Hagen Dental

Dentist

8257 S Dixie Hwy.

Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hagendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
It is with great regret that I must pursue other dental facility. My husband and I have been faithful patients of your dental services, cleanliness, skills, staff. We will miss you! I have Humana Dental insurance. Unfortunately your facility participating no longer with Humana. That said while I understand and respect your business decision, personal financial reasons forced us to choose Humana’s Plan vs Your private Dental Plan.
A
1 week ago
Very professional and high quality service
Staff is very professional and caring. So glad to have Dr. Hagen and staff caring for my teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care
The staff is friendly, professional and very skilled in all areas of the office! I feel very comfortable and confident with Dr. Hagen and his staff caring for my teeth and mouth
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
Dr. Hagen and his staff made our whole experience a smooth one. They made my daughter feel very comfortable and our whole appointment went great!
M
1 month ago
state of the art and very professional.....I always feel welcome...I've been with Dr. Hagen for 20 years (or more) and will continue to see him!
M
2 months ago
Professional and warm
Who likes going to the dentist? Well, this office makes it easier to say yes! Everyone is warm, welcoming and professional. Dr.Hagen does wonderful work. I have now been coming here for a couple of years and am very pleased to call them my dentist!
M
2 months ago
Professional and warm
Who likes going to the dentist? Well, this office makes it easier to say yes! Everyone is warm, welcoming and professional. Dr.Hagen does wonderful work. I have now been coming here for a couple of years and am very pleased to call them my dentist!
M
2 months ago
Professional and warm
Who likes going to the dentist? Well, this office makes it easier to say yes! Everyone is warm, welcoming and professional. Dr.Hagen does wonderful work. I have now been coming here for a couple of years and am very pleased to call them my dentist!
A
2 months ago
Very professional, in all aspects. Skilled prompt and polite
D
4 months ago
Been a patient for over 20 years and will not change despite the one hour drive. Dr. Hagen is on top of his game and my hygienist is the best. Combined with the friendly staff, punctuality, great music and artwork I couldn't ask for more!