Haid Dental

Dentist

7100 North High St

Suite 100

Worthington, OH 43085

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Great Bedside Manner, very friendly Dr and staff
I went in to remove old fillings to have them replaced. They took very good care of me. I had no pain and the advice the Dr gave me helped me to avoid any pain later that evening. Everything went very smooth and I will be sure to visit them again!! I recommend this group to everyone.
C
1 day ago
Excellent service, as I had efficient and effective X-rays taken and a positive teeth cleaning experience. Dr. Johnson is always helpful and explains clearly and provides recommendations on any issues I have with my teeth.
S
6 days ago
Checkup and Cleaning.
As usual, the staff did an excellent job with my normal check-up and cleaning. I was a little early for the appointment and the cleaning started just after I checked in with the receptionist. Dr. Haid checked on me before the cleaning procedure was complete.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care with friendly associates.
Dr. Johnson is an excellent dentist. She explains procedures well and always answers my questions in a helpful way. She and her staff are always friendly and listen to me. They are all very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to everyone. Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning and Exam
I had a great experience at Haid Dental Associates. I was greeted with very nice people. They gave me just a couple papers to fill out and offered me water while I waited. The care that was given to me during the picture taking of my teeth, cleaning of my teeth and the consultation with the Dentist were all very professional and friendly. I felt like I was in good hands with everyone there. Thank you, because I am normally not one that cares to go to a new dentist!! You made this experience less stressful to me this way! :) I would definitely recommend to others!
D
1 month ago
Amazing experience
I recently had my teeth cleaned at Haid Dental Assioc by BethAnn. It was the best cleaning I have ever had. So gentle yet thorough. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly. Good service. Dr. Johnson is professional and friendly. My teeth feel clean.
J
2 months ago
High quality AND friendly!
Very professional, thorough and willing to spend time reviewing treatment plans and options. I am very confident that my dental health is in the hands of experts! Everyone is friendly and helpful!
G
2 months ago
The Best
I have been a patient for many years. Haid Dental gave me back my dental health and they have maintained it consistently. It’s a beautiful feeling to know you’re in the hands of top tier professionals who actually care. If you need maintenance or rescue, this is the place. Thanks.
J
2 months ago
Highest quality in service, professionalism and genuine friendliness
After having a crown procedure three weeks ago by Dr. Johnson, I have been experiencing some hot and cold sensitivity and was immediately called in to the office. After an x-ray and exam, she applied a de-sensitizing liquid on my tooth and recommended that I switch to Sensidine tooth past and an ACT rinse adding that if this persisted to contact them for further treatment. From the receptionist to the dental assistant to Dr. Johnson...……..real pros. Thank you! JIm R.