Hadley Family Dentistry

Dentist

5406 S Emerson

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46237

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

drhadleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
I am never nervous about going to see the dentist because they are super professional. I leave relieved and pain free every time. Thank you for job well done.
A
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are awesome and this is a Christian Dentistry which for me makes it even better.
M
3 days ago
Filling Replacement
I had a low stress filling replacement this morning. I was very nervous about the procedure and quickly learned that I was wasting my energy being nervous. I was in and out in less than one hour. Every step was explained and completely to my satisfaction.
K
6 days ago
Great Service
Great experience. Staff pleasant and very friendly.
C
6 days ago
My Favorite Dentist Office
I have been going here for years! So happy Dr Hadley and Dr Logan keep me on track! Love all staff!! Always a good experience!
M
7 days ago
I was given friendly , professional serivce and advise I completely agreed with.
M
7 days ago
Called in with a problem with my upper denture and was seen 2 hours later. The Hygienist and the Doctor both was great. Discussed issue, got a plan together and was out the door in 30 minutes. Now that is service.
B
1 week ago
Good quality
I've been here 3 times now. They fixed a problem filling that had come out twice and it's still in! They are all very nice, patient and knowledgeable.
C
1 week ago
ALWAYS Professional and friendly
I have been coming here for a very long time. My hygienist is always professional and friendly. Even before the cleaning was finished, the Dr. came in to look at everything. I was given a clean bill of health. I love Hadley Family Dental and recommend them.
S
1 week ago
The staff was concerned about my well being by making sure my blood pressure was within reason for a tooth extraction as well as doing x-rays to make certain of the situation of the roots on a broken off wisdom tooth. They were very professional and timely in the allotted slot for a tooth extraction. Specific instructions were then given about resuming blood thinner meds and what to do about possible pain meds as well.