Haid Dental

Dentist

7100 North High St

Suite 100

Worthington, OH 43085

Closed Today Closed

haiddentalohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Top rate service and unrivaled expertise, plus a beautiful office!
This is the 4 th time I’ve been to Dr Haid. She has to be the most sincere, caring dentist I’ve ever had. She truly cares about your welfare and has the latest and greatest technology, and a highly talented crew to make sure you get top notch results!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly service. Patient dental hygienist. Good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Great appointment and professional, friendly staff.
I had a cleaning today. Jennifer did an outstanding job while making pleasant conversation. Dr. Emrich did a thorough check on my exrays, mouth, tongue, and teeth. He also engaged in enjoyable conversation. It was an overall excellent experience.
V
1 month ago
Expert dental care
Always professional, friendly and show their expertise in dental care each and every visit.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Johnson is highly skilled and the entire staff is friendly, professional, and very sensitive to the needs of the patient.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, very professional service
Dr. Johnson and Dr Haid provide on time, and effective dental services in a modern, very clean and comfortable clinic. All of the staff is welcoming and effective at their respective work. I highly recommend this team.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional
The entire practice is very professional and totally client focused. They give easy to understand expectations of recommended services and answer all your questions.
P
2 months ago
Comforting
My experiences at Haid Dental have been great. The staff is comforting and professional. This is coming from a person who has had a previous difficult experience in childhood that left me with deep anxiety. Going to the dentist has changed for me because of care and understanding of the entire staff. FYI: the office is relaxing and attractive.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding dental care
Dr Haid and staff provide outstanding dental care. They are friendly and listen to my dental concerns. I’m so happy my daughter in law recommended her.
*
2 months ago
Dr.Haid checks very carefully and treats very well. I recommend o everybody