Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Love the practice and all the dental professionals. Love Dr. Anderson, who I saw on Saturday. Would have liked the hygienist to have cleaned my back corner teeth more, especially with the pockets I have. I may be wrong, but I don't think she paid much attention to them. Otherwise, great practice! Have been with them for quite a while:) Their COVID 19 prevention practices were excellent!
J
6 days ago
Excellent Covid-19 safe, professional environment and service
My visit was the first with a medical or dental professional once offices were able to reopen with Covid-19 precautions in place. From start to finish, I felt secure and received the expertise I have come to expect. I highly recommend this dental practice and feel fortunate to have such an outstanding facility in the Burke/West Springfield area. I have been a patient for over 40 years. That is the best stamp of approval I can offer.
D
1 week ago
Wonderful Practice
Gyuricza and Hartman is a superb dental practice. Excellent and professional in every possible way. My family and I have been patients there for over 40 years. Every member of this practice is kind, considerate, friendly and personable. In addition, they all perform their duties at the very highest level of excellence and concern for the health, comfort and good of their patients. Outstanding member of the community.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
The whole team has been great! I moved here from out of state where I had the same dentist for years. So thankful to have found this office. Dr. Anderson is not only professional and thorough but kind.
B
2 weeks ago
great team!
I always receive the BEST care here! Everyone is so pleasant, efficient and caring. They are both professional and personable. I have been going here for thirty years and my children as adults remained with them until they moved out of the state.I highly recommend them.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Erika is a wonderful dentist. Unfortunately I have had many dentist and through experience I can tell if they are good or not. I had to move 13 times for the military and wasn’t born with great set of teeth. Asks questions and answers my questions. Good with shots. Slight sting I can deal.
C
3 weeks ago
Skilled and great personality
Dr. Anderson makes you feel like you are her only patient. She knows how to explain procedures in a clear way that shows she is thinking about the long term care of your health. I have very bad teeth and she treats my teeth globally rather than individually with a plan for the future. I love her insight and caution rather than treating the symptoms only.
R
2 months ago
Quality ,caring service
Dr Hartman and her team, always thorough, gentle and quality results. 20 years of excellence for myself and family. I can say, if you are looking for a great dental group you should come here.
K
3 months ago
Top Notch!
An all around great dentistry group. Great service from the moment you walk through the door. Taking great care of my 17 y/o son and after a thorough consultation I’ll be getting in-office whitening.
J
3 months ago
Top of the Line in terms of professional ability and caring attitude - by Dr. Hartman and everyone on the staff
I have been going to this dental office for about 20 years. The people there are just great; they are all experts in their ability and they make you feel so welcome and cared about. Dr. Hartman is the best dentist I have ever been to and I am now retired! And her staff are caring, personable, and experts in their assigned responsibilities. Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, but that office almost makes it my favorite activity on any given day. I miss my dental assistant Stephanie, when I am not there, and I miss my oral hygienist, Jackie, when I don't have my teeth cleaned on a particular day. The front office staff are also tremendous when making your appointments, taking your payments, or welcoming you to the office for your appointment. If you need your teeth cleaned or worked on, including serious work, please consider Dr. Hartman's office. You will not be disappointed.