Haid Dental

Dentist

7100 North High St

Suite 100

Worthington, OH 43085

Closed Today Closed

dentistworthingtonoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Always a good experience
My appointment with Haid Dental was great, as usual. No wait time and extremely friendly staff. I have referred others to Dr. Ha is.
D
2 days ago
We have been coming here for years and have always had great professional service with a very friendly staff. Both Dr Haid and Dr Johnson are great to work with and take time to make sure you are comfortable with any procedure.
A
2 weeks ago
Haid Dental always provides a great experience with Thoughtfulness and Caring.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality services and friendly staffs
Haid Dental Associates has been providing our family’s dental care for many years and we feel comfortable visiting their office even through they are dentists! Their friendly atmosphere is helpful to ease anxiety of visit with dentists 😃
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience/superb patient service
I had an emergency dental problem. The staff beginning with Erin in the Worthington office were responsive to the issue and provided concern and care to scheduling an appointment at the Dublin office. Dr. Haid quickly addressed the condition and provided analysis and the required dental procedures to take care of the problem. An excellent example of the professional approach of the dental practice.
S
1 month ago
S
V
1 month ago
Professional
They work well in team communication ans synergism. I felt comfortable and that my dental health was in good hands.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, proactive treatment, no wait
We love Dr. Haid! We feel we receive great service in a state-of-the-art facility. We never have to wait more than a few minutes. Dr. Haid and her staff are professional and thorough in their service. Always a great experience!
T
2 months ago
Lifelong Patient!
I have gone to this dental office since I was a kid, and choose to continue my care here as an adult! Always friendly, professional, and helpful staff with a clean and very nice location. Scheduling is always easy and convenient, and I very rarely have to wait longer than a few minutes when I arrive for my appointment. I’ve only had one instance where I had an urgent situation, but they got me in quickly and took care of my situation!
B
2 months ago
Great service! Very professional but not stuffy. Very personable
Dr Haid rocks! So does Erin. A cown had comeout and htey got me in right away. It wasn't like it was an inconvience, but Erin even said, "Sorry you had to come back" Today with so much going on, thta means a lot, because no one has tiems to return for more work after you got it done once. But everyone in the office is very personable, professional and they make you f eel at ease. They never want you in pain, so any little bit of pain, they want to know. Thanks Dr. Haid and Erin!
Response from Haid Dental
Thank you for the kind words Barb, we are fortunate to have you and your family in our practice!