Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Child-accommodating and friendly
This was my 2-year-old's first visit, and everyone on staff was very accommodating and patient. They let him just sit on my lap while my teeth were cleaned, but when he started to cry, one of the gals from the front desk took him back to pick out stickers and toys to play with. I didn't hear anymore tears from him the entire visit, and when Dr. Hartman looked at him, she took it one step at a time, focusing more on his comfort than on a cleaning agenda. This meant that all we accomplished was counting his teeth, but I went home with a happy toddler. Everyone did a great job make a potentially stressful visit very pleasant, even for the youngest of us.
B
8 months ago
Fantastic Practice
Dr. Anderson provided excellent care to my granddaughter. She detected problems after her braces were removed and quickly outlined a corrective plan. Dr. Anderson kept me updated throughout the procedure and is consulting with her orthodontist too. This is the best practice in the Northern Virginia area. We have enjoyed their professionalism for over 20 years.
T
8 months ago
Low pain, gentle service great care
i have always found Dr. Hartman to be a professional dentist who cares for her patients. I also appreciate that she communicates what she is doing so that you know what is going on...awesome experience!
B
9 months ago
Quality care
My dental hygienist, Selma, is very considerate, gentle and professional. She makes my visits pleasant and helps me to keep my healthy smile. Thanks Selma!! Dr. Hartmann is always there to support me & has provided the best dental care over many years. Thanks Dr. H!
C
9 months ago
I have been going there for years, still great service.
Just had a cleaning and check up. Everyone is very gentle, thorough, and ready to answer any questions.
M
9 months ago
Another Perfect Visit to the Dentist!
Jackie is a terrific dental hygienist and Dr G is wonderful!
B
9 months ago
Highly recommend
You won't find a more professional, diligent, and caring group. Very good with all ages. They consider your over all health to be a part of their practice for making sure you get the proper treatment.
B
9 months ago
Selma is the BEST!
Doctors Gyuricza and Hartman have been caring for my teeth for many years. Everyone in their office is always friendly and professional and my most recent visit was no exception. I especially appreciate Selma for her calming and thorough cleaning and evaluation. I attribute much of my good dental heath to her good care and encouragement.
N
9 months ago
Excellent dental service
This dental group is extrordinary in service, skill and state of the art dentistry.
C
10 months ago
Want the Best? You've Found I
I have been seeing Dr. Hartman for decades. This practice is top-notch in every aspect of their operation. If you think all dentistry offices are about the same, have a problem and see how quickly yours responds. This practice CARES ABOUT ALL THEIR PATIENTS and delivers superb dental services. I was in excruciating pain (as in crying the ugly cry) and Dr. Hartman not only delivered the bad news that I needed a root canal but she arranged an appointment for an hour later with the endodontic dentist in Arlington. Pain relieved. Jackie, the dental hygienist, is a master at her profession. She quickly performs all the essentials of dental cleaning and oral examinations. She is thorough and highly competent. I could go on and on singing their praises but do yourself and your family members a favor and take the anxiety out of dental care by scheduling an appointment with Drs. Hartman or Gyuricza. You will not be disappointed.