Hagen Dental

Dentist

8257 S Dixie Hwy.

Miami, FL 33143

Open Today By Appointment

hagendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and warm
Who likes going to the dentist? Well, this office makes it easier to say yes! Everyone is warm, welcoming and professional. Dr.Hagen does wonderful work. I have now been coming here for a couple of years and am very pleased to call them my dentist!
M
4 days ago
Professional and warm
Who likes going to the dentist? Well, this office makes it easier to say yes! Everyone is warm, welcoming and professional. Dr.Hagen does wonderful work. I have now been coming here for a couple of years and am very pleased to call them my dentist!
M
4 days ago
Professional and warm
Who likes going to the dentist? Well, this office makes it easier to say yes! Everyone is warm, welcoming and professional. Dr.Hagen does wonderful work. I have now been coming here for a couple of years and am very pleased to call them my dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, in all aspects. Skilled prompt and polite
D
2 months ago
Been a patient for over 20 years and will not change despite the one hour drive. Dr. Hagen is on top of his game and my hygienist is the best. Combined with the friendly staff, punctuality, great music and artwork I couldn't ask for more!
P
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
Very friendly office and always on time with appointment... Provides blankets if you are cold. Also great assistants who care deeply about the patient while dentist is doing his work.....always with the dentist and cleaning and watching the swallowing instrument so that patient is comfortable. Dentist does his professional work as quickly and precisely as needed and then out we go. The hygienist is also excellent.
C
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff .....
I've been going to Dr. Hagen for 20 + years. Wait time is minimal. He's very professional and takes his time explaining any procedure. He is on top of the latest in dentistry. I have had many procedures done and have always been happy with the work. All of his staff is friendly and professional as well.
T
3 months ago
Quick thorough
I love Enjoyed the staff and the Dr is nice. The hygienist is very good
C
4 months ago
Great, no wait or 5 minutes for appointments - 20 year relationship and has taken all me emergencies
J
4 months ago
.