Haeussner Family Dental

Dentist

1409 KINGSLEY AVE.

BLDG #11

ORANGE PARK, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent care for over 25 years
My family and I have been enjoying superior care and service for over 25 years.
G
3 weeks ago
Restorative procedure
I have been a patient in this practice for 20+ years and it is an amazing group of professionals. Today I had a follow up after having a root canal from OP Endo and Dr Brian Haeussner did a fantastic job restoring my tooth. He is compassionate, as is his entire staff, and it is expressed in the professionalism and true concern for the comfort of the patient. You guys ROCK!!!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendky
You will not regret making a choice to use this dentist or hygienists. They have gotten me through much of the apprehension of going to a dentist over the years. I would not wish to go anywhere else.
N
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly, professional and courteous! As one that is uneasy about being at a dentist office in general, this office and its excellent staff made me completely comfortable and I will definitely keep returning.
J
1 month ago
I’ve been going to Haeussner Dentistry since the early 1980’s. Always excellent, professional care.
T
2 months ago
All went well...............usual professional, efficient,courteous staff & service.
W
2 months ago
Great experience they took care of me right on time. Had me in and out without delays keep up the good work guys .
S
2 months ago
Competent, Conservative Dentistry with exceptional service
Dr Haeussner took his time to assure that I had a comfortable experience. He explained everything he was doing, gave me options and let me be in charge of my own decisions. He did what was best for me in the long run. His staff were as pleasant as could be and went out of their way to let me know that they cared about me.
M
2 months ago
very professional :-)
C
2 months ago
I love my hygienist. Puts me at ease and very professional. I came to this office when the late Dr Hausner was there. The present Dr Hausner is just as kind and professional as his dad.