H & M HVAC General Construction Inc.

HVAC Contractor

11876 Sunrise Valley Drive

Suite 201

Reston, VA 20191

Class A Business License: #2705150009
Master HVAC License: #2710056360
Open Today 24 Hours

hvaccontractorrestonva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
GREAT Service from start to finish, we are very satisfied
We contacted H&M HVAC through a friend's recommendation... and could not be more happy with them. They came on time to meet us, provided us with the estimate quickly, and scheduled the service appointment and did a great job. The house had no central A/C and H&M took care of putting in a new A/C and system. I am definitely calling them in the future and recommending them to friends.
R
2 years ago
Great Service!
I have used H&M HVAC several times for system installation to service calls and have always had top quality service. They are punctual and are able to get their work done quickly. Once a problem is diagnosed and fixed it remains fixed. I highly recommend H&M HVAC.
P
2 years ago
H&M were very responsive and repaired the problem within a few hours. Overall they did a good job and left the area clean. I will use them again but I hope it won't be too soon.
V
2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly!
I've always been pleased with H & M HVAC General Construction Inc and the quality of Ivan Zuniga's work. He come when he say they're going to be there and do excellent work. Ivan is friendly and accommodating. He is my one-stop place for HVAC work. Thanks for your staff H 7 M HVAC Construction Inc.
L
2 years ago
HVAC Installation, repairs and services
Great Customer service - professional personnel - always answering phone calls, respectful, services are done as scheduled, never late. I would highly recommend this company.
A
2 years ago
Our Heat Finally Works!
After calling several contractors to fix our heat problem over the years, H&M HVAC finally figured our the problem. They came out, diagnosed, and fixed the problem quickly. We are so happy to finally enjoy our working heat.
S
2 years ago
good professional job. friendly and knowledgeable technicians,
P
2 years ago
Best it can get
We had repeated extraordinary service, on cost bases it is excellent and reliable. We used the company for our home, our family and rental properties to provide AC/Heating services at reasonable cost.
C
2 years ago
HVAC Repair
H & M HVAC General Construction was very responsive and provided excellent customer service; my heat went out during a snow storm at below freezing temperatures and when I called them late at night they were able to come promptly first thing in the AM. I was very pleased with the level of customer service and the work they provided and will definitely be using this company in the future.
P
2 years ago
Always helpful and courteous customer service; honest, trustworthy about the services offered and the cost of all the work; efficient and dependable in their workmanship; considerate about the amount of associated dust and inconvenience accompanies the work process.