Gyuricza & Hartman

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Always a great experience
The staff at G & H is friendly, professional and always helpful. My appointments are always timely and Dr. G and dental assistants are the very best. Efficient yet I've never felt rushed and extremely thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Gyuricza and his fantastic staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Dentistry Ever!
Jim is an outstanding dentist, knowledgeable, skilled, professional & friendly. The staff and office environment are great. I would recommend this group to anyone.
D
1 month ago
High quality , very professional
Emergency and Dr. Hartman was great with a temporary fix.
P
1 month ago
Missed Communication?
We've been seeing Dr. Harman and Jackie for many years -- they are OUTSTANDING! They have been doing my semi-annual exams for about ten years. Patty (technician) is usually the person that assists Dr. H. for dental procedures, and she is also terrific! We've both been completely satisfied with our dental team. Over the years I've had a couple of dental "incidents" -- Dr. H. has always seen me through whatever came up. I make a point of asking for exams with Dr. H and Jackie, so it was a complete shock to find that I was (suddenly) seeing a substitute hygienist because neither of them work that particular day. Things did not go well from the start -- it was an early morning appointment, I was due for x-rays, the hygienist wasn't familiar with the equipment. It took several assists to complete the x-rays. The cleaning seemed unusually brief, and was not the procedure I'm used to with Jackie. We have well water, so I opt for an extra fluoride treatment, but by that time, I wasn't willing to find out if she was familiar with the procedure. I'll reschedule to get it done. Bottom line: This is certainly the best dental practice I've been associated with (now approaching 75), but this experience is a lesson -- double check and verify appointment prior to walking into the office!
S
1 month ago
Great place
I have been going to this practice for years and always found them to be extremely helpful courteous and provide competent care. They've always managed to get me in for emergencies and been very accommodating. I would highly recommend using this practice.
M
1 month ago
The BEST!!
I have been going to Dr. Gyuricza for over 25 years and I love this group so much that I go back once a year from our new residence in Miami for an awesome cleaning from Jackie (hygienist extraordinaire). Yes, I do have a dentist and hygienist in Florida but I don't perceive them to be as good as Dr. Gyuricza and his colleagues. These past few years I have seen lovely Dr. Hartman. Her professional care and kindness reassure me that I will continue to "commute" from Florida for this top rated dentistry practice. The office staff and assistants are like one big family and I look forward to their smiles every visit.
B
2 months ago
Children friendly dental practice
My granddaughter was seen by Dr. Anderson to have sealants put on her 12 year molars. Dr. Anderson talked with me first, to see if Larissa had any changes in her medical history, and assured me that the procedure was easy and that no anesthesia would be needed. I always feel confident when I go to this practice. They are friendly, professional and reassuring to all patients. It is always easy to check out after an appointment as the front desk staff is efficient and helpful. My family is committed to your practice.
A
2 months ago
Friendly quality care.
Dr. Hartman is great!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful practice - have been a patient for many years
This is a well run dental practice with professional and kind dentists and staff. As you are being treated, they constantly check in to see if you are OK and explain what they are doing and what comes next. I have been a patient for many years and have never had any major problems.
P
2 months ago
THOROUGHNESS, PROFESSIONALISM AMOUNG OTHER SUPERLATIVES
The experience over the last few years has earned my total confidence and trust in this team. They have proven to be a comforting "find".