Haid Dental

Dentist

7100 North High St

Suite 100

Worthington, OH 43085

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
the service is top-notch, staff is very friendly, work was done quickly
E
1 week ago
I’m a long term patient. Always a great experience. I’ve never had any problems with them over 10+ years
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
I went in to get a consultation. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Dr. Emmerick put together a comprehensive plan for care that wasn't just ripping out teeth and going for synthetics. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a quality dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
task: To replace an old metal filling.
Step #1 Dr. Lisa was beyond wonderful, as usual. I actually really mean that! She was super adept with the removal, cleanup, and preparation for the upcoming new filling. Step #2 Enter the wonderful Alicia. Made quick and expert work of the new filling. Note: Alicia, Have a wonderful honeymoon! And as always, all the ladies up front were great. Buh Bye, Robert
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Haid and staff are quality service, professional, friendly and very caring! I will go no where else for my dental needs. You should be going there too, you will not be disappointed!
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch dentist
Friendly professional staff. Dr. Haid is great, very happy with my dental care there. Highly recommend Haid Dental.
T
4 weeks ago
Quality of Service
Wonderful experience. Friendly well trained staff. Couldn’t have been better.
B
4 weeks ago
The service and hte quality of work was excellent. I had never had the "new" kind of fluoride - all I can say I yuck!
The employees were all very friendly and helpful. My kind of place.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and friendly staff
I just changed from my old Dentist office (multiple factors weighed into this decision). Any fears I had initially moving to a new Dentist quickly dissolved. The staff at Haid Dental were friendly and provided a thorough check-up, covering any potential concerns and treatment required.
T
1 month ago
Routine Cleaning
This was my 2nd cleaning. I really appreciate all the extras that she did at Haid Dentals to make sure my teeth are clean and stay clean. I now am going to drink my tea from a straw!! LOL She was so friendly and personable. They always make me feel comfortable.