Haggerty Dental

Dentist

5124 Zuni Rd. SE

Albuquerque, NM 87108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myabqdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Professional dentist Dr I've never had a problem with my Dr Haggerty or the staff very professional
The staff and Haggerty Dental have always been courteous and thorough I have been in The Wiz Dr Haggerty for many many years since 2006 before 2014 takes care of my teeth I will continue to keep going with him I recommend him highly
P
2 months ago
Professional dentist Dr I've never had a problem with my Dr Haggerty or the staff very professional
The staff and Haggerty Dental have always been courteous and thorough I have been in The Wiz Dr Haggerty for many many years since 2006 before 2014 takes care of my teeth I will continue to keep going with him I recommend him highly
K
2 months ago
Great...Caring...Dental Clinic
Had a great experience with Dr. Haggerty and his staff. When I walked in ...there were kids and they came out smiling. That's when I knew this was going to be good. It WAS. ALL the staff smiled and say Good Morning to me. I'm so glad I picked Dr. Haggertys office out of Sooo many dentists in Albuqierque!!
J
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
I was seen at Haggerty Dental for close to a year for my dental implant process. The staff was always professional and courteous. Dr. Haggerty made every visit great. I highly recommend this dental office.
E
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
I have always found the staff to be friendly and considerate. They are very professional and helpful.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and prompt. Highly recommended them.
R
3 months ago
Great experience.
The staff are nice and easy to work with. Dr. Haggerty provided excellent service, very professional. He also asked if I had any questions and or concerns before I left the office.
J
3 months ago
Best visit I have had in years
Dr. Haggerty provided excellent service, very professional.