Haeussner Family Dental

Dentist

1409 KINGSLEY AVE.

BLDG #11

ORANGE PARK, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Always a joy to come to have my teeth cleaned and what ever needs to be done !!! Have been with the Haeussner's since they began in Orange Park !
D
6 days ago
Top drawer dentistry
Thirty years of service without any bad experiences and retaining all my teeth is justifiable reason enough for a 5 star rating 👌😀
B
2 weeks ago
A Very Professional Friendly-Family Environment
My son and I have been coming to Haeussner Dentistry for a few years now and we wouldn't go anywhere else. They make you feel right at home and relaxed my son has Cerebral Palsy and they treat him with kid gloves he gets in their chair they take such wonderful care of him! I use to be so scared of going to a dentist before meeting Dr. Haeussner now I don't have any problems about going to the dentist at all. They are all so awesome there I highly recommend their Dental Office in Orange Park.
K
3 weeks ago
Top notch conservative dental care
The staff has been the same for as long as I can remember which speaks volumes for any business. They truly care about my dental health and choose a conservative approach when available. Love this dental office!
G
3 weeks ago
Before moving back to this side of town I used to make the drive because of the service and expertise. They are the best!
G
3 weeks ago
I had a broken filling, they got me in and fixed the problem very fast.
E
1 month ago
Great office
Everyone is very professional, competent and punctual.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professionails that treat you like family.
Ive never been one to look forward to going to the dentist, but the staff at Haussner Family Dentistry are so professional and friendly that I would recommend them to everyone. Dr. Brian is knowledgeable, and he has a very skillful and gentle touch. My Dental Hygienist is Sheila. I recommend her to anyone who gets anxious or has sensitive teeth or gums. She is is wonderful. Barbara is at the front desk. She will help you navigate your insurance company, set you up with an appointment and text you so you don't forget it.
A
1 month ago
As always, they all highly competent and professional.
B
1 month ago
Personal and professional
Very caring service. Everyone in the office attends to your issues in a professional manner. Highly recommend.