Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONALS HYGIENISTS,DOCTORS ANF STAFF. TO US IS ALMOST UNREAL COMPARED TO OUR PAST EXPERIENCES WITH OTHER DENTISTS IN THE AREA.
A
6 years ago
Excellent service and treatment, as always.
C
6 years ago
What can I say about Dr. Hartman and her staff? How about Fabulous!!! Always so helpful, informative and caring. Selma is wonderful!!! I love coming for my 6 month visits. We are planning to move to North Carolina in about a year...find a new dentist? Absolutely not...my husband and I will make the trip...you all are worth it!
M
6 years ago
You all are the very best dentists' office in the whole area!!! Outstanding dentists, nurses, and staff!!!
B
6 years ago
Very friendly and professional. This practice was recommended to me by a co-worker more than 10 years ago and I plan to stay with them for the future.
M
6 years ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hartman and staff. Everyone is so kind and they always make the visit enjoyable. Jackie does a wonderful job in cleaning my teeth and Dr. Hartman is always so gentle and caring. I appreciate the customer service that the entire staff consistently provides.
J
6 years ago
Very friendly and efficient Cleaning was excellent Selma is great and Dr. H is warm and friendly
A
6 years ago
Everyone at Gyuricza & Hartman is outstanding. Dr. Hartman and the hygienist are extremely pleasant and they do everything possible to make you feel comfortable.
D
6 years ago
Always a wonderful experience. Today was more of the same. Thank you for the opportunity to publicly express my great satisfaction which is unchanged for many, many years.
P
6 years ago
Very friendly, comforting, and welcoming environment created by a very professional staff. Excellent care was provided.