Haigler Dental Care

Dentist

688 By-Pass 72 NW

Greenwood, SC 29649

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
As far as dentist appointments can be, this one was great. I was in and out quickly. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
H
4 days ago
Great services
True Professionals and Cautious
J
1 week ago
Always first rate.
Professional, competent, and friendly. The bonus is that, over the ten years or so that I’ve come here, I’ve never been in the waiting room for over five minutes.
G
2 weeks ago
My first visit
Very pleased with my first visit!! Very friendly and experienced staff. Highly recommend!!😊
C
2 weeks ago
Professional dental care
Great service and professional care
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I have NEVER been disappointed with the care I received from Haigler Dental. The people that work there are super! I truly enjoy going to the dentist now. Dr. Haigler (him, because that's who I see) is AWESOME. He doesn't mind all my questions and is so kind and considerate. This is the best dentist office I have ever visited!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office This side of the Dixie Line
I have been going since I was 5 years old, now almost 26, best staff, best dentist's and always a friendly reminder for next visit. Thank you so much for keeping my smile beautiful Dustin Kwist and Libby Allen
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and friendly!
I was very happy with my experience at Dr. Haigler's office. He and his staff were all very friendly and explained every procedure they were about to perform. Great experience. Excellent staff. Glad I chose Haigler Dental Care.
H
4 weeks ago
Thank You
I came in without an appointment and with a toothache. I was treated as though I had been a patient there for years. From check in to check out nothing but professional and cautious care.
C
4 weeks ago
Overall Service
Very good experience in all areas of care!