Gwinnett Dental Implant Center

Dentist

320 Killian Hill Rd NW

Lilburn, GA 30047

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
A tooth holding one end of a bridge had to be extracted. The bridge was cut in two. The tooth was extracted. An implant was performed and a temporary cap was added. I was amazed at how well the procedure went. Dr. Butler is the best.
O
4 years ago
Friendly, professional, Clean and Quick
Thank you for your service.
S
4 years ago
Very Professional and friendly. High Quality service
The staff was very professional and courteous. Highly qualified professionals.
B
4 years ago
Cleaning
I always enjoy my visits. Thank you,Tina.
S
4 years ago
Cleaning
It was a great experience and is always a great experience at Gwinnett dental center.
C
4 years ago
High quality, professional, very friendly and gentle
Dr. Schiffer is wonderful. I had a big fear of going to the dentist but not anymore thanks to Dr. Schiffer and the staff. I like the way they explain step by step what's going to happen before and during the procedures. The staff is very nice and understanding. I would recommend anyone to go here for any periodontal work or implants. Im glad I came here!
M
4 years ago
I always look forward to coming in for dental work, especially cleanings. Tina is great at her job. She is professional, personable, understanding, thorough, and just a great lady. After she thoroughly cleans my teeth with all of her gadgets, I practically feel like I have new teeth! I also feel the same toward Shelia whom I've also known for many years at your practice. Every one is friendly, polite and hard working. I will strive to always be a patient here. Marie D. Herald
F
4 years ago
Great service, great team!
Gwinnett Implant Center is the Best! The Best Dentist, best hygienist, dental assistants and staff. The center is customer friendly, and respect their patients. I have been a patient for many years and truly enjoy going to the dentist, because of their team.
D
4 years ago
Very Good Hygienist!
Had a very good experience. I was seen on time. My hygienist was very good and thorough. I left feeling very good about the job she did. However, I had to ask her to put the suction thing in my mouth because I kept swallowing (almost gagging) my saliva while she was cleaning my teeth. My general dentist's hygienist has always automatically put it in my mouth when she starts so that I won't choke on my saliva. I am glad that I found this practice. I feel confident that I will be well taken care of.
S
4 years ago
Excellent
Service was on time and courteous. The quality of work was fantastic. I could not have asked for a better experience.