H. Ray Hazen, DDS, MSD

Dentist

1329 Main Street

Rochester, IN 46975

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Great experience
This was my visit with Dr. Hazen. The staff was very professional and friendly. Everyone went above and beyond to make it a comfortable experience. Can not recommend them enough. Great people
S
9 months ago
Pleasant visit
Was a consultation. All staff and Dr. Hazen very helpful & kind. Was given all requested information with thorough explanation. Questions answered and time taken to talk with me.
D
9 months ago
Trip to Dentist
As always the staff was very professional and prompt. I was in and out in a timely manner and I feel as though the work was done correctly and completely . I was pleased !
S
10 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Hazen is a wonderful dentist. He and the ladies working with him are kind and caring. I always feel comfortable. They have always answered my questions in a way I could understand. I'd never go anywhere else.
S
10 months ago
The new receptionist and hygienist were very professional, polite, sweet, and helpful. They are an asset to your business.
Dr. Hazen is always a gentleman and always concerned about my well being. He always has a sweet smile too!
R
11 months ago
Best Dental Experience To Date
Simply put, my recent dental experience at Dr. Hazen's office was highly satisfactory. Having four wisdom teeth pulled with no complications left me with with zero pain both during and after the procedure. Thank you Dr. Hazen and staff for a very pleasant experience.
L
12 months ago
Great atmosphere, very friendly staff, very informative and answered all of my questions. My son told me while sitting in the office that his level of nervousness was at a 6 when we got there and afterwards, was at a 1. Going to a dentist that makes you feel comfortable and confident in their work is half the battle. Thank you for providing us with a welcoming comfortable atmosphere and excellent experience.
A
12 months ago
everything was great
C
1 year ago
Appointment for dental cleaning was on time and done in a professional manner. All staff I came in contact with were polite and friendly.
C
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and successful dental care
Today Dr. Hazen and his kind assistant replaced my broken crown all in the space of a few hours. They "worked me in" their busy schedule when I telephoned the office yesterday. Technology has improved vastly since my first crown decades ago making the whole procedure less anxiety- filled. I always appreciate the friendly professionalism exhibited by Dr. and his team. I know from years of experience that Dr. Hazen will do the job right. Again I walked out of his office with a beautiful smile. Thank you, Dr. Hazen!