Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Terrific Dental Work, Great People, As Good as it Gets!
We've been seeing Dr. Hartman for at least 15 years. She, Patti, Jackie, and the staff are just terrific! Appointments are on time, procedures are explained, and options discussed. The work is done expeditiously, but not hurried. Followup is clearly explained. Don't think many people would say they enjoy going to the dentist, but with Dr. Hartman and crew, it goes well and the results are excellent. Over the years there've been a few dental emergencies, and we've always been able to get timely assistance. We've lived in Northern Virginia for almost 50 years. We've been to a bunch of different dentists over the years. We were looking for a new dentist, and a friend recommended Dr. Hartman. We haven't looked back.
M
6 days ago
Great service in an emergency pinch.
Drs Hartman and Gyuricza worked seamlessly in recommending treatment for a cracked tooth and explaining the options with professional clarity and insight. Working with them for 38 years now has been a professional experience with highest satisfaction and care.
A
1 week ago
Best dentist I've ever had
I have been using Dr Hartman since I retired from the military. She is absolutely the best dentist I've ever experienced. Great professional service and an equally great staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been going to this office for years and I have never had any issues with the service nor their recommendations. I have seen both Dr Gyuricza and Hartman, they are both highly qualified and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
As always, outstanding service, warm and friendly personnel. Our family has been seeing this Dental practice for decades, and the service has always been excellent, their dental expertise a 10/10.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hartman & her assistants, particularly Jacki, (Gyuricza & Hartman Dentistry) have been my dental care team over 15 years. They have provided superb care. They appear to care about patients in all sincerity. They are highly professional. Since last summer, I have had to change my dental appointments a number of times due to my other urgent medical problems. They have responded with courtesy and efficiency. Their administrative staff members appeared to have been well prepared to help me anytime I needed their help. MOST OF ALL, THEY ANSWER TELEPHONE CALLS!
K
4 weeks ago
First class practice-First class expertise-First class patient care
I've been a patient of Dr Hartman for almost 15 years. Having seen my share of dentists in my 70+ years of being on this earth, I can categorically say she is and has been the absolute best. Likewise, Jacki, my hygienist, is equally great. I'm not crazy about going to the dentist but if you need dental care, this is the place to go.
J
1 month ago
Just a great dental practice
I have been a patient of this office for almost 40 years and in all that time have found the staff to be just great. The staff from the front desk, to the dentist have always been polite and professional. They do quality work.
J
1 month ago
Hygienist/cleaning
Jackie was outstanding! I told her right away I was not a fan of any kind of dental procedure, and had a fear of dentists! She seemed to have had plenty of patients with this problem and knew exactly how to manage people like me! Consequently I was completely at ease, and almost enjoyed the experience! Thanks Jackie, I won’t be so skeptical next time!
M
1 month ago
Great total service and experience today