Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
On time, very pleasant staff. Professional
M
1 month ago
Six Month Dental Cleaning & Exam
Another great visit! Been a patient with GHA Family Dentistry since 1990 and the dentists and their staff have always been superb! I would not go anywhere else for my dental care needs.
D
1 month ago
My Family’s Review
We have been dental customers of Doctors Gyuricza and Hartman for almost 40 years. Over that time our experiences have always been exceptional. Services performed for our family of five included crowns, tooth fillings, appearance enhancement on chipped teeth, and biannual cleanings. Over the 40 years we’ve recommended their dental services to our friends and will continue to do so.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Anderson, the assistants and front desk staff are very good. From start to finish everyone was caring and professional. The appearance of the office and treatment rooms is warm and welcoming. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you.
I
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied
My whole experience today was so professional, caring and meticulous. The staff was so patient when working in a difficult mouth. No pain during or after the procedure. I am grateful to have Dr. Hartman as my dentist
D
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Caring
My husband and I have been coming to this dental office since Dr Gyuricza first opened his practice over 30 years ago. We always receive exceptional dental care. The staff is very friendly and I’m always greeted with a smile. Jackie, the hygienist is knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. Dr Anderson is very professional and caring. She always makes sure I feel at ease. She’s very kind and always takes time to listen. She has all the qualities one would hope for in a dentist. I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
2 months ago
Rave reviews from start to finish
I have been coming to this dental office for over 10 years along with my wife, in fact we recently transitioned my oldest son to this practice as well. I had my semi-annual cleaning and check-up just this morning and everything about the visit from arrival through check-out was handled by a welcoming, engaging and professional team. Their approach is always tailored and personalized to me - they fully explain things and always answer my questions completely - its a healthcare experience in Northern Virginia that deserves to receive rave reviews after every visit.
G
2 months ago
Incredible
Incredible expertise, patient, caring and kind
E
3 months ago
Friendly, professional,outstanding care!
The practice of Drs. Gyuricza, Hartman, and Anderson is very professional and thorough in evaluating and remedying the cause of my dental problem! I have never felt hurried in any way. I leave their office with confidence that all has been to resolve my issue or I am encouraged to call if I need further treatment.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient here for 4 decades and continue because of the care I receive. Every staff member is professional and caring. And, they cater to cowards! I highly recommend this place.