Haid Dental

Dentist

7100 North High St

Suite 100

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

haiddentalohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Very polite , conversation on the witty side, even quite laughable
Professional , yet customer friendly , taking time to do the task at hand
C
2 weeks ago
Professional , adding a personal touch with conversation
A
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
My family and I have been going to this dentist even before Haid bought the practice! Great service, friendly staff. Definitely would recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional!!
I’ve been a patient of Dr Haids for many years. She and her team are the utmost professionals who are constantly managing your comfort throughout all procedures, small (cleaning) to large (root canals & crowns). You will not be disappointed!
Response from Haid Dental
Thank you Leann. We are so pleased that you are satisfied, and we appreciate the trust you have in us to take care of you!
D
4 weeks ago
Top rate service and unrivaled expertise, plus a beautiful office!
This is the 4 th time I’ve been to Dr Haid. She has to be the most sincere, caring dentist I’ve ever had. She truly cares about your welfare and has the latest and greatest technology, and a highly talented crew to make sure you get top notch results!
Response from Haid Dental
Thank you for the kind words Doug. We are glad you decided to come here!
D
1 month ago
Friendly service. Patient dental hygienist. Good experience.
J
2 months ago
Great appointment and professional, friendly staff.
I had a cleaning today. Jennifer did an outstanding job while making pleasant conversation. Dr. Emrich did a thorough check on my exrays, mouth, tongue, and teeth. He also engaged in enjoyable conversation. It was an overall excellent experience.
V
2 months ago
Expert dental care
Always professional, friendly and show their expertise in dental care each and every visit.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Johnson is highly skilled and the entire staff is friendly, professional, and very sensitive to the needs of the patient.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, very professional service
Dr. Johnson and Dr Haid provide on time, and effective dental services in a modern, very clean and comfortable clinic. All of the staff is welcoming and effective at their respective work. I highly recommend this team.