Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Highly Recommended!
I highly recommend Dr. Hartman and her team. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I am not a big fan of the dentist, but Dr. Hartman is always patient, gentle and kind.
S
2 weeks ago
I have been going to this office for over 40 years. They are the best. They are very kind and professional.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hartman and her staff are very professionals and knows how to take care their patients not only during this pandemic but at all time.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Dental Office
Very professional and friendly staff. COVID-19 protocols are terrific! Highly recommended dental office.
I
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning appointment
My husband and I have been long term patients of Dr. Hartman and Dr. Anderson. They are very knowledgeable, professional and truly care about keeping our teeth in the best condition. They are really wonderful. The dental hygienists are very thorough and also give very good tips on proper care of our teeth. The office staff is extremely helpful and very friendly. We gladly refer our friends to this practice. They have set up our appointments during this difficult period with the COVID pandemic in a efficient manner.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hartman and her office take extreme care to adhere to CDC regulations. My temperature was taken upon arrival, and I was asked to hand sanitize. I headed into my exam room, which has been blocked off with heavy plastic. The staff was most concerned with my care and comfort. Great care was taken to limit all surface contact. My teeth were cleaned and polished. Dr. Hartman came in and spent time examining a crown that I sensed as feeling a bit odd. Everything turned out to be fine. The great time, attention, and effort during my cleaning from the hygenist and Dr. Hartman helped me feel at ease during this strange pandemic time. Every time our family comes to Dr. Hartman's office, there is a sense of team effort from the office manager, to the hygienists, to the doctors. Though I wasn't seeing Dr. Anderson, she came in and offered to support the hygenist in completing my gum exam. I am so grateful for the care my family receives at this office.
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough efficient and comfortable
The office has been revamped to take precautions during covid. They take care to check in with you before your visit to let you know what to expect as well as to screen you with questions prior to coming in. They have you stay in your car and call them five minutes before your appointment to notify them you’re there and then call you back when they’re ready. You walk in and have another screening along with temperature taken. They’ve tailored teeth cleaning to avoid any splashes of water—no water pick, spray, or suction. Gauze is used instead. After the visit wasn’t complete I walked straight out as any follow up appointment so are scheduled by phone. Incredibly efficient. Of course then there was the staff who was warm and kind (as they always are). They also take the precaution afterwards and ask that if you begin to experience symptoms after your visit to let them know. Thank you for making the best of a bizarre scenario.
A
3 weeks ago
such a comfortable office
Everyone in this office strives to make your experience comfortable. The hygienist is so good and strives to make sure the experience is pain free. My teeth always feel so good following my visit. Both Dentists are extremely knowledgeable and they do not push for unneeded dental work. Highly recommend this practice.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality care, very safe environment during this Coronavirus pandemic
I had two crowns worked on today, and it was done quickly, efficiently and with a minimum amount of pain. Two at once could have been horrible, but it was done so quickly and efficiently it was as if only one was being done. The temporary fits like a dream. Dr. Hartman is my dentist and I would recommend her.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and good service
They provide a high level of service and Dr. Anderson always treats me with respect Best Dentist!.