Hadley Family Dentistry

Dentist

5406 S Emerson

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhadleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
18 hours ago
Cleaning
Kaden had a scary time at the dentist before and I brought her to Hadley and she had a great experience today!Even learned where she wasn’t brushing her teeth well enough. You’ve gained another patient!
J
24 hours ago
Type of service
Good consistent service from staff.
T
5 days ago
nice people, always friendly
They do a good job and the people are always nice. Sometimes one of the Dr's talks down to the other employees and i think it is disrespectful, but they will have to deal with that.
T
6 days ago
First visit
They were efficient and thorough. I will go back.
S
6 days ago
Professional, extremely friendly and They REALLY DO care about you and your teeth!!
The Assistance and Dentist were very thorough, thoughtful and really caring. Best dental experience I've had in Years. Highly recommend Hadley Family Denistry! I experienced a slight inconvenience as a procedure had gone over and I waited over 30 minutes, would have been 5 stars if they had of informed me the wait would be longer than expected and provided the opportunity for me to rearrange my schedule or reschedule the appointment.
G
1 week ago
Great Job.
I love this place. Everyone is great with David-Andrew. He loves coming to the dentist. My only suggestion is for whoever is his hygienist for that appointment is to look at his chart before you call him back. It is noted in his file he is Autistic. Other than that, we always have a great experience.
E
1 week ago
Excellent
I have been going to Hadley Family Dentistry for many years. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone working in the office is polite and professional and provide excellent service. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Everyone I have come in contact within the past 2 years has been super caring and understanding. I recently got 2 teeth pulled and it was totally painless and quick. Dr. Hadley answered all of my questions and made me feel so much better about the whole process!
M
2 weeks ago
Surprisingly Great Trip to Dentist
I have extreme dental anxiety but Dr. Logan and the team took great care of me and made sure that I felt comfortable. Aside for my cleaning, I received a filling and they shaved down a problem area on an existing filling. Great experience overall.
L
2 weeks ago
Gentle, professional, friendly service!
My appointment was painless. The technician was kind. She offered just the right amount of conversation and made sure I was comfortable. The doctor was kind, gentle and professional in his diagnosis.