Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Dr. Melanie Hartman is the best Dentist. If you fear dental visits she will change your mind. This sounds so silly but I felt like I was at a day spa when I had my crowns replaced! Her patience, honesty and competence is extraordinary. Dr. Hartman loves people and her profession. No superlative is adequate!
G
6 years ago
I was told I inherited weak teeth.Additionally, our state did not use fluoride in the water. Hence, I always had nightmares of those old grinding drills until I met Dr. Melanie Hartman. She is the most compassionate, understanding and professional Dentist you can have. I always hated dentists until I went to her. She is second to none in her profession. You'll never want to see anyone else. She has the true ALOHA SPIRIT. We love her...
M
6 years ago
Dr. Hartman is the best Dentist I have ever had! She is very pleasant,patient and competent. This sounds so silly but when I had my crowns replaced I felt like I had gone to a day spa! If you dread dental visits I guarantee Dr. Hartman will change your mind.Although I have heard all the hygienists at this practice are top notch, I always ask for Selma.
M
6 years ago
Incredible hygienists on staff as well as great Dentists. Dr. Hartman takes as much time with me as needed and I recommend her to everyone.
T
6 years ago
As always! - GREAT!
J
6 years ago
Excellent working with Selma
A
6 years ago
Very friendly and caring.
B
6 years ago
I have been going to this dentist office for over 20 years. I have ALWAYs found the office staff professional, courteous and efficient. In my recent visit - I was treated very well starting with Jackie on the cleaning/polishing of the teeth through to Dr. Hartman doing the exam and follow up... I have always been a nervous person regarding detntist visits - this office and staff do a great job of calming nerves, letting you know what is going on - and giving you counsel on future visits/dental needs... Excellent!
A
6 years ago
I've been going here for 12 years now and I've been nothing but pleased with the quality of service. The overall level of care has been consistently excellent, though I've been fortunate enough to mostly only need cleanings. Regardless, the staff are friendly and both Dr. Hartman and Dr. Gyuricza take the time to really talk to you about any issues identified. That quality extends not only to the dental staff, but the admin team. Even through insurance changes and a brief stint abroad they've been really on top of things with making sure I get the most out of my plans.
A
6 years ago
When my husband and I moved to Northern Virginia many years ago, we were referred to Dr. Gyuricza by a dear friend and I am very thankful. I have been going to Dr. Gyuricza (and later Dr. Hartman) for over 25 years. I travel anywhere from 30 minutes to 1 hour from my home and the trip is well worth it. I have occasionally considered changing to a dentist who is closer, but I don't because my trust and confidence in them has been well earned. Their care has always been exceptional. The office is immaculate and the staff is professional and friendly. They make me feel like part of the family and they a part of ours.