Haggerty Dental

Dentist

5124 Zuni Rd. SE

Albuquerque, NM 87108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myabqdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Brett is an extremely good dentist very nice person I like the family environment and I appreciate how clean and professional they are thank you
R
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience, which is very unusual for dentist! He did a good quick clean job at a good price. I totally will have him now as my dentist as long as he wants to be my dentist!
D
2 months ago
superb service
Thanks! The crowns feel great and I have no soreness. I highly recommend Dr. Haggerty.
B
6 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Have been going to Haggerty Dental for over 20 years! Would recommend to anyone wanting professional, detailed and gentle care! The staff is wonderful and have always had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned! Great work Haggerty Dental!
L
8 months ago
great experience
Great, kind experience; sensitive, detailed, and caring. Will recommend them to everyone!!!!!
P
2 years ago
Professional dentist Dr I've never had a problem with my Dr Haggerty or the staff very professional
The staff and Haggerty Dental have always been courteous and thorough I have been in The Wiz Dr Haggerty for many many years since 2006 before 2014 takes care of my teeth I will continue to keep going with him I recommend him highly
P
2 years ago
Professional dentist Dr I've never had a problem with my Dr Haggerty or the staff very professional
The staff and Haggerty Dental have always been courteous and thorough I have been in The Wiz Dr Haggerty for many many years since 2006 before 2014 takes care of my teeth I will continue to keep going with him I recommend him highly
K
2 years ago
Great...Caring...Dental Clinic
Had a great experience with Dr. Haggerty and his staff. When I walked in ...there were kids and they came out smiling. That's when I knew this was going to be good. It WAS. ALL the staff smiled and say Good Morning to me. I'm so glad I picked Dr. Haggertys office out of Sooo many dentists in Albuqierque!!
J
2 years ago
Pleasant experience
I was seen at Haggerty Dental for close to a year for my dental implant process. The staff was always professional and courteous. Dr. Haggerty made every visit great. I highly recommend this dental office.
E
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
I have always found the staff to be friendly and considerate. They are very professional and helpful.