate and provides you with the best dental experience possible. Letโ€™s face it dental work can be painful but if you have to do it choose Dr.Jorden. You will not regret it๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you Dr. Jorden and your 5 star staff !