Hagen Dental

Dentist

8257 S Dixie Hwy.

Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hagendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Been a patient for over 20 years and will not change despite the one hour drive. Dr. Hagen is on top of his game and my hygienist is the best. Combined with the friendly staff, punctuality, great music and artwork I couldn't ask for more!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
Very friendly office and always on time with appointment... Provides blankets if you are cold. Also great assistants who care deeply about the patient while dentist is doing his work.....always with the dentist and cleaning and watching the swallowing instrument so that patient is comfortable. Dentist does his professional work as quickly and precisely as needed and then out we go. The hygienist is also excellent.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff .....
I've been going to Dr. Hagen for 20 + years. Wait time is minimal. He's very professional and takes his time explaining any procedure. He is on top of the latest in dentistry. I have had many procedures done and have always been happy with the work. All of his staff is friendly and professional as well.
T
4 weeks ago
Quick thorough
I love Enjoyed the staff and the Dr is nice. The hygienist is very good
C
2 months ago
Great, no wait or 5 minutes for appointments - 20 year relationship and has taken all me emergencies
J
2 months ago
.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, excellent
I’ve been going to Dr. Hagen for around 10 years, minus the two years I spent in another state. He’s the best. His office is the best. The hygienists are the best. You feel like you’re part of the family when you walk in here. They do zoom whitening which I’ve had done and can say is extremely effective. I highly recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Always a good experience despite it being to a dentist! Warm, friendly staff and gentle hygienist. Thanks for the great care Dr H. Been going here from about 20 years and would never change.
M
3 months ago
no complaints for over 25 years
this office is clean, professional and Dr. Hagen is always on the top of his game in the latest that dentistry has to offer. I wouldn't even 'think' about changing! and I live 4 hours away.......
J
3 months ago
I've been visiting Dr. Hagen's office for 11 years. His office has always provided a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere with great music to help you relax. The office also runs on time with no delays and of course Dr. Hagen's expertise is sensed throughout the procedure.