Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
The best.
A patient of many years, and I've never had a negative experience. Wonderful professionals all. Thank y'all. You are the best!
D
5 months ago
Always Top Notch
The purpose of my visit was for semi-annual cleaning and preventative dentistry. Jackie has been the dental technician I have visited for many years. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and very personable. Throughout those years, has educated me on home dental practices and offered suggestions to care for my teeth between visits. I am very happy to drive the 75 miles to have her take care of my teeth. Since Dr. Gyuricza is semi-retired, my dental care has been provided by Dr. Erika Anderson. Dr. Anderson is extremely thorough and takes the time to explain what procedures she is performing and why. After the conclusion of the exam she then discusses potential areas where problems could occur and how to identify or prevent them. During this visit I asked her about the overlapping of two teeth that are not causing a problem but may need to be straightened. As I live 75 miles from the practice, she did not know of any orthodontists in my area but would ask around with her colleagues. I expected an answer is a week or two but she called me that evening with a recommendation of how to find one. What more could you ask for personal service. I will continue to make the trip to Burke to receive this top notch level of care.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Mr. Schramm for your lovely review. We are so grateful to still have you visit our office. It's an amazing compliment to what we do that you would drive so far for your dental care. We appreciate the confidence and trust you have in our team.
G
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Over some years we have been impressed by the skill and care shown to us over many years by this dental practice. We would highly recommend Malanie and her staff to anybody needing a professional, friendly and caring dentist.
J
5 months ago
Friendly people who know their profession
My experience was just great! The dentist took her time to make sure I understood what was happening and what the treatment plan was going to be. Everyone from the receptionist to the dental asst and the dentist where personable, knowledgeable and made you feel like you were going to receive the best care and to receive it painlessly. And all of that was true.
K
6 months ago
Great service
Dr Anderson was a great help with referrals and followups to solve an unexpected dental problem. She could not have been more professional or helpful.
M
6 months ago
Always a great experience
How many people say that about a trip to the dentist? From the moment you make an appointment you feel cared for. The follow up is convenient and if you need to reschedule, they are accommodating. Dr. Hartman explains everything and strives to make you as comfortable as possible. The staff at the front desk are warm and welcoming as well.
J
6 months ago
All I can say is this practice is just top notch.
I have been going to this office since 1976, yes 1976, and in all those years have never had a bad experience with this practice. I just have absolute trust in Dr. Hartman. She takes the time to explain exactly what can and can not be done to my teeth. She also explains what are some of the downsides of a certain procedure. I drive over an hour 1 way to visit this office office if that tells you how much faith I have in Dr. Hartman. Jackie does just a great job cleaning my teeth.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
John, thank you so much for your continued faith in our office. We truly appreciate and value your on-going commitment throughout the years.
J
7 months ago
Friendly people who know their profession
I had a dental cleaning today and like every time I go it was a great experience. They are totally professional and care about your comfort and any issues that you may be facing regarding your teeth that they need to address. They explain everything to you from not only a strategic level but from the level of detail that allows you to understand what needs to be done. And I am including not only Dr. Anderson in this assessment, but the Hygienist, Selma or Helen, who did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Both were outstanding and committed to your oral health. They discovered issues that need to be addressed going forward. I would recommend them to anyone looking for dental care. This is not my favorite activity as you can imagine but when I left I knew I had been in good hands by people who cared about me and that I had little discomfort as they worked on getting my teeth in the condition I would want.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
John, thank you for such a kind review. We are proud to hear of your positive experience in our office. We take great appreciation with such positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
P
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Saturday, 8 December 2018, I had my teeth cleaned and X-Rays taken. It was My first visit to the practice. The hygienist was very professional and knowledgeable yet friendly. Dr Anderson was also very thorough in her checkup and answered all my questions. I’m very pleased with the practice. Would highly recommend to my friends and family.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Patty, it was so lovely having you visit with our office in December. We greatly appreciate such a kind review from you, and find it such a compliment that your experience with us was so positive. We look forward to helping you achieve all of your dental goals in the future.
G
7 months ago
High quality service
I have been a long time client of this office and they have never failed to provide high quality and personalized service. I have to personally call out Selma for her skill in keeping me calm during my cleanings. She listens to my concerns and provide answers.