Gwinnett Dental Implant Center

Dentist

320 Killian Hill Rd NW

Lilburn, GA 30047

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Great work and efficient time management!
If anyone besides me hates to wait for long periods of time in doctor's offices, THIS is the place to go for dental implant work! Added plus: Great work!! Far superior to another place I've been.
W
4 years ago
Excellent service and would recommend to any family member or friend,
The Implant Team gave me detail information about each phase of the procedure, discuss pain and medications. They provide detail description of the procedure cost. Very satisfied with the service.
E
4 years ago
Great staff
The staff is very friendly and informative. My tooth extraction went smoothly.
T
4 years ago
Great Team
Service was provided in a friendly fun manner. This is really a great team!
L
4 years ago
Dr Butler is very efficient in his work, very kind and gentle while working on your mouth!!
K
4 years ago
Friendly,Professional staff. Consistent service providers. Provide enough information to make an informed decision. If you have to go to a periodontist, this is the one to go to. Love my hygienist!
A
4 years ago
Last checkup for implant before caps. Everything has been perfect
D
4 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, empathetic, caring & concerned.
I had periodontal maintenance on this visit dated 06/02/16. As usual, Tina always does a fantastic job. She is professional, thorough, friendly, & caring. I have had a lot of dental issues for the past several years and this whole staff has been phenomenal. Dr. Butler is fabulous and everyone on his team has been the greatest.I don't know what I would have done without them. He along with all his staff have gone out of their way to provide whatever treatment necessary to ensure success. The new doctor is Melody Schiffer. I have recently gotten to know her and she also is fantastic, With all of the problems I have and continue to have, I am very grateful to all of them. I would definitely recommend Gwinnett Dental Implant Center to anyone...Thumbs up to Sheila, Keisha, Tina, Kerri, Beverly, Dr Schiffer and most of all to Dr. Butler!!! I hope they never go away!!!!
E
4 years ago
For the initial consultation, everyone was professional and friendly. The doctor used specific terms and provided illustrations of the procedure that would be performed. Excellent communication skills.
D
4 years ago
Very friendly made me feel welcome
Staff very friendly and every one in the office made me feel welcome. I was treated as if I was the only patient. I enjoyed my visit.