Hadlock Dentistry

Dentist

7934 Wrenwood Boulevard Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and the staff was fantastic
Just moved from San Antonio and was very impressed with how thorough and professional my first appointment went. He does a wonderful job of explaining and making you feel at ease. Would highly recommend Dr. Hadlock.
Response from Hadlock Dentistry
Thanks Jeff. It was great meeting you!
A
1 month ago
High quality service and Timely
Love Dr. Hadlock and his team!
T
1 month ago
Excellent, Professional Service in Every Way.
Dr. William Hadlock's dental practice is professional in every way. He and his entire staff care about their patients as individuals and take it upon themselves to explain each and every procedure. The practice has the most up-to-date, state of the art technology available to enable Dr. Hadlock and his staff to more accurately diagnose and successfully treat any problem the patient might have.
M
1 month ago
In and out
Like most people, I dreaded going to the dentist. However, Dr Hadlock and his staff make you feel right at home. I almost look forward to my visits, almost! Haha His team is knowledgeable and extremely kind! I’ve been a patient for many years and couldn’t imagine ever going elsewhere!
G
2 months ago
Great service, great people.
All Good...
J
3 months ago
Excellent Practice!
I have seen Dr. Hadlock for many years. He and the entire practice are wonderful. My last visit he worked me in the day of as I had broken a tooth. He was able to take care of me and get me on my was asap. The next day, which happened to be a SATURDAY I had a problem again. Once again, he was able to help me and met me at his office to fix the problem! Hadlock Dentistry gets an A+ from me!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff
William Hadlock is a highly experienced dentist with professional staff. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Hadlock Dentistry
Thank you John! We love having you as a patient.
R
4 months ago
5 minutes or less of waiting time The staff is friendly and welcoming. Care is compassionate and competent 5 stars
Response from Hadlock Dentistry
Thank you for the great review Rhonda. We love having you as a patient.
Y
6 months ago
Like most people, I do not like going to the dentist. However, I was pleasantly surprised during my visit with Dr. Hadlock! His personal service was exceptional and with the utmost knowledge and professionalism! His staff were professional and courteous. Oh yes, did I mention that this was my very first visit to Dr. Hadlock’s office? Well, it was and I am elated. I am a new patient for life.
Response from Hadlock Dentistry
Thank you for the great review Yvonne! It was a pleasure getting to know you and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Hadlock
M
7 months ago
My time was limited today and the staff and Dr. Hadlock got me on my way promptly. Very happy with their professionalism.