Haid Dental

Dentist

7100 North High St

Suite 100

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

haiddentalohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
First class service, people, facilities, and equipment
Work completed timely, and professionally.
L
1 week ago
Very professional staff, and pleasant offices
Very attentive to detail, the latest in equipment, and patient friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
LOVE DR. JOHNSON
I had the best experience ever there! As a dental professional myself, I know how hard it is to find quality, and a friendly environment at the same office! I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Johnson! She is absolutely awesome! I will recommend them to everyone I know.
C
3 weeks ago
This is one dental office that you can trust. The location is spotless and they know their business. From the kind reception to the calm and knowledgeable dentists and assistants, I will not go anywhere else.
B
4 weeks ago
Quality Care Delivered with Masked Smiles
Don't let their masks concern you - these professionals deliver quality dental service with warm, friendly smiles.
J
1 month ago
Positive first experience
Today was my first visit with Haid dental and it was great! The entire staff was super friendly and made me feel comfortable from the start. Very glad I chose this office for my dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Great experience
I’ve been going to Haid for several years now. The staff there is amazing and is always compassionate. My family and I all appreciate the team there.
C
1 month ago
Kind Caring and professional
I drive from Cincinnati because I deserve the best, and this is the most caring, thoughtful, professional and talented dental practice anyone could hope for!! I unexpectedly needed two crowns on this visit and they were able to accommodate my schedule and completed the entire process in one morning. I was able to eat lunch with no pain. Yay!
Response from Haid Dental
Thank you so much for you kind words Chris, We appreciate you entrusting us with your oral health!!
C
1 month ago
Kind Caring and professional
I drive from Cincinnati because I deserve the best, and this is the most caring, thoughtful, professional and talented dental practice anyone could hope for!! I unexpectedly needed two crowns on this visit and they were able to accommodate my schedule and completed the entire process in one morning. I was able to eat lunch with no pain. Yay!
C
1 month ago
Awesome!!
I had a root canal today...the dreaded root canal. But it could not have been easier. Dr. Johnson and her staff were gentle, explained everything in terms I could understand, and even the shot hardly hurt. No pain afterwards either. I would highly recommend their service.