H. Ray Hazen, DDS, MSD

Dentist

1329 Main Street

Rochester, IN 46975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Best Dental Experience To Date
Simply put, my recent dental experience at Dr. Hazen's office was highly satisfactory. Having four wisdom teeth pulled with no complications left me with with zero pain both during and after the procedure. Thank you Dr. Hazen and staff for a very pleasant experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere, very friendly staff, very informative and answered all of my questions. My son told me while sitting in the office that his level of nervousness was at a 6 when we got there and afterwards, was at a 1. Going to a dentist that makes you feel comfortable and confident in their work is half the battle. Thank you for providing us with a welcoming comfortable atmosphere and excellent experience.
A
1 month ago
everything was great
C
2 months ago
Appointment for dental cleaning was on time and done in a professional manner. All staff I came in contact with were polite and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and successful dental care
Today Dr. Hazen and his kind assistant replaced my broken crown all in the space of a few hours. They "worked me in" their busy schedule when I telephoned the office yesterday. Technology has improved vastly since my first crown decades ago making the whole procedure less anxiety- filled. I always appreciate the friendly professionalism exhibited by Dr. and his team. I know from years of experience that Dr. Hazen will do the job right. Again I walked out of his office with a beautiful smile. Thank you, Dr. Hazen!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
This was my second appointment and included completion of a dental. crown. Dr. H and Shelby were terrific...very professional, clear in their explaination of the procedure as it progressed & the crown was finished in no time at all! I didn't experience any discomfort or pain whatsoever. Erika handled the scheduling and financial transaction seamlessly. A very pleasant experience. I highly recommend this practice.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I look forward to going to Dr Hazel everyone is always to friendly.
S
3 months ago
friendly and professional
Everyone in your office is always so nice and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
Great experience with entire staff.
R
3 months ago
My experience was wonderful. The meds given before I helped me relax. Everyone was helpful and polite. The treatment I received was good. The knowledge of the procedure was outstanding even though I forgot some of it. (that is on me not you). Dr. Hazen you are the best. You are gentle , through, & an expert on the procedures. the check-ins on me that night and the next day were beyond the call of duty but well received. Thank you. I was expecting to be very uncomfortable the next day but was pleasantly surprised. Thanks to your pleasant and knowledgeable staff.