Gwinnett Dental Implant Center

Dentist

320 Killian Hill Rd NW

Lilburn, GA 30047

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I have been a patient here for a long time and all the staff, Tina, my dental hygienst, and Dr. Butler have been great. I have never had any complaints with any one there and would recommend and have recommended them to anyone. Also I really like Melody Schiffer
M
4 years ago
Great!
Best place to go
B
4 years ago
By far the best dental implant professionals in the business!!!!!
It took me over a year to muster up the courage to walk through those doors because of what my teeth looked like. Years of being young and dumb took a toll. The staff at Gwinnett Dental Implant Center are truly amazing. I never once felt uncomfortable being in there. They are so thorough with their work, as well as just very sincere people. When it comes to something as serious as your teeth and being able to chew to eat or smile with confidence. Why would you risk going somewhere else. We're talking about the first thing people look at when speaking to you usually. So I'm telling you, go to Dr. Butler! His work supersedes over any implant center in the state of GA. Thank you Dr. Butler and your wonderful staff for all that you have done and are still doing for me. Because of you all, I will be able to smile again!
S
4 years ago
FU implant
In on time, great care, out on time
D
4 years ago
Great service
Dr. Butler and his staff are always courteous and pleasant. Dr. Butler is the greatest.
S
4 years ago
Always a great experience, and very understanding of my dental concerns.
I would fully recommend this periodontist office to my friends and family, I don't know of anyone with this problem at this time but I will share my recommendation as soon as I hear of a need.
J
4 years ago
Professional with a caring attitude
In 26 years of being a patient, I have not a single thing to complain about. In my book, that speaks volumes.
T
4 years ago
great professional friendly visitT
Tina as allays was right on time. Chatted briefly, which me at ease. I told her about a spot that hurt when I flossed. She was very gentle in that area and came to the conclusion that I might be to agressive in that area, since it didn't hurt when she flossed there. Im. taking her advice.
L
4 years ago
quality service
They were professional and very friendly.
V
4 years ago
Everyone is genuinely friendly and extremely competent. Appointments are kept very promptly.