Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Service was provided in a friendly, efficient, and professional manner.
D
6 years ago
I have been seeing Dr Hartman since 2001. I have had nothing but wonderful service! I love her as my dentist. She's very friendly and always happy. The office has a very welcoming atmosphere. My husband retired from the Army two years ago and now goes to the same office. And sees her partner.
M
6 years ago
You guys are the best!!! thank you so much for taking me in today for my little emergency! This is why we have been going to your office for over 15 years.. can't believe it! Thanks again and have a great weekend!
A
6 years ago
Another great experience today!
D
6 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONALS HYGIENISTS,DOCTORS ANF STAFF. TO US IS ALMOST UNREAL COMPARED TO OUR PAST EXPERIENCES WITH OTHER DENTISTS IN THE AREA.
M
6 years ago
You all are the very best dentists' office in the whole area!!! Outstanding dentists, nurses, and staff!!!
C
6 years ago
What can I say about Dr. Hartman and her staff? How about Fabulous!!! Always so helpful, informative and caring. Selma is wonderful!!! I love coming for my 6 month visits. We are planning to move to North Carolina in about a year...find a new dentist? Absolutely not...my husband and I will make the trip...you all are worth it!
A
6 years ago
Excellent service and treatment, as always.
B
6 years ago
Very friendly and professional. This practice was recommended to me by a co-worker more than 10 years ago and I plan to stay with them for the future.
M
6 years ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hartman and staff. Everyone is so kind and they always make the visit enjoyable. Jackie does a wonderful job in cleaning my teeth and Dr. Hartman is always so gentle and caring. I appreciate the customer service that the entire staff consistently provides.