Hadlock Dentistry

Dentist

7934 Wrenwood Boulevard Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional & made me feel comfortable.
I'm just moving to the area and was needing to establish a permanent dentist. I was recommended to Dr. Hadlock by a couple of people and I understand why. Very friendly and took the time to explain things to me. Gave me an plan of action for moving forward with my care.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional care with my wife.
Valerie did such a wonderful job with my wife when cleaning her teeth. She was very understanding of her situation and she also allowed me to be in the room while she cleaned her teeth. She was so kind and helpful through the whole procedure. This was also the case for Dr. Hadlock. I cannot thank everyone for being so kind and helpful.
H
5 months ago
Dr William Hadlock Dental Visit March 29, 2017
As always, Dr Hadlock and Valerie, his hygienist, provide friendly and professional service. I had my teeth cleaned and had a dental exam
C
5 months ago
Very high quality dental care
I received a very thorough six month cleaning and all my questions were addressed. The staff were very pleasant, helpful and polite. I continue to be very impressed with Dr. Hadlock and his team!
Response from Hadlock Dentistry
Thank you Lucy! I am glad you are happy. We love having you as a patient! Bill
S
6 months ago
Great visit
Thorough cleaning without the wait. Staff is very friendly.
Response from Hadlock Dentistry
Thank you Shannon! We are happy you were pleased!
G
6 months ago
Great Dentist!
Response from Hadlock Dentistry
Gilles, Thanks so much for the great review! Bill
T
8 months ago
First Class Friendly & Professional Service
The entire staff at Dr. Hadlock's office is outstanding. All are professional, friendly, and patient -- always ready to explain procedures and answer any questions one might have. My entire family has been seeing Dr. Hadlock for quite some time and we strongly recommend him to anyone in need of a truly exceptional dentist.
D
9 months ago
I recently moved back to Baton Rouge, and began searching for a family dentist. I'm delighted with my selection of Hadlock Dentistry. Dr. Hadlock and his staff have provided me with high-quality dental service, and everyone has been so nice and professional.
Y
11 months ago
Teeth cleaning -all good
All good
P
11 months ago
The BEST!!
Awesome as always - All of you!
Response from Hadlock Dentistry
Thanks Paula! It's always great to see you. Bill