Haeussner Family Dental

Dentist

1409 KINGSLEY AVE.

BLDG #11

ORANGE PARK, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
very professional :-)
C
8 hours ago
I love my hygienist. Puts me at ease and very professional. I came to this office when the late Dr Hausner was there. The present Dr Hausner is just as kind and professional as his dad.
Y
5 days ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service!
I recommend Haeussner Family Dental for all your dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and High quality care from all the Staff
I have been going here for about 20 years. I have always been taken care of in a professional way. This office is the best from front office Barbara, the 6 month check up/cleaning with Sue to Dr H who is the best.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Excellent care, professional staff and Dr. Brian is thorough and has great bedside manner
A
3 weeks ago
Haeussner is fantastic!! I called this morning and they had me in by the afternoon. I have had a crown come off and Dr. Brian has met me at the office on a Saturday!! Wonderful and caring staff and dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful group of caring professionals. Highly skilled. Recommended to several of my friends.
J
1 month ago
Always professional and thorough
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient of the Haeussner Dental Group for over thirty years. During this time, I have had many different procedures; crowns, fillings and the usual six month check-ups, etc. I have always been happy with the results. I credit the team at Haeussner's for the great health of my teeth. I am 76 years old and still have all my own teeth. I also appreciate the family feeling of this practice. I always feel welcome and know they care about my dental health.
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient of the Haeussner Dental Group for over thirty years. During this time, I have had many different procedures; crowns, fillings and the usual six month check-ups, etc. I have always been happy with the results. I credit the team at Haeussner's for the great health of my teeth. I am 76 years old and still have all my own teeth. I also appreciate the family feeling of this practice. I always feel welcome and know they care about my dental health.