Haid Dental

Dentist

7100 North High St

Suite 100

Worthington, OH 43085

Closed Today Closed

haiddentalohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
From the time I walked in the door for my first appt. I was made to feel welcome & I was put at ease. I found the entire staff to be both very friendly & professional. Dr. Johnson & Alicia work well together & I have never been so comfortable in the dental chair. I would highly recommend this practice.
J
2 days ago
Wonderful experience, staff, atmosphere for something that isn't always pleasant
K
2 days ago
Long appointment but comfortable the whole time.
Recently had a lengthy appointment. I knew it would be ahead of time but the staff ensured it was comfortable and as pleasant as possible.
J
4 days ago
Extremely friendly and very professional. I feel that the quality of dental care is top notch.
P
1 week ago
Great dentist
Always professional, very informative, all options given and pain free!! I have been going here for years and have never had a single complaint. They always go above and beyond to help the patient.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry, WONDERFUL personality!!!
Dr. Lisa Johnson is by far the BEST dentist I’ve ever had. She performs top notch dentistry with a very gentle touch. Her personality is calming and she makes sure you are comfortable throughout the process. Her assistant, Alicia, does great work and is very knowledgeable about the procedures. The temporary crowns she made me look and feel JUST like my original teeth. If you are looking for an amazing dentist in a beautiful office, look no further!
A
3 weeks ago
Always immensely friendly and very knowledgeable when I ask questions. Dr. Haid also took the time to come in on a Sunday morning to look at my sisters chipped tooth, so I can confidently say they truly care about their patients.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and very personable
The practice always makes the patient’s comfort a priority. They are up to date on methods to accomplish this. Everyone is also very friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional
As always, a great experience and a friendly reminder of the things I should be doing to keep a healthy smile.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Quality service
The staff were very friendly, communicative, and professional. I felt like a respected patient. They took time with me and talked to me in the midst of their dental assessment and work. I would recommend and definitely will go back for continued care.