Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5212 B Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional and Caring Dental Practice
I have been Dr. Hartman's patient for 10 years and I have never been disappointed in the work she has done. She is so caring and is also a perfectionist. The staff is very friendly and kind also. They all make you feel like family. A special part of the office is that it smells nice and does not have the typical scary smell like other dentist offices I have been in. Please keep up the good work. You all are appreciated!!
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Pat! We are grateful for your ongoing dedication to our practice. It is a wonderful compliment to us that you would leave such a lovely review.
W
11 months ago
Every time I've had an appointment, they are very efficient, great patient care and ease of service when setting up future appointments. Their care and treatment almost make you look forward to going to the Dentist.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Bill! It means the world to us to read such positive feedback from you. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
J
11 months ago
Totally professional, courteous, punctual and friendly.
Been going there about 30 years and nothing but the best.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Jack for your dedication. We look forward to our next 30 years together.
M
11 months ago
Outstanding in Every Aspect
The compassion, quality of work, attention to detail - all impeccable throughout the practice.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Marie for such a positive review. We are devoted to providing excellent service to our committed patients like you.
R
11 months ago
Continuing High Quality Service
We've been patients of this dentistry firm for about 30 years. They continue to provide high quality service.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Richard for your continued support and faith in our practice. We are grateful for our dedicated patients such as yourself.
E
11 months ago
Great, relaxing dental visit
I was a new patient with Dr. Hartman today. My hygienist, Selma, was kind and thorough. She explained everything and was gentle on my teeth and gums. Dr. Hartman was equally as friendly and conservative in her approach to my dental needs. I appreciate that in medicine, a conservative approach. I felt respected and safe in their environment. I am happy to be a new patient with Dr. Hartman and staff and I look forward to my next visit. Thank you.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Emily. We are excited to know you felt comfortable in our practice. It is our #1 priority to create a partnership with our patients regarding their dental health. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
11 months ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
Been with this practice for many years. They continue to impress me with their professionalism and caring ways. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Jon for still choosing our office for your dental needs. You recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive. It was good to see you today. Be well.
A
11 months ago
Best Dental Practice Anywhere
I have a serious phobia about going to the dentist. This practice is so understanding of that and truly concern themselves with my well being every step of the way. They are kind, considerate, professional, personable, caring, and so much more. I cannot say enough good things about everyone who works here. I travel nearly 50 miles on I-95 to be treated here, so that should tell you all you need to know.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Anne for your kind words. Dental treatment can cause nervousness in some patients. We are happy to hear our office can provide a sense of comfort to you. We appreciate your loyalty.
A
12 months ago
Dr Anderson is amazing
Dr. Anderson handled all of the appointments for my children. She was absolutely amazing. My youngest needed extensive work in his mouth, after getting a referal to a pediatric dentist, I expressed my hesitation with the amount of medicine that pediatric dentist wanted to administer to my son. Dr. Anderson saw how nervous we were about the going with another dentist and she said she would take on the work to ease our minds. I couldn't have been more happy with her work and the way she handled my son. Personable, funny (lightening the mood when a child is nervous is so essential!) and very professional. My son was definitely high maintenance and she just rolled with it, helping him feel as comfortable as possible. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Anderson. Thank you for being so kind and so sweet to my kids.
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Alexandra for having faith in our office to treat your children. We are happy to know your child felt comfortable and safe during their appointment, as it is something we value greatly.
D
12 months ago
As usual, I had a great appointment today! Jackie is the best as is Dr. Anderson!! I've been a patient for years and will continue to be one for many more years!!
Response from Gyuricza & Hartman Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your confidence in our dental practice. We truly value your continued support.