Haid Dental

Dentist

7100 North High St

Suite 100

Worthington, OH 43085

Closed Today Closed

dentistworthingtonoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great service! Very professional but not stuffy. Very personable
Dr Haid rocks! So does Erin. A cown had comeout and htey got me in right away. It wasn't like it was an inconvience, but Erin even said, "Sorry you had to come back" Today with so much going on, thta means a lot, because no one has tiems to return for more work after you got it done once. But everyone in the office is very personable, professional and they make you f eel at ease. They never want you in pain, so any little bit of pain, they want to know. Thanks Dr. Haid and Erin!
Response from Haid Dental
Thank you for the kind words Barb, we are fortunate to have you and your family in our practice!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Haid and her staff are amazing... it is the best Dental experience I have had. I highly recommend Dr. Haid.
Response from Haid Dental
Thank you Kevin! We look forward to working with you.
T
3 weeks ago
As always, they were ready for me at the appointed time. There were no delays, got right to business. I felt that my time and comfort and were respected. Teri Daugherty
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing care!
Always professional and kind!
P
3 weeks ago
They are always there for you.
I have been going to the Worthington office for years. Dr Emrich and all of the various staff are great. I have never had a bad experience there.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff. Excellent care.
Everyone was very friendly and professional. High quality work. Dr. Johnson always finds ways to make things more affordable.
M
1 month ago
In and out
On a morning in early April , while I was brushing my teeth , a cap on one of my upper front teeth , came off. I went to Dr. Haid's to schedule an appointment and leave , but instead they got me into a chair replaced the cap and fixed some other problems I had been procrastinating about and in about 2 hours , I was on my way home. Dr. Emrich's assistant did a fantastic job under his direction. Been with the same dental office for over sixty years . Different dentists and assistants , same efficiency.
J
1 month ago
I am very satisfied with the alignment that Dr. Hied did for me. I would certainly recommend her to anyone that needs denture work done. Very kind doctor. Judy T
M
1 month ago
High quality experience
Everyone there was so welcoming and nice! They explained and showed everything to me unlike my old dentist.
D
1 month ago
Great Job
I have been going there for quite a while. Always been happy. Beth Ann is great. Dr. Johnson is very professional and friendly. She always makes sure all my questions are answered before I leave.