Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
High quality service
My favorite dentistry spot they take care of all your dental needs. So friendly and nice.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Jeremy! We always enjoy seeing you!
H
1 year ago
Consistent high quality, professional and timely service .
Patient for about 30 years. Consistent high quality, professional and timely service.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much always supporting our team!
S
1 year ago
This office is wonderful. The dentist's are superior. The dental assistant's and hygienist's do a great job. I have gone to this office for almost 40 years. They are the best.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback Shirley. It's always a pleasure seeing you!
J
1 year ago
Just amazing - care - attention - interaction - excellent clinical diagnosis - Practical and fair cost effective options -
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you John! We greatly appreciate your kind words!
A
1 year ago
I have been a patient at Dr. Gyuricza's Dental Practice for 28 years. Even when I moved to MD, I still continue to show up for appointments. Selma, my hygienist is thorough with examination of my teeth and gums before and after cleaning, always perfect. My big thanks Dr. Anderson for giving me a status report of her findings, positive and what to improve on.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Athena for you continued support. We truly appreciate the relationship we have built throughout the years.
J
1 year ago
Just a first class practice
I have been going to this office for 40 years. Also top notch service.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you John, it's such a compliment to be trusted as your dental care provider for so long. We truly value you!
J
1 year ago
High quality of personal service!
I have been seeing Dr. Hartman for about five years. She is a very thoughtful dentist. She always walks you through the service step by step preparing you for what to expect. I rarely feel any pain and I practically fall asleep while she’s working on me. I know I am well taken care of.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for kind words Joan. It's a wonderful feeling to have such lovely feedback from terrific people.
R
1 year ago
Consistently High Quality Professionalism & Service
Dr. Hartman carefully explained an extended complicated procedure involving both herself and a dental surgeon, as well as an option to the same. She is always personable and professional. Her assistant is the same. Another staff assistant explained insurance aspects and options involving the procedure. Always a pleasure to deal with their firm.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Richard! It's such a compliment to receive such positive feedback. We love what we do for our patients, and your kind words remind us that our patients love what we do for them as well.
J
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you James! It's so important to us to have our patient's enjoy their visit.
C
1 year ago
Outstanding Service!
I have been going to Dr. Hartman for 18 years, to include a visit yesterday. She is very professional, caring, and kind. I never hesitate to contact her office when I need any kind of dental work. She sets a very high standard for her staff and everyone is always very pleasant. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for good dental care. And I would like to add that I have had occasion to see Dr. Erica Anderson, Dr. Hartman's associate. She is an excellent addition to the staff. How fortunate this office is to have such fine professionals!
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Claire. We consider ourselves extremely blessed to have the patients we do. It makes our work that much more rewarding!