Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Dr. Erika Anderson and Jackie, her dental hygienist, are amazing. Dr. Anderson has been working so hard to help me with my dental problems. They are both very caring and professional. My son also goes to Dr. Anderson. She is very proactive, spotting an infection that I didn't realize I had which showed that I had to have an extraction of that tooth. I would highly recommend her and her team.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Gyuricza is awesome. He has a great bed side manner, did a great job, and had me in and out of the chair very quickly. I would highly recommend him and the practice. Staff is top notch too!
J
1 month ago
Top Notch Service
I just had my six month cleaning, x-rays and check-up. Once again my entire experience, from arrival to departure was professional and patient-oriented, My wife and I have been going to Dr G's dental office since we arrived in Burke in 1992 and the various services we have received over the years have been outstanding! Kudos to Jackie and Dr G for keeping our smiles happy and sparkling!
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient for over 20 years and I have been consistently impressed with the quality of service and how they actively listen to my concerns.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Care Professionals
My wife and I have been patients with Dr G&H since 1990. During our time in the USAF we had assignments that kept bringing us back to Northern Virginia and we finally retired and decided to stay in this area. Each time we returned to we chose Dr G&H as our family dentist. They have been taking care of us for over 28 years and they will continue to do so!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been receiving dental care from Dr Gyuricza's office since I retired from the Army in 2000. I get six month cleanings / checkups, and have had all of my dental work done with this office (with the exception of one root canal). Both the dental care and the office staff / service is top notch. I have been treated by Dr Gyuricza as well as Dr Hartman - they are both awesome. I've received crowns as well as fillings. They do a great job reducing discomfort - using numbing gel before novocaine, for example. I have been seeing the same dental hygienist for about 17 years; Jackie is excellent. Jackie is extremely thorough, attentive to any pain points, and very caring. Finally, the dental hygienists, dentists, assistants, and office staff work very well as a team - I've never noticed a seam. My experience with this office has been so good that I will keep them as my primary dentist even after I move west of Winchester early next year. I can't recommend them enough!
K
3 months ago
Amazing experience!
I recently visited for a cleaning and saw Selma and Dr. Hartman. I was greeted with the smiling face of the front desk receptionist and she was genuinely informative and a gem of a person. It was such a wonderful experience; Selma was so sweet and explained everything thoroughly. Dr. Hartman was very low-key, friendly, professional, and not at all pushy like some dentists from my past have been. I also took my son (4-years old) for his first cleaning last week and couldn’t be any happier with Selma and Dr. Anderson. They explained everything to him, from the ‘funny’ glasses to the cleaning process and he absolutely loved it. He was actually excited to go home and brush/floss his teeth! I would highly recommend Gyuricza & Hartman (and Dr. Anderson) to everyone I come across.
J
3 months ago
Did a very efficient and crown saving job on my tooth
When my crown came off, I was taken that day. My crown was glued back in place and my tooth was none the worse for the wear. Could not have had a better outcome. Very pleased with the whole experience.
R
3 months ago
Best Ever
Family dentist for 17 years now - wouldn’t go to anyone else!
C
3 months ago
Fabulous in every aspect of treatment and care.
We've been their patients for decades, and that should speak for itself! Skilled, caring, and all-around wonderful human beings. An appointment is like visiting with family. The entire team is the best of the best.