Hagerty Dentistry

Dentist

4912 W St Joe Hwy.

Lansing, MI 48917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hagertydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great atmosphere very nice place to be.
A
1 year ago
Once again Dr. Hagerty was amazing. I had an occlusion treatment that was simple painless and fixed the problem. This is my second visit and my second review. I have had absolutely great service both times.
L
1 year ago
Beautiful office, awesome staff.
C
1 year ago
We appreciate your cordial hospitality & genuine interest in our family. All of your staff are kind, & helpful. You really demonstrate your caring spirit in accommodating our comfort while performing exceptional dental work. Thanks for the added perks of a warm neck pillow, hand waxing, & coffee bar. You're the best!
B
1 year ago
The nicest experience I have ever had with a dental office.
P
1 year ago
Dr Haggerty and his entire staff are so caring. They thank me for letting them service me. I think that is amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
2 years ago
Dr Hagerty is the best dentist of the many I experienced.His office staff is above par, always helpful and up beat.It's always enjoyable to get a cleaning and get the hot wax treatment.The best thing is that the whole staff has a real good philosophy concept that makes a business work at it's highest level of integrity.
R
2 years ago
Another great experience at Hagerty Dental. Dr. Smith took care of 2 filling and I am very pleased with her work. She is very meticulous and a great addition at Hagerty Dental. Ray
L
2 years ago
Efficient, effective, caring professionals.
A
2 years ago
I love the amenities that the office offers (theater for kids, hot chocolate, coffees, etc). Staff is always very friendly & helpful. Am also a fan of the new electronic sign in and verification of information using the tablets.