Haid Dental Associates

Dentist

6455 Post Road

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today By Appointment

haiddentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Friendly, prompt high quality service.
Going to the dentist is always a pleasure. Everyone is professional, kind, and service is given with my comfort and convenience in mind.
L
2 weeks ago
Helpful
I had a dental issue. I called the Dr at night and she got me in first thing In the morning.
P
2 weeks ago
The high quality service we've come to expect!
Bethann and Dr. Haid were so great with my daughter (and me), especially the x-rays portion. Couldn't recommend this practice enough, clean, 21st century and everyone greets you with a smile. A+!
G
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town
Always on time, courteous and kind.Thank you for another great visit
R
1 month ago
Kid's Appointment
The appointment itself went very well. Both the hygienist and the dentist were considerate and helpful with my four year old. The waiting room is not very kid friendly. It is beautiful for adults, but I did not see books or magazines for children. The furniture was difficult for them to sit on without sliding off. Perhaps a small table in a corner with some books or a bin of duplo blocks would help the little ones wait.
B
1 month ago
Always efficient...Always attention to detail
Can one enjoy going to a dentist? You bet! Just look at all the reviews on this page. I second all of them!
D
1 month ago
Installation of permanent crown
As always, Dr. Johnson was very gentle and efficient. I could not ask for better service.
A
1 month ago
Good experience, as always.
As has been the case with all my appointments, the staff was friendly and welcoming! I always get called back ahead of my appointment time, and I was in and out in no time.
K
1 month ago
Call back
They did come back with a offer to cover half of the bill, thank Dr. Johnson for your help - I ❤️ my dental hygienist she is the best .. sorry your out of network or I would be back ...
K
1 month ago
Billing
Beware, my daughter was in for a cleaning was told she needed a few fillings and was told by the office staff that it would be covered 100%. Then yesterday I received a bill for 523.00???? So I called I was told I should have called to make sure that it was covered... if they would have called the insurance to get pre- auto I would have never had the services.. I called them waiting on a call back with what then can do to help !!