Haid Dental


7100 North High St

Suite 100

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Emerick and staff are the best! Enough said.
1 week ago
Great Experience All Around!!
Took my elderly mom in for an appt. with Dr. Haid ... the entire staff was wonderful; so caring and accommodating, she felt completely at ease with everyone there. Additionally, the waiting room was one of the most beautiful and comfortable ones we’ve ever seen, with tasteful background music!
Response from Haid Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are looking forward in providing exceptional care for your Mother.
2 weeks ago
Top Notch!
Top notch company! Great professional staff!
2 weeks ago
This was a very well planned and conducted visit. Problems discovered were handled quickly and professionally. I was very pleased with the care I received.
2 weeks ago
Service you can sink your teeth into!
Pulled a front premolar crown off on Saturday night. (No more Gin-gins for me in the future!) I left a message Sunday morning explaining my dilemma. Got a fast response back from Dr Haid stating she would fit me in first thing Monday morning. Reseated crown and I were on our way back to work within 40 minutes. So thankful and so relieved. And now I am smiling pretty again. THANK YOU DR HAID AND SOPHITA!
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!
This practice is truly unique. Dr. Haid and staff are committed to great customer service, efficient scheduling and make every effort to make their patients comfortable and well informed.
Response from Haid Dental
Thank you for the kind words Nancy. We certainly appreciate you as a patient.
3 weeks ago
Satisfying and enjoyable.
This is a very competent group of professionals. They provide a relaxed and flowing atmosphere backed up with perfect results. They care about what they do.
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very kind, comfortable atmosphere
Every since I started going to Haid Dental, I no longer dread going to the dentist. Everyone there is so kind and professional. It is obvious that they care about all of their patients. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
1 month ago
Longtime patient, same excellent care
I had to come in for an unexpected dental issue and received excellent professional care as always. This is a great practice with lots of friendly faces. Very low turnover of staff which is indicative of their satisfaction in working in this fine office.
1 month ago
Very professional
First time there, enjoyed the visit. Good discussion about care and future treatments. Sounds funny saying any trip to the dentist was enjoyable. I was made to feel at ease right away.