Haid Dental

Dentist

7100 North High St

Suite 100

Worthington, OH 43085

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
everything was professional and wonderful
H
3 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful
Wonderful and friendly staff! Highly recommend!
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff and great atmosphere
We love this office and the staff is great!
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Warm, knowledgeable, and friendly staff, Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Great service and professional
Always a great experience-
D
2 months ago
Extremely High Quality Professional Service
Dr. Haid and Dr. Johnson and Staff Alicia, Michelle, Tabatha, Mary Beth, friendly and great environment. Highly Professional and High Quality work. Best Dental place around !!!!!! Can’t go wrong by coming here!!
T
2 months ago
Great Bedside Manner, very friendly Dr and staff
I went in to remove old fillings to have them replaced. They took very good care of me. I had no pain and the advice the Dr gave me helped me to avoid any pain later that evening. Everything went very smooth and I will be sure to visit them again!! I recommend this group to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service, as I had efficient and effective X-rays taken and a positive teeth cleaning experience. Dr. Johnson is always helpful and explains clearly and provides recommendations on any issues I have with my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Checkup and Cleaning.
As usual, the staff did an excellent job with my normal check-up and cleaning. I was a little early for the appointment and the cleaning started just after I checked in with the receptionist. Dr. Haid checked on me before the cleaning procedure was complete.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care with friendly associates.
Dr. Johnson is an excellent dentist. She explains procedures well and always answers my questions in a helpful way. She and her staff are always friendly and listen to me. They are all very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to everyone. Thank you