Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I've been going here for 12 years now and I've been nothing but pleased with the quality of service. The overall level of care has been consistently excellent, though I've been fortunate enough to mostly only need cleanings. Regardless, the staff are friendly and both Dr. Hartman and Dr. Gyuricza take the time to really talk to you about any issues identified. That quality extends not only to the dental staff, but the admin team. Even through insurance changes and a brief stint abroad they've been really on top of things with making sure I get the most out of my plans.
A
5 years ago
Service was provided in a friendly, efficient, and professional manner.
M
5 years ago
You guys are the best!!! thank you so much for taking me in today for my little emergency! This is why we have been going to your office for over 15 years.. can't believe it! Thanks again and have a great weekend!
A
5 years ago
Another great experience today!
D
5 years ago
I have been seeing Dr Hartman since 2001. I have had nothing but wonderful service! I love her as my dentist. She's very friendly and always happy. The office has a very welcoming atmosphere. My husband retired from the Army two years ago and now goes to the same office. And sees her partner.
D
5 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONALS HYGIENISTS,DOCTORS ANF STAFF. TO US IS ALMOST UNREAL COMPARED TO OUR PAST EXPERIENCES WITH OTHER DENTISTS IN THE AREA.
A
5 years ago
Excellent service and treatment, as always.
C
5 years ago
What can I say about Dr. Hartman and her staff? How about Fabulous!!! Always so helpful, informative and caring. Selma is wonderful!!! I love coming for my 6 month visits. We are planning to move to North Carolina in about a year...find a new dentist? Absolutely not...my husband and I will make the trip...you all are worth it!
M
5 years ago
You all are the very best dentists' office in the whole area!!! Outstanding dentists, nurses, and staff!!!
B
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional. This practice was recommended to me by a co-worker more than 10 years ago and I plan to stay with them for the future.