Hagen Dental

Dentist

8257 S Dixie Hwy.

Miami, FL 33143

Open Today By Appointment

hagendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Great, friendly service
I really dislike tooth cleaning but survived my cleaning thanks to the friendly and compassionate care I received in Dr Hagen’s office. Thank you
L
1 week ago
Excellent care for the phobic
Everything was on time, courteous and friendly. I didn’t even squeal during my cleaning !
J
2 weeks ago
It may sound strange, but I actually enjoy going to the dentist when I visit Hagen Dental. The staff are pleasant and fun. I have been going there for more than 30 years, and I am very pleased to be a patient at Hagen Dental.
J
1 month ago
Dr Hagens is quick, honest, and does excellent work. His staff is friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
The Staff at this office are very courteous, friendly and helpful - Dr. Hagen explains reason and procedure in details The office has a very family like atmosphere I would certainly recommend Dentist [and have] to others
T
1 month ago
I have been going there for years. They treat you as a family member. I strongly recommend them to my family and friends.
B
2 months ago
It is with great regret that I must pursue other dental facility. My husband and I have been faithful patients of your dental services, cleanliness, skills, staff. We will miss you! I have Humana Dental insurance. Unfortunately your facility participating no longer with Humana. That said while I understand and respect your business decision, personal financial reasons forced us to choose Humana’s Plan vs Your private Dental Plan.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
Staff is very professional and caring. So glad to have Dr. Hagen and staff caring for my teeth.
A
3 months ago
High quality dental care
The staff is friendly, professional and very skilled in all areas of the office! I feel very comfortable and confident with Dr. Hagen and his staff caring for my teeth and mouth
J
3 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Hagen and his staff made our whole experience a smooth one. They made my daughter feel very comfortable and our whole appointment went great!