Haeussner Family Dental

Dentist

1409 KINGSLEY AVE.

BLDG #11

ORANGE PARK, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
All staff were very friendly, attentive and caring. Dr Brian was very thorough and made sure all procedures and results were explained in detail. I was very satisfied with all aspects of my visit.
J
3 days ago
Very good service
Had a temporary crown and filling in two teeth next to each other. Dr. Haeussner was very efficient and thorough when performing these procedures. His staff is very professional and I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a great dentist. I only wish his office was located closer to my home, but alas he is so good I'm willing to drive.
J
3 days ago
Very good service. All employees are professional and caring.
Received great service by doctor and dental assistant. Definitely recommend this office.
M
3 days ago
Emergency experience
Everything about this experience was awesome- I broke a tooth (not awesome) and was seen that day. Dr Brian has that gentle touch; Yvonne was so gracious having to stay late to care for me; and Barbara was the best for getting me in so quickly. Thank you for making a difficult situation very manageable for me.
B
3 weeks ago
Barbara was very helpful with my questions about dental insurance Sheila was very thorough with cleaning. She was very informative about what she was doing and what changes had taken place since my last visit and what teeth they were monitoring for potential problems. Dr B was very informative about problem areas and discussing plan of action that should be taken.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and caring.
Very sensitive to my needs and my comfort.
L
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the cleaning of my teeth. Every body was very nice & acted very professional.
J
1 month ago
I had a very good experience. The staff is terrific, always polite, friendly and informative. The procedure was done efficiently and with very little discomfort. They were aware of my needs and stopped at intervals to allow me to swallow, cough, etc. I would recommend to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as always
This was a visit to prepare for the final steps in a dental Implant procedure. The visit was quick and professional.
N
2 months ago
My visit was extraordinary. Everyone there is ALWAYS kind and helpful. I want to thank everyone for all the help they provided with my nasty tooth issue on 6/26/17.