Haigler Dental Care

Dentist

688 By-Pass 72 NW

Greenwood, SC 29649

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent Care
We absolutely love Haigler Dental Care! We have been using them for over 12 years and would not go to anyone else! They are incredible with both adults and children!
K
2 days ago
Quality service, friendly and helpful staff and professionals, on time for appointments
My family and I have been going to Haigler Dental Care for decades (long before it became Haigler) and have always had a good experience. Never a long wait, friendly staff, excellent care. I don't even have to take a Valium before visits now - that is a BIG deal!
J
6 days ago
Simply the Best Dental Practice
I love to get my teeth cleaned at Haigler Dental care. Lisa is so kind, professional and always makes cleaning my teeth an enjoyable experience. The girls at the front are always so helpful.
J
1 week ago
great job
L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and on time
You staff are all so nice and the service was professional and on time. You can't beat that!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, fast and now I am family.....
I was very impressed with my initial appointment. The staff and doctor was very friendly and accomodating. I would recomment this business to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years . I will not change dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Team! Fast,friendly,& professional!
Have been to several other dentists and just didnt like their “bedside manner”. These guys at Haigler are awesome! I’ve even moved my kids there too! Thanks for being great!!
P
2 weeks ago
Always treated with the utmost kindest.
J
3 weeks ago
First visit
My initial visit to this practice was very pleasant. It was nice to see some familiar faces of those who cared for me in other practices. I felt no pressure or stress from the staff in fact, everyone was very accomodating. I will be back.