Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Everyone at Gyuricza & Hartman is outstanding. Dr. Hartman and the hygienist are extremely pleasant and they do everything possible to make you feel comfortable.
J
5 years ago
Very friendly and efficient Cleaning was excellent Selma is great and Dr. H is warm and friendly
D
5 years ago
Always a wonderful experience. Today was more of the same. Thank you for the opportunity to publicly express my great satisfaction which is unchanged for many, many years.
P
5 years ago
Very friendly, comforting, and welcoming environment created by a very professional staff. Excellent care was provided.
D
5 years ago
This was a routine, but very thorough, cleaning and checkup session. It started promptly and at all times I was treated as a valued patient.
H
5 years ago
Selma was so good that I was about to fall a sleep while she was doing the cleaning, etc. that is great to say about going to the dentist after a 4 year hiatus. Thank you Selma!
M
5 years ago
The office personnel are always courteous and the care from Dr. Gyuricza and Dr. Hartman and their assistants is excellent. I can always recommend them without hesitation.
B
5 years ago
My visits are always positive in every respect, and have been over many years. I love the staff, my dental hygienist and my dentist. I always feel I'm in good, capable hands, and they go out of their way to make me comfortable, so I never worry before my visits. I feel so fortunate to have them to care for all my dental hygiene needs.
J
5 years ago
Excellent Thank you all expectations exceeded. I was looking for a coupon of sorts for McDonalds At least a burger. Aw!!! the burger was not that important- after all. What was important were the excellent results. Good to be back Thanks John
T
5 years ago
My experience was great. I called at 8am and I had an appointment with Dr. Hartman at 9:50am on the same day. She referred me to an Endodontic and that afternoon I had a root canal scheduled. My entire family goes to Dr. Hartman and she and her staff have always been outstanding.