Hadley Family Dentistry

Dentist

5406 S Emerson

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46237

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

drhadleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
High quality work, professional and caring
Dr. Hadley and all of the technicians were professional and took great care to make sure I was comfortable. I had a crown replaced in one visit!
K
6 days ago
Great office! People are very friendly and helpful.
R
7 days ago
Great office!
Great office! Great experience! Everyone is extremely friendly, kind and helpful. Hygienist Karen did an outstanding job!!! I would highly recommend this practice:)
P
7 days ago
I go to that dentist because they really listen to me and they’re out to help my teeth look better and not just put money in the bank I am a little scared of going to the dentist but when I go there I feel relax and calm and they talk to me Like we’re friends and let me know what’s going on that’s why I go there I really love going to that Dentist Thank You for coming to my neighborhood PS I love the messages you put on your outside sign Peggy
K
7 days ago
Dr. Chad Sloan is Wonderful!
This was my first time with Dr. Sloan, and he was excellent! Very personable, kind, friendly, funny, and highly intelligent. Morgan Weakley, my hygentist, was also wonderful. She was friendly, kind, and very gentle cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend both Dr. Sloan and Morgan to family and friends.
B
1 week ago
First time visit
First time visit was nice. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to future visits.
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
Check in was a breeze and the appointed times was kept with no waiting. Very professional and competent hygienist (Morgan) as has been my experience always.
R
1 week ago
I was impressed by how quickly patients are taken in and a very short waiting period. Everyone was so friendly and just plain nice. Karee was outstanding, did a great job and made the experience so easy (not normally associated with a trip to the dentist office). A well deserving BIG 5 Stars
R
1 week ago
Great staff
Called back right away. Hygienist Morgan was pleasant and explained what she was doing as she worked. Dr. Sloan was nice and personable. Staff is always nice and professional.
A
1 week ago
Great service!
Went to Dr. Hadley today as a first time patient and had a great experience. My hygienist was knowledgeable and friendly and took her time with my cleaning. Dr. Hadley was professional yet personable and he also took his time with me. I am very picky about dentists and feel very few take the time to even sit down but he shook my hand and listened to my concerns. Will definitely be a recurring patient and my husband too!