Hacienda Dental Care

Dentist

5674 Stoneridge Dr Suite 111

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
friendly, professional
Been going to Dr. Myers for over 20 yeras and will continue as long as he is in practice.
B
7 months ago
Disappointed
I am a diabetic and my blood sugars dropped very low on the day of my appointment. After reviving myself to make it to the appointment 25 minutes late and was reversed dental cleaning. This is a 3 month visit which should not have taken that long to complete. For patience with disabilities time allotment should be allowed of at least 30 minutes past the appointment for times when the disable is have difficulties.
M
11 months ago
Priya is awesome
Second time I've had her for a hygienist and both times she's done awesome. Very careful and pain free. If I could request her for each visit I would.
L
12 months ago
I love seeing Dr. Myers, he
It's always nice to catch up with Dr. Myers, but right after my crown was put back, I went to dinner for a light meal, no heavy chewing and my crown just came right off. Thursday night, and now having to wait until Tuesday to get it fixed is rather disappointing.
S
1 year ago
My experience was very positive. Dr. Meyers and his staff are very professional and friendly.
C
1 year ago
Terrific people
Beginning with the staff Inez and others are beautiful people and make you feel at home and at ease. Dr Myers and his staff are terrific and I can't imagine going elsewhere. Dr Myers is quite an interesting guy and over the years he always taken an interest in us as individuals. 5 stars from this family
S
1 year ago
Today's visit
Thanks Dr. Myers for your great care today. I am a dentist so I hope people will consider this a wonderful compliment and call your office (or mine) when they need dental care.
T
1 year ago
Great Family Dentist!
I've been going to Hacienda Dental for about 25 years and i wouldn't keep going back if I wasn't very pleased with their service. Always a pleasure to do business with!
B
1 year ago
Good dental cleaning and review
I enjoyed my cleaning and dental review. I and my daughter had a 1pm and 2pm cleaning appointment. Because we were 20 minutes late I had to take my daughters appointment at 2pm and she had to reschedule for two weeks out on 1/20/17 instead of the 1/6 appointment today. It would have been better if she was also seen as the cleaning was being done by two different hygienist and I was taken in right away at 1:20 p.m.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, efficient and always dependable
Dr. Meyers and his staff always do a great job. I never mind going to the dentist. Very thorough & efficient and informative.