Hacienda Dental Care

Dentist

5674 Stoneridge Dr Suite 111

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Priya is awesome
Second time I've had her for a hygienist and both times she's done awesome. Very careful and pain free. If I could request her for each visit I would.
L
3 months ago
I love seeing Dr. Myers, he
It's always nice to catch up with Dr. Myers, but right after my crown was put back, I went to dinner for a light meal, no heavy chewing and my crown just came right off. Thursday night, and now having to wait until Tuesday to get it fixed is rather disappointing.
S
4 months ago
My experience was very positive. Dr. Meyers and his staff are very professional and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Terrific people
Beginning with the staff Inez and others are beautiful people and make you feel at home and at ease. Dr Myers and his staff are terrific and I can't imagine going elsewhere. Dr Myers is quite an interesting guy and over the years he always taken an interest in us as individuals. 5 stars from this family
S
4 months ago
Today's visit
Thanks Dr. Myers for your great care today. I am a dentist so I hope people will consider this a wonderful compliment and call your office (or mine) when they need dental care.
T
7 months ago
Great Family Dentist!
I've been going to Hacienda Dental for about 25 years and i wouldn't keep going back if I wasn't very pleased with their service. Always a pleasure to do business with!
B
7 months ago
Good dental cleaning and review
I enjoyed my cleaning and dental review. I and my daughter had a 1pm and 2pm cleaning appointment. Because we were 20 minutes late I had to take my daughters appointment at 2pm and she had to reschedule for two weeks out on 1/20/17 instead of the 1/6 appointment today. It would have been better if she was also seen as the cleaning was being done by two different hygienist and I was taken in right away at 1:20 p.m.
M
9 months ago
Friendly, efficient and always dependable
Dr. Meyers and his staff always do a great job. I never mind going to the dentist. Very thorough & efficient and informative.
G
10 months ago
Very satisfied
My kids received great service and were treated with respect.
M
1 year ago
Quick, professional, friendly
I have been using Hacienda Dental Care for many years. They are consistently on time, friendly, and do a very nice job cleaning my teeth. all of the office staff are a pleasure. My teeth are very sensitive, and they have been happy to use the manual tools to clean my teeth instead of the ultrasound device that triggers my nerves. I love that they send me emails and text messages for my reminders. Dr. Myers is very nice and friendly, but does not keep me in my appointment any longer than is necessary to get the job done.