Hadlock Dentistry

Dentist

7934 Wrenwood Boulevard Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Professional, Friendly Staff
Dr Bill Hadlock and his staff always provide excellent service in a welcoming and friendly environment. I don't know that I can ever truly say that I look forward to a visit to the dentist, but Dr Hadlock's office comes the closest of all to creating that sentiment.
K
3 weeks ago
My other Dentist who I went to for years retired and I had to find a new Dentist. I am so happy that I chose Dr. Hadlock. Extremely friendly and extremely professional. I could not be more pleased.
S
3 months ago
I had a great visit! They worked me in and took care of my issue. I feel so much better!
K
4 months ago
Very Happy with my experience. Great dentist, Great reception, Great Dental Assistants
I was referred to Dr. Hadlock by a friend. My previous dentist passed away and I was never comfortable with the dentist and dental practice that I went to immediately after his passing. When I spoke to a friend about my general malaise with my dental needs, they referred me to Dr. Hadlock. I couldn't be happier that I made the change. Dr. Hadlock and his staff are very personable. The practice isn't fancy and there aren't a lot of expensive "deluxe" amenities like massaging chairs that they have to pay for by high pressure up selling. There's no pressure you to have any unneeded services or dental work. They are nice, friendly and competent. I am so happy I made this move.
T
4 months ago
Today's visit was thorough and very professional. As always, Valerie, the hygienist, took special care to make me as comfortable as possible and showed great patience with me. Both she and Dr. Hadlock, who came in to examine me following the hygienist's cleaning, are a pleasure to talk with. I'm fortunate to have them for my dental needs.
P
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I think Dr Hadlock is the best dentist in Baton Rouge. He and his team are first class in service and quality of work they provide.
S
7 months ago
Great service
Very thorough.
L
8 months ago
Thanks Dr Hadlock and thanks to his awesome team
J
8 months ago
High quality and professional
The best dentist in Baton Rouge
Response from Hadlock Dentistry
Thanks John! It's always great to see you.
L
8 months ago
Great professional, knowledgeable staff
Love Dr. Hadlock & his staff. They are nice, friendly & experts in dentistry. Would highly recommend this business!
Response from Hadlock Dentistry
Thank you Lori! It's always great to see you. We appreciate you!