Hadley Family Dentistry

Dentist

5406 S Emerson

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhadleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
Friendly and professional! Great with my kids:)
K
3 days ago
I was very impressed with the quality of dental care and the professional method exhibited by the entire staff. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
S
4 days ago
amazing customer service
I do not remember her name I wish I did, this was my son's first dental appointment. She made it a point to ask if I had any concerns about his teeth and then focused entirely on him. Asked him before she did anything, let him touch tools, and even shoot the water and air tool he genuinely had fun. I love that they have cartoons to distract them and it was amazing that Zane felt so comfortable there. The only thing I did not like was his appointment was at 1pm, I was not told if I needed to arrive early or that the office was closed until one so when we got there early we had to wait for the office to open. I Also had to tell them that they needed to copy my insurance card they did not ask for it.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very professional Dental Office. Dr. Sloan and his staff are both knowledgeable, and help me to be at ease. I’m one of these types that need to know exactly what is going on and they were more than glad to let me know. I felt no pain at all and the same way this morning. I’m very glad I changed to their office.
J
3 weeks ago
knowledgable, funny, good bed side or dental chair side manner lol
dentist was great, so were the hygeniests. He wasnt about lets do all this u dont need so he can get a buck. he told me no reason to pull un needed teeth or treatments. he took the time to show an up close pic of the tooth needed a crown
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
M
3 weeks ago
Love this dental office!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional
The staff and Dr. Sloan were very nice and professional. They treated us with respect. Very clean office and tv for my son to watch to help him be comfortable.
M
4 weeks ago
We recently moved to Indiana and I was not looking forward to finding a new dentist. After a lot of research I decided to call Hadley’s and set up appointments for my husband, daughter and myself. My daughter was the first to go and she absolutely loved this place! My appointment was today and I had an awesome experience as well. I love my new hygeniest Saundra! She was very thorough and I was immediately at ease in her chair. The dentist answered all of my questions and was very personable. I will definitely be referring others!
T
4 weeks ago
Stephanie my hygienist is Awesome as well as my Dentist! And the young ladies at the desk!