Hagen Dental

Dentist

8257 S Dixie Hwy.

Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hagendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I like this Dental office because the are friendly, clean and accommodating. The have late hours for those who work which is fantastic. The dental tech is nice and delicate if you have sesitivity in your teeth. She does her job well. The dr. Then checks your month and makes his recommendations if need. The office is nice and get you through quick. No waiting time once you arrive.
S
6 months ago
Excellent hygienist and dentist - very careful and caring about each procedure.
V
6 months ago
Very pleasant & professional
R
7 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Hagen for 20 years and no complaints. Excellent work and he current with new developments in dentistry
F
7 months ago
Very professional and high quality.
Extremely well run office. No waiting. Dental work has been excellent.
B
7 months ago
Friendly, clean, professional
Dr. Hagen' office is great. They are very friendly and professional. On time with spots. No waiting. Open late on Tuesday to accomadate those who can not make it earlier. Amanda my Hygenist was real nice and gave me tips on how to better floss my teeth. She used a mirror which I held up to my teeth to see what she was talking about. I liked that slot because I could see exactly what I needed to see and understand. Try them, you'll like them.
M
7 months ago
Professional and courteous
Dr. Hagen's staff is very professional and courteous. You are not kept waiting; appointment times are honored. Dr. Hagen is very knowledgeable and I feel very confident that My family and I are in good hands. I enjoy the pictures on the walls; they are beautiful and serve as a great distraction.
A
7 months ago
Pleasant dental visit
Dr. Hagen and his staff are very professional. They are considerate and caring in all aspects of the visit.
M
8 months ago
a perfectionist!
dr. hagen has been my dentist for more than 20 years....i have teeth "issues" and he has always worked with me to make sure the appropriate work gets done. recently, i had to have quite a few crowns replaced, i could not be happier with the outcome!! they are beautiful! dr. hagen is a perfectionist and thorough...no short cuts or trade-offs here! you get what you pay for and then some!! (considering the cost of dentistry, that's worth something!)....
J
12 months ago
i was nervous. had lots of cavities to fill. it was AWESOME! i was comfortable the whole time, apprised of my options, numbed to the pain, and operated on in a timely manner.