Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Consistently High Quality Professionalism & Service
Dr. Hartman carefully explained an extended complicated procedure involving both herself and a dental surgeon, as well as an option to the same. She is always personable and professional. Her assistant is the same. Another staff assistant explained insurance aspects and options involving the procedure. Always a pleasure to deal with their firm.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Richard! It's such a compliment to receive such positive feedback. We love what we do for our patients, and your kind words remind us that our patients love what we do for them as well.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you James! It's so important to us to have our patient's enjoy their visit.
C
5 months ago
Outstanding Service!
I have been going to Dr. Hartman for 18 years, to include a visit yesterday. She is very professional, caring, and kind. I never hesitate to contact her office when I need any kind of dental work. She sets a very high standard for her staff and everyone is always very pleasant. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for good dental care. And I would like to add that I have had occasion to see Dr. Erica Anderson, Dr. Hartman's associate. She is an excellent addition to the staff. How fortunate this office is to have such fine professionals!
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Claire. We consider ourselves extremely blessed to have the patients we do. It makes our work that much more rewarding!
V
5 months ago
Excellent service
My entire family is under the care of this office for over 17 years. We’ve gone to other dental office before that and can truly tell you that we’ve felt at home immediately after the first year. We are very happy with the professional service, cleanliness, and most important of all, the excellent customer service from the doctors to the front desk staff. Everyone in this practice make us feel at home at all times, as if they’re an extension of my family,
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Vicky! It is an absolute pleasure to have your family as part of our family here. We feel blessed to read such kind words.
R
5 months ago
High quality service, very communicative
This was my first experience with Dr. Erica Anderson other than at a cleaning session. She was very professional, communicative both with me as patient and with her assistant.
B
6 months ago
Consistently exceptional service
Was in for my 6 month cleaning....relaxing visit with Jackie as she explained what she was doing and made me comfortable...Dr. Hartman came in later to review work and just talk...i enjoy that...professional service all the time..
R
6 months ago
Great treatment, always professional, courteous and friendly
My family has been going to G&H for 16 years and it has always been a great experience all around. My heartiest endorsement.
M
6 months ago
A great visit. Everyone friendly, kind and efficient.
B
6 months ago
Highest quality of service!
I am always happy with the quality of care given by this professional team. They never leave anything unturned when I comes to my dental care. I have been going to this practice for over 20 years and have never had a complaint about their superior care. This is a fantastic practice!!!!!!
B
7 months ago
Always great service
I have been going here for bout 25 years. I have never had to wait long past my appointment time. Everyone from the receptionists to the hygienists and dentists have always been professional, efficient, gentle and kind. I highly recommend them.