Haeussner Family Dental

Dentist

1409 KINGSLEY AVE.

BLDG #11

ORANGE PARK, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I am very glad that your office is my dental office. I have recommended your office for years and will continue to do so.
K
3 weeks ago
They worked me in quick for an emergency!
Great job working me in when I was in a time crunch. I’ve been going there for years and they always treat me like family.
K
3 weeks ago
They worked me in quick for an emergency!
Great job working me in when I was in a time crunch. I’ve been going there for years and they always treat me like family.
J
4 weeks ago
Such professional, caring and dedicated staff. Thank you so so much for my new smile, I appreciate you bending over backwards on my difficult case.
B
4 weeks ago
They are great. Very happy with all work done for many years
A
4 weeks ago
Great!
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
The staff are professional, friendly and most attentive.
J
1 month ago
Great and friendly people.
I have been going to Dr. Haeussner for many years and have always be treated with great care in a timely manner. Great, great people. John
V
1 month ago
Thanks for helping me on such short notice, as always things couldn’t have gone better.
M
1 month ago
Have been with Haeussner Dentistry for 40 years. Dr Ted was the best!! Now Dr Brian is wonderful. I appreciate the caring staff and I also like being able to have the same hygienist each time. Dr Brian is very thorough and gentle. I highly recommend Haeussner Dentistry!