Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient here for 4 decades and continue because of the care I receive. Every staff member is professional and caring. And, they cater to cowards! I highly recommend this place.
J
5 days ago
I’m a new patient and had a filling on a front tooth. Dr. Hartman and staff provided high quality service all around, professional and caring. The tooth looks and feels great!
B
6 days ago
The best dental practice in Northern Virginia
I have used this practice for over 20 years. They are the very best dentists, hygienists, dental assistants, and staff in our area. They have my highest recommendation!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
My family and I have been coming to this practice for over 20 years. I have seen all of the dentists in the practice and all are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The entire staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Linda for your ongoing support of our team. We truly appreciate the years we have shared together.
C
4 weeks ago
Very caring and professional!
Normally I see Dr. Anderson (who is amazing) but today I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Hartman who is equally as amazing! The hygienist Jessica was so friendly and was so gentle! I had a wonderful experience even though I’m a nervous patient. They both made me feel very relaxed and gave me advice based on what was best for as far as my dental care and my treatment planning. Its just a great practice!
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Caitlin, we are thrilled to hear of your wonderful experience with Dr. Hartman and Jessica. It's important for our patients to feel comfortable with our entire team. Thank you for the feedback.
M
1 month ago
Very efficient and understanding of my dental anxiety
My sister has been going to Dr. Hartman for years and recommended I go to her for a much needed crown. Dr. Hartman and her staff were so kind and knowledgeable about my procedure. They were able to keep me calm and painfree throughout the visit.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Hi Megan, Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Professionalism
Our family members have been going here since 1980s and always received top notch service and treatments. After we moved out of the immediate local area we continue here because of the cleanliness, receptionists’ manners, prompt scheduling and focused dental attention, especially for crowns, fillings, and veneers. Also, glad the office uses moderate music and not news or game show TV channels. A very welcoming, soothing and totally conscientiously professional environment throughout!
M
2 months ago
Amazing team of skilled professionals!
I know it's difficult to believe, but I love visiting my dentist. I have introduced my husband and 4 yr old to the practice, and they too enjoy the experience. My little one always walks out laughing, and with a pocket full of toys from the treasure chest. I would recommend anyone to choose Dr. Hartman and Dr. Anderson. They are the most caring dentists you could ever meet.
B
2 months ago
Excellent dental care--the very best in every way
Gyuricza & Hartman provides superior dental care. The office staff is friendly yet professional, and I am always seen promptly; I never have to wait for my scheduled appointment. I usually see Jackie for routine dental hygiene, and she not only cleans my teeth but checks for oral cancer and gum disease and anything else that might pose a problem. Dr. Hartman is exceptionally capable and considerate of her patients, and I can trust that the work she does on my teeth will be well done and lasting.
S
2 months ago
This office is wonderful. They are very professional and kind.