Hagan Dentistry

Dentist

150-A Clinic Drive

Kingsport, TN 37663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
I have a huge phobia of being at a dentist office and they work with me and make the experience as easy as possible
P
1 year ago
good called this a.m. set up app for 3pm got in @2.40 out before 3.30 cleaning complete by 3.30 good visit !!! peh
B
2 years ago
Dr. Hagan and his staff are very personable and care very much for their patients. They give the best care whether for a cleaning or for dental work. They are extremely informative and very professional in their approach, but again extremely personable. I have used other dentist in the past, but Hagan Dentistry is by far the best. I would highly recommend this dentistry office.
J
2 years ago
Great place
My kids love going to the dentist. Seriously, they get excited to go see the super nice people there, see the silly pictures above the cleaning chair, the bouncy balls are a hit, and they get new toothbrushes. They are so happy after their visit - cracks me up. Why bother with a pediatric dentist when we can all get seen at once. Also, great feedback from the dr and hygienist who are spend time talking/answering questions and really super nice people.
D
2 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff
M
3 years ago
Great people to deal with. The staff makes your visit a pleasant one. I highly recommend them. The most unpleasant part of the visit is that Dr.Hagan is a Florida Gator fan. Mike
B
3 years ago
The team at Dr. Hagan's office is always friendly and professional. They all do a wonderful job and make the dental experience so much more pleasant.
A
3 years ago
Very thorough, patient and honest.
G
3 years ago
Great experience today! Relaxed atmosphere and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The visit was a very positive one.
B
3 years ago
Dr. Hagan is a wonderful dentist. He is always courteous and polite. All of the Dental Hygenists are top notch. They are all so friendly and go out of their way to make sure that you are taken care of no matter why you are there.