Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Outstanding in Every Aspect
The compassion, quality of work, attention to detail - all impeccable throughout the practice.
R
1 week ago
Continuing High Quality Service
We've been patients of this dentistry firm for about 30 years. They continue to provide high quality service.
E
1 week ago
Great, relaxing dental visit
I was a new patient with Dr. Hartman today. My hygienist, Selma, was kind and thorough. She explained everything and was gentle on my teeth and gums. Dr. Hartman was equally as friendly and conservative in her approach to my dental needs. I appreciate that in medicine, a conservative approach. I felt respected and safe in their environment. I am happy to be a new patient with Dr. Hartman and staff and I look forward to my next visit. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
Been with this practice for many years. They continue to impress me with their professionalism and caring ways. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Jon for still choosing our office for your dental needs. You recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive. It was good to see you today. Be well.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Anywhere
I have a serious phobia about going to the dentist. This practice is so understanding of that and truly concern themselves with my well being every step of the way. They are kind, considerate, professional, personable, caring, and so much more. I cannot say enough good things about everyone who works here. I travel nearly 50 miles on I-95 to be treated here, so that should tell you all you need to know.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Anne for your kind words. Dental treatment can cause nervousness in some patients. We are happy to hear our office can provide a sense of comfort to you. We appreciate your loyalty.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Anderson is amazing
Dr. Anderson handled all of the appointments for my children. She was absolutely amazing. My youngest needed extensive work in his mouth, after getting a referal to a pediatric dentist, I expressed my hesitation with the amount of medicine that pediatric dentist wanted to administer to my son. Dr. Anderson saw how nervous we were about the going with another dentist and she said she would take on the work to ease our minds. I couldn't have been more happy with her work and the way she handled my son. Personable, funny (lightening the mood when a child is nervous is so essential!) and very professional. My son was definitely high maintenance and she just rolled with it, helping him feel as comfortable as possible. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Anderson. Thank you for being so kind and so sweet to my kids.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Alexandra for having faith in our office to treat your children. We are happy to know your child felt comfortable and safe during their appointment, as it is something we value greatly.
D
4 weeks ago
As usual, I had a great appointment today! Jackie is the best as is Dr. Anderson!! I've been a patient for years and will continue to be one for many more years!!
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your confidence in our dental practice. We truly value your continued support.
B
1 month ago
The best dental office in Northern Virginia!
Dr. Hartman has the most wonderful practice in Northern VA. Her team of experts always provides top quality dental care to all age groups. We love her staff, who make every appointment easy and comfortable.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Bonnie for your trust and faith in choosing us as your dental office. We sincerely value our wonderful patients.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hartman did a great job, not only is she professional and caring, but she provides comfortable and thorough service for your dental needs. It is a joy going to the dentist.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Lana for your kind words. It was a pleasure seeing you at your recent appointment. Enjoy the rest of your summer.
R
1 month ago
Expert Dental Care—Trusted Providers!
Dr Melanie Hartman has taken care of me and my family for well over 15 years! Whether it’s for a semi-annual cleaning or a filling...or a crown, she and her fantastic team always make me and my family members feel cared for. We arrive at her office happy...and leave looking forward to our next visit! Highly recommend!!
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Rob for your kind review. It means so much to us when patients have such a positive experience. We look forward to seeing again soon.