Haid Dental

Dentist

7100 North High St

Suite 100

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

haiddentalohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Dr. Johnson is highly skilled and the entire staff is friendly, professional, and very sensitive to the needs of the patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, very professional service
Dr. Johnson and Dr Haid provide on time, and effective dental services in a modern, very clean and comfortable clinic. All of the staff is welcoming and effective at their respective work. I highly recommend this team.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
The entire practice is very professional and totally client focused. They give easy to understand expectations of recommended services and answer all your questions.
P
2 weeks ago
Comforting
My experiences at Haid Dental have been great. The staff is comforting and professional. This is coming from a person who has had a previous difficult experience in childhood that left me with deep anxiety. Going to the dentist has changed for me because of care and understanding of the entire staff. FYI: the office is relaxing and attractive.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care
Dr Haid and staff provide outstanding dental care. They are friendly and listen to my dental concerns. I’m so happy my daughter in law recommended her.
*
3 weeks ago
Dr.Haid checks very carefully and treats very well. I recommend o everybody
I
1 month ago
High quality service
They gave me a good cleaning. I also didn’t have to wait long either.
L
1 month ago
Professional and timely services
I always get a reminder text for upcoming appointments. I am also able to schedule 7am appointments so I don’t have to miss work.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional quality of service with a warm, friendly staff
I always enjoy going to the dentist whether for a cleaning or an issue because of the both the service and the staff. Dr. Haid is outstanding.
D
1 month ago
Registered Nurse
The staff at Haid dental were excellent. All were very personable & professional. Dr. Johnson appeared knowledgeable about the latest dental techniques. She had great skill & helped me to feel comfortable. Y