Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Practice in Northern VA
The staff are great, professional and always are interested in making sure you have a positive experience.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Anderson made time in her schedule to access my tooth semi-emergency. She was thorough in checking with another dentist about the problem and the options ahead. Very pleased!
J
4 months ago
Appointment with Dr. Anderson
Outstanding service! Dr. Anderson was very thorough and made me feel very much at ease. I trust her judgement for my dental care.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
My favorite dentistry spot they take care of all your dental needs. So friendly and nice.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Jeremy! We always enjoy seeing you!
H
4 months ago
Consistent high quality, professional and timely service .
Patient for about 30 years. Consistent high quality, professional and timely service.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much always supporting our team!
S
4 months ago
This office is wonderful. The dentist's are superior. The dental assistant's and hygienist's do a great job. I have gone to this office for almost 40 years. They are the best.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback Shirley. It's always a pleasure seeing you!
J
4 months ago
Just amazing - care - attention - interaction - excellent clinical diagnosis - Practical and fair cost effective options -
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you John! We greatly appreciate your kind words!
A
5 months ago
I have been a patient at Dr. Gyuricza's Dental Practice for 28 years. Even when I moved to MD, I still continue to show up for appointments. Selma, my hygienist is thorough with examination of my teeth and gums before and after cleaning, always perfect. My big thanks Dr. Anderson for giving me a status report of her findings, positive and what to improve on.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Athena for you continued support. We truly appreciate the relationship we have built throughout the years.
J
5 months ago
Just a first class practice
I have been going to this office for 40 years. Also top notch service.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you John, it's such a compliment to be trusted as your dental care provider for so long. We truly value you!
J
5 months ago
High quality of personal service!
I have been seeing Dr. Hartman for about five years. She is a very thoughtful dentist. She always walks you through the service step by step preparing you for what to expect. I rarely feel any pain and I practically fall asleep while she’s working on me. I know I am well taken care of.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for kind words Joan. It's a wonderful feeling to have such lovely feedback from terrific people.