Haas Dental Associates

Dentist

4 Manchester Avenue

Derry, NH 03038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haasdentalnh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent service
My daughter just had her teeth cleaned there and was very un cooperative. The dentist and especially the hygenist worked very quickly , and compassionately and did a great job interacting with my daughter who has Autism!! My daughter left with beautiful smile!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic!
My daughter and my grandchildren all LOVE it at Haas dental. They truly go out of their way to work with you and work with the kids when they get anxious. I would absolutely recommend them, and often do!
S
2 months ago
My 4 year old loves this place
My kid didn't want to leave and says "I really like that place and can't wait to come back" as we're walking out the door. I love the atmosphere they create for the kids. It makes them want to take care of their teeth. Love them! They are also the first dentists that I have had that actually listen to me about my issues with my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Went in for my 6 month cleaning, excellent care, service and treatment
N
2 months ago
This placed has changed to the very better
I have been using this facility for, at least, 14 years. The pediatric dentistry has always been top notch, thanks to DR Jim and all of the high energy and fun hygienists! My son has a rare condition that caused crowding of the teeth. DR Jim was on it, at the very first appointment. He hadn't heard of the disorder (Marfan's syndrome), but looked it up while we were there, and was able to report my son's expected treatment. Pediatric orthodontics is on site and everything has been smooth sailing! Also, if you kid has some anxiety, they get it. The only thing I would warn about, is if you are accessing the orthodontics, inquire about how many phases there will be. Each phase has a dollar amount. We were surprised that there was a 'Phase II'. I used the adult facilities and was not as impressed, may years ago. Over treatment and damage made to my teeth, also the doctor, at the time, said I needed a Root Canal! I stopped going and then DR Darcy came on board, along with many other new dental professionals. I went back and DR Darcy, has never said that I need a root canal, because I don't. She is the best dentist ever! Her bedside manner is amazing. She talks to you like you are her friend. Pretty cool. Also, the dental equipment is advanced and the place is gorgeous! It might make you think that you will need to pay more, but, it's the same as any other place.
C
2 months ago
Another great visit to Haas Dental
My kids always leave with clean teeth, learning something about their mouth & always having some laughs during the process.
K
2 months ago
Very professional n great with kids
If you want the best physicians for your kids teeth, there is no need to look anywhere else. The best advertisement is "word of mouth". That is so true. They have the best hi-tech machinery. They are all so great with kids and have very little issues with small kids because of the way they relax the kids. "They are the best of the best"
T
2 months ago
Great with kids
My daughter can sometimes be difficult and Lauren was amazing! Made her feel comfortable and eased her nerves. Dr Jim was awesome with her as well. And of cours, seeing Kelly and Honey was icing on the cake!
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff, caring doctors, and beautiful office!
All 3 of my children have been patients of Dr. Jim since they were 2 years old. He is extremely good with putting children at ease in what could be considered a "stressful situation". My youngest just "graduated" to the adult practice upstairs. Dr. Darcy, the adult doctor, is also very caring and explains exactly what she is going to be doing in my kids' mouths. I can't say enough good things about this practice.
K
2 months ago
Service was friendly and detailed.
It's very hard for me to go to the dentist, but all three of the lady's working in my mouth, made me feel very much at ease. I have a lot of work to be done, thank-you for not shaming me, you were very reassuring!