Haid Dental

Dentist

7100 North High St

Suite 100

Worthington, OH 43085

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Warm, knowledgeable, and friendly staff, Highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
Great service and professional
Always a great experience-
D
4 weeks ago
Extremely High Quality Professional Service
Dr. Haid and Dr. Johnson and Staff Alicia, Michelle, Tabatha, Mary Beth, friendly and great environment. Highly Professional and High Quality work. Best Dental place around !!!!!! Can’t go wrong by coming here!!
T
1 month ago
Great Bedside Manner, very friendly Dr and staff
I went in to remove old fillings to have them replaced. They took very good care of me. I had no pain and the advice the Dr gave me helped me to avoid any pain later that evening. Everything went very smooth and I will be sure to visit them again!! I recommend this group to everyone.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, as I had efficient and effective X-rays taken and a positive teeth cleaning experience. Dr. Johnson is always helpful and explains clearly and provides recommendations on any issues I have with my teeth.
S
1 month ago
Checkup and Cleaning.
As usual, the staff did an excellent job with my normal check-up and cleaning. I was a little early for the appointment and the cleaning started just after I checked in with the receptionist. Dr. Haid checked on me before the cleaning procedure was complete.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care with friendly associates.
Dr. Johnson is an excellent dentist. She explains procedures well and always answers my questions in a helpful way. She and her staff are always friendly and listen to me. They are all very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to everyone. Thank you
T
2 months ago
Great Cleaning and Exam
I had a great experience at Haid Dental Associates. I was greeted with very nice people. They gave me just a couple papers to fill out and offered me water while I waited. The care that was given to me during the picture taking of my teeth, cleaning of my teeth and the consultation with the Dentist were all very professional and friendly. I felt like I was in good hands with everyone there. Thank you, because I am normally not one that cares to go to a new dentist!! You made this experience less stressful to me this way! :) I would definitely recommend to others!
D
2 months ago
Amazing experience
I recently had my teeth cleaned at Haid Dental Assioc by BethAnn. It was the best cleaning I have ever had. So gentle yet thorough. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly. Good service. Dr. Johnson is professional and friendly. My teeth feel clean.