Hadlock Dentistry

Dentist

7934 Wrenwood Boulevard Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
5 minutes or less of waiting time The staff is friendly and welcoming. Care is compassionate and competent 5 stars
Response from Hadlock Dentistry
Thank you for the great review Rhonda. We love having you as a patient.
Y
2 months ago
Like most people, I do not like going to the dentist. However, I was pleasantly surprised during my visit with Dr. Hadlock! His personal service was exceptional and with the utmost knowledge and professionalism! His staff were professional and courteous. Oh yes, did I mention that this was my very first visit to Dr. Hadlock’s office? Well, it was and I am elated. I am a new patient for life.
Response from Hadlock Dentistry
Thank you for the great review Yvonne! It was a pleasure getting to know you and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Hadlock
M
3 months ago
My time was limited today and the staff and Dr. Hadlock got me on my way promptly. Very happy with their professionalism.
T
6 months ago
Professionalism and Excellence of Treatment
As always, my most recent visit to Dr. Hadlock went very smoothly. I had to have an older, fragile crown replaced beneath which there was some decay, and Dr. Hadlock performed the procedure perfectly and with great care and concern for my comfort.
H
8 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional, Friendly Staff
Dr Bill Hadlock and his staff always provide excellent service in a welcoming and friendly environment. I don't know that I can ever truly say that I look forward to a visit to the dentist, but Dr Hadlock's office comes the closest of all to creating that sentiment.
K
8 months ago
My other Dentist who I went to for years retired and I had to find a new Dentist. I am so happy that I chose Dr. Hadlock. Extremely friendly and extremely professional. I could not be more pleased.
S
9 months ago
I had a great visit! They worked me in and took care of my issue. I feel so much better!
K
10 months ago
Very Happy with my experience. Great dentist, Great reception, Great Dental Assistants
I was referred to Dr. Hadlock by a friend. My previous dentist passed away and I was never comfortable with the dentist and dental practice that I went to immediately after his passing. When I spoke to a friend about my general malaise with my dental needs, they referred me to Dr. Hadlock. I couldn't be happier that I made the change. Dr. Hadlock and his staff are very personable. The practice isn't fancy and there aren't a lot of expensive "deluxe" amenities like massaging chairs that they have to pay for by high pressure up selling. There's no pressure you to have any unneeded services or dental work. They are nice, friendly and competent. I am so happy I made this move.
T
11 months ago
Today's visit was thorough and very professional. As always, Valerie, the hygienist, took special care to make me as comfortable as possible and showed great patience with me. Both she and Dr. Hadlock, who came in to examine me following the hygienist's cleaning, are a pleasure to talk with. I'm fortunate to have them for my dental needs.
P
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I think Dr Hadlock is the best dentist in Baton Rouge. He and his team are first class in service and quality of work they provide.