H. Dixon Taylor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4501 Cowell Rd.

Concord, CA 94518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dixontaylorortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
52 minutes ago
Professional and Friendly
I could not be happier with Dr. Taylor and his office. The entire staff from the time you walk in until you walk out is friendly, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor.
T
1 month ago
Lovely, professional, kind and understanding staff and Dr. Taylor is just amazing - so calm, knowledgeable and patient. Always accommodating for re-scheduled appointments, always gentle with our kids. This is our second orthodontist and Dr. Taylor is much more reasonably priced and just an incredibly kind man. Two of our three children are in the final stages and their smiles are gorgeous, too!
Response from H. Dixon Taylor Orthodontics
Thank you so much Tina!! We always look forward to seeing you guys.
C
1 month ago
Great service
I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Taylor and his extremely efficient and friendly staff! It has been a genuine pleasure bringing both of my kids to Dr. Taylor’s practice over the past several years. Everyone in the office is helpful, accommodating, and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor for any family in need of orthodontic care!!
Response from H. Dixon Taylor Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words! We have enjoyed having your family be a part of our office.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and modern
We enjoy our visits each time we come to my son’s appointments. It’s like meeting up with friends every so often.
Response from H. Dixon Taylor Orthodontics
Thank you very much!! We always look forward to seeing you and your family.
K
3 months ago
Great visit
Great service. Courteous. Helpful. Always thinking of the patient/client needs first and foremost.
Response from H. Dixon Taylor Orthodontics
Thanks so much Kevin! We appreciate the kind words. It is a pleasure to have you a part of our office.
L
6 months ago
The BEST service!!
The entire staff has been so helpful and friendly from the time we first made the phone call to the office! We are on our second child’s braces now. They have been on schedule for every appointment we’ve had in the past 2.5 years. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Response from H. Dixon Taylor Orthodontics
Thanks so much Lisa. So happy to hear that you have had a good experience at our office. We enjoy taking care of you and your family!
E
6 months ago
The best!!
Dr Taylor is simply the best! He’s a perfectionist when it comes to getting the very best smile for every one of his patients. His office staff and orthodontist assistants are so friendly and kind! Highly recommend this office!
Response from H. Dixon Taylor Orthodontics
Thank you very much. We enjoy having your family be a part of our office!
J
6 months ago
Exceptional Customer as Always
The staff here is like extended family, they are always quick with a smile and a hello. Along with this great customer service is a doctor that is highly educated and provides exceptional care to all his patients. Clients for life....or until the last kid is out of braces!
Response from H. Dixon Taylor Orthodontics
Thanks so much John! It has been fun for us to see the kids grow up. We always enjoy seeing you guys!!
C
7 months ago
Amazing service!
The people there sre so welcoming and kind! Especially Sara. I have never enjoyed getting my teeth worked on as much as I do now.
Response from H. Dixon Taylor Orthodontics
So happy to hear that!! We enjoy having you and your family in our office!!
M
7 months ago
Needing Orthodontic Work? Look No Further Than Dr.Taylor!
This is a long review but please read, especially if you are an adult. I was not a happy camper when my Dentist told me that I needed orthodontic work. I'm in my early sixties and my attitude was "What's the point". My lower teeth had been crooked for years, why was she telling me this now? I reluctantly agreed to see an Orthodontist for a consultation. The Doctor I was first referred to I did not care for at all. Her office was strewn with toys and was very rah rah if you will. I have had a lifelong fear and hate of Dentists and Dentistry, I left and was adamant I was not going to go through with treatment even though I was told I did in fact need it. My Dentist was disappointed in my stance and asked if I would go to see another Orthodontist, I grudgingly agreed. This time I was referred to the office of Dr. Taylor. I was very impressed by the office right off the bat. I understand Orthodontics is usually associated with kids but as an adult I did not feel uncomfortable or out of place here. No minefields of toys were scattered on the floor, good sign. My first contact was with Beth the office manager. She was very friendly and put me at ease explaining the process to me in detail. Dr. Taylor is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. He assured me I did in fact need work and put me at ease with his friendly and caring demeanor. So I took the plunge and went through with it. I personally hated the experience of wearing braces for about a year and a half. In my early sixties it was even more traumatic but the experience could not have been tempered more by Dr. Taylor and his wonderful staff. His able assistants, Sarah, Jo, and Darrika were the absolute best. Always friendly,attentive and caring, I never was nervous or dreaded going there. The front office staff of Jenny and Gina always greet you and treat you like family. I can't recommend this office enough for anyone needing orthodontic work. My ordeal is over and you know what, I actually miss going there. When my Dentists visits were over I couldn't leave fast enough. After my appointments with Doctor Taylor I just wanted to hang out and talk with Jenny and Gina if they were able to. I feel I have made friends for life with each and every person there. Please, look no further than Dr. Taylor. The absolute best! I also will add that I have changed Dentists. I am no going to one whose office is right next door to Dr. Taylor. Now I have another reason to drop in and say hi to all my friends there.
Response from H. Dixon Taylor Orthodontics
Wow Mark...thank you very much!! We have enjoyed getting to know you and always look forward to seeing you. So happy to know that you had a better experience than expected. We hope you stop in soon!!