Haigler Dental Care

Dentist

688 By-Pass 72 NW

Greenwood, SC 29649

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional and Informative
Follow-Up Visit. Dr. Haigler and staff are very professional. They make sure patient is comfortable and discuss service that is being provided. They also discuss possible options to help patient make the best decision relating to care. Thank You!
T
7 days ago
6 month check up. Great visit and everyone was terrific. This is my 2nd visit with this office. Enjoy the professionalism and extra effort by staff and dentist to make sure you have a pleasant experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Regular dental 6 month checkup. Lisa was wonderful. Nothing unpleasant about it. Teeth feel great. Dr. Jason is always very friendly and professional. My 2nd appointment was with Dr. Mary to be measured/fitted for a sleep apnea device. So careful, so thorough, very reassuring and she explained everything. It was because of the sign in their office that I asked my family physician about having a sleep apnea test. Unfortunately it is a problem that needs to be taken care of and I like the idea of a device rather than carry a CPAP machine every night and having to carry it on trips, etc.
F
3 weeks ago
It is good to know that if you have a problem they will work you in without very little notice and wait time. They were very professional and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Could not have had a smoother, more professional visit
B
1 month ago
Excellent service for an emergency
My cap fell out and i was given a prompt appointment. Was treated professionally with care and respect.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality service always
Best environment and staff overall!! Great for whole family!! Thank you!!
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, dental staff
Awesome staff ..from Becky, who always has a smile and kind greeting, to Lisa Allen, who is my LDH. She has cared for me for years now. She is so very nice, does a great job cleaning my teeth, and she Doesn’t hurt...which is important to me when I go to the dentist. She’s a dear, Christian lady. Then we have Dr Jason Haigler—he’ a knowledgeable young man who has always been very kind, and takes good care of me, and he doesn’t hurt either. Highly recommend this dental practice!
J
1 month ago
Always a excellent experience they take care of there patients. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Robin did a fantastic job. She was very upbeat, attentive and easy to talk to. Keep up the great work!!