Gwinnett Dental Implant Center

Dentist

320 Killian Hill Rd NW

Lilburn, GA 30047

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
high quality
great !
R
4 years ago
Pain free
Easy, comfortable and to the point. Problem solved, pain gone! Thanks, Dr. Schiffer!!!
A
4 years ago
Professional and caring
They made sure I was comfortable, and checked that I was OK throughout the visit.
J
4 years ago
Fantastic Service
Fantastic professional friendly phone service I enjoyed the visit, every opportunity I get to see all at Gwinnett Dental Center
A
4 years ago
Exceptional, Remarkable, Very Knowledgeable, Friendly Experience
Each visit is a more exceptional, remarkable experience than the last one. The staff is very knowledgeable, caring and devoted to making your visit comfortable and unique. You are treated to an awesome massage during your visit. They have the latest technology possible. I used to dread going to the dentist, now, I look forward to my appointment. The staff is the best. Tina is the most gracious hygienist ever.
U
4 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE...........EVERYONE IS GREAT
T
4 years ago
An outstanding Implant Center in every way
From the receptionist to my hygienist to par excellence Dr. M. Forest Butler--wonderful professional with a personal touch of family-like care!!!
R
4 years ago
Prompt service
I appreciate they fit me in since it was an emergency. My face was so swollen. I called 10 other periodontist that wanted to schedule me next week. Thank goodness, maybe I'll be able to sleep tonight!
P
4 years ago
Great service
D
4 years ago
...best Denist experience ever!
Dr. Butler is the best denist i have experienced in my 69 years! Had an ectraction and bone gragh that i was dreading, it was over before i knew it and totally painless! Highly recommened...