Haeussner Family Dental

Dentist

1409 KINGSLEY AVE.

BLDG #11

ORANGE PARK, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 minutes ago
High Quality Professional Service
Have been visiting Haeussner Dental for > 30 years & everyone is always friendly & professional. Highly recommend Haeussner Dental.
N
2 weeks ago
First-rate!
I was a patient of Dr. Ted Haeussner for over 25 years. After he passed away, I have been treated by his son, Dr. Brian Haeussner and am very pleased. Dr. Brian has certainly inherited his father's gentle ways...especially with that novicane needle!! The staff is led by Kathy, mother of Brian and wife of Ted. They are always friendly and very professional. They are happy to assist and go the extra mile. I am very happy to recommend Dr. Haeussner.
J
2 weeks ago
Really a great Denist.
I have been going to Haeussner for over 20. Nice, friendly and sincere people.
L
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this dentist since 1994.I have never had a bad experience. Everyone in the office including the dentist, assistants and the hygienist are the best.
S
3 weeks ago
all went well, on time, friendly & efficient
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, Outstanding Service
Haeussner Family Denistry provided outstanding and professional service. Everyone is courteous and friendly. I've never felt so comfortable at the dentist! Highly recommend Haeussner Family Dentistry!
C
1 month ago
I am on the 2nd generation of Haeussner dentists,having been a patient since 1980. Dr.Ted was a wonderful,caring dentist who passed on his dental skills & compassionate nature onto his son,Dr Brian. The office staff is like a family as well as being highly skilled. I couldn't recommend Haeussner Family Dentistry enough!
P
2 months ago
A-OK
J
2 months ago
Professional/friendly
Most people hate the dentist, and I am no exception - - -BUT when you have a friendly and professional dentist office to visit it makes it NOT so bad. You are greeted with a smile and feel welcomed and valued as a person throughout the dental experience. Thanks for taking care of my family’s dental needs and concerns for the past 20 years.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service. Didn't have to wait. Sue is one of the best! Dr. H. was ready to answer any questions or concerns I had.