Hagen Dental

Dentist

8257 S Dixie Hwy.

Miami, FL 33143

Open Today By Appointment

hagendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, excellent
I’ve been going to Dr. Hagen for around 10 years, minus the two years I spent in another state. He’s the best. His office is the best. The hygienists are the best. You feel like you’re part of the family when you walk in here. They do zoom whitening which I’ve had done and can say is extremely effective. I highly recommend this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience despite it being to a dentist! Warm, friendly staff and gentle hygienist. Thanks for the great care Dr H. Been going here from about 20 years and would never change.
M
1 month ago
no complaints for over 25 years
this office is clean, professional and Dr. Hagen is always on the top of his game in the latest that dentistry has to offer. I wouldn't even 'think' about changing! and I live 4 hours away.......
J
1 month ago
I've been visiting Dr. Hagen's office for 11 years. His office has always provided a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere with great music to help you relax. The office also runs on time with no delays and of course Dr. Hagen's expertise is sensed throughout the procedure.
E
2 months ago
The dental work was excellent and I enjoyed all the people that I contacted. I had fairly extensive work replacingseveral teeth and getting a partial plate. I would and will recommend both the work and the staff.
B
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
I like this Dental office because the are friendly, clean and accommodating. The have late hours for those who work which is fantastic. The dental tech is nice and delicate if you have sesitivity in your teeth. She does her job well. The dr. Then checks your month and makes his recommendations if need. The office is nice and get you through quick. No waiting time once you arrive.
S
8 months ago
Excellent hygienist and dentist - very careful and caring about each procedure.
V
8 months ago
Very pleasant & professional
R
8 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Hagen for 20 years and no complaints. Excellent work and he current with new developments in dentistry
F
9 months ago
Very professional and high quality.
Extremely well run office. No waiting. Dental work has been excellent.