Haeussner Family Dental

Dentist

1409 KINGSLEY AVE.

BLDG #11

ORANGE PARK, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Exceeds Expectations!
Great experience! Haeussner Family Denis try provides the highest quality service. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
K
3 days ago
Really Good Dentist!
I visited the office for xrays, an exam, and a cleaning. I found the dentist to be gentle, and his hygienist gave a thorough, gentle cleaning as well. I am very pleased with this practice, and I will return in 6 months!
D
6 days ago
High quality professional
Had a crown come loose and got an appointment and repair the day I called
S
1 week ago
You guys always take care of us.Sheila’s the best! My family has come to you for 40 years!
D
2 weeks ago
Nothing but great things to say about this dentist and staff!
I've had extensive work done here and it has been as pleasant as dental work can be! They even changed the music for me.
J
1 month ago
Love the family feel of this practice while being the beneficiary of top notch professional dental services.
E
1 month ago
Great experience
I’m so glad I found this dental office when I moved to Florida. Dr Haeussner and his staff are professional, caring, friendly and reasonably priced...all in a very relaxing atmosphere. I definitely recommend this dental practice.
L
1 month ago
The entire staff very professional, and they are very nice. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
My visits to dr haeussner are always wonderful. I love everybody there and I would never go to any other dentist. Been going there almost 40 years.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly! I have been a patient for 39 years!