Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Highly Professional and Friendly Dental Care
Dr. Melanie Hartman (Gyurigza & Hartman Dentistry, Burke, VA) has been my dentist since 2002. Jackie has assisted Dr. Hartman for many years. Dr. Hartman and Jackie each has deep knowledge and polished skills in the area of dentalcare each contributes, providing efficient/timely work. They are highly professional and very thoughtful. I am completely satisfied with dentalcare I receive. Other members at the Dentistry, X-ray technicians, office staff members, are also commendable. They are very efficient and very friendly.
S
10 months ago
Kindness and excellence
This is exactly the dental office that I have been looking for. Their diagnosis and cure remedies are very correct and wonderful care is given. When I visited this place for the first time last year, my teeth condition was so bad and I felt almost miserable whenever I thought of my teeth. Since then, I have been cared by Dr. Hartman and her crews for a year and when I visited Korea last spring and received dental check up there, the dentist said you kept your teeth very well. I was very surprised and felt so grateful.
D
10 months ago
Consistent Professional and Friendly Treatment
I've been a customer/patient of Drs. Gyuricza/Hartman for about 43 years. Whether it's for my semi-annual teeth cleaning, cosmetic work on a chipped tooth, or installing crowns this dental practice assures me that I've chosen the best. I can honestly say that my family of five have never been less than totally satisfied with their professional and friendly treatment.
S
10 months ago
Great teeth cleaning
I went to get my semi-annual teeth cleaning today (26 Sept.). As a result of a fall in July, I broke my right shin and was wearing a knee-length cast. Both ladies at the front desk asked how I broke my leg and seemed genuinely interested in how I am healing. As always, Jackie did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Anderson did a wonderful job checking her work. Both of them are kind, caring professionals who provide outstanding dental care. I have referred a friend to this practice and will continue to refer others.
D
10 months ago
Exceptional Experience
Scheduled for a routine cleaning with Jackie with a follow-on check by Dr. Anderson. Jackie is always professional and friendly and very thorough. During the follow-on exam, Dr. Anderson noted an image on my most recent pano that appeared to have changed over the years and recommended a referral to an oral surgeon. While the referral exam resulted in a negative finding, I appreciated that Dr. Anderson was thorough and cautious enough to not just do a cursory look.
P
10 months ago
The highest quality Dental practice in No Virginia!
I have been a patient of this practice for over 40 years. I wouldn't have stayed this long if Dr. Gyuricza and now Dr. Hartman weren't the most skilled and caring Dentists ever! They take their time and care about the patient and on invasive procedures they make it a point to assure you that they will be as careful as possible not to make them painful. You can't go wrong with this Dental practice.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Phil for your generous review. It means a great deal to us to have your faith and confidence in our practice. Your dedication is truly valued in our office.
P
10 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional and Caring Dental Practice
I have been Dr. Hartman's patient for 10 years and I have never been disappointed in the work she has done. She is so caring and is also a perfectionist. The staff is very friendly and kind also. They all make you feel like family. A special part of the office is that it smells nice and does not have the typical scary smell like other dentist offices I have been in. Please keep up the good work. You all are appreciated!!
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Pat! We are grateful for your ongoing dedication to our practice. It is a wonderful compliment to us that you would leave such a lovely review.
W
10 months ago
Every time I've had an appointment, they are very efficient, great patient care and ease of service when setting up future appointments. Their care and treatment almost make you look forward to going to the Dentist.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Bill! It means the world to us to read such positive feedback from you. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
J
10 months ago
Totally professional, courteous, punctual and friendly.
Been going there about 30 years and nothing but the best.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Jack for your dedication. We look forward to our next 30 years together.
M
10 months ago
Outstanding in Every Aspect
The compassion, quality of work, attention to detail - all impeccable throughout the practice.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Marie for such a positive review. We are devoted to providing excellent service to our committed patients like you.