Haigler Dental Care

Dentist

688 By-Pass 72 NW

Greenwood, SC 29649

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
The Best ALWAYS.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality and fast service
Always get to me on time. I have never had to wait no longer than a minute. Everyone is so friendly. I love how the hygienist take time on cleaning my teeth, never in a rush.
K
2 weeks ago
One of the easiest and quickest visits I have had in a while. Although I have never had a bad visit with Dr. Haigler or his team. All real nice people. Hope we have a long relationship.
W
2 weeks ago
Great People. Quality work!
J
2 weeks ago
Clearly, the best dentist in the world!
Hygienists and doctor are friendly and never seem to be in a hurry. Good dental work. I’ve never had to spend more than five minutes in the waiting room.
C
3 weeks ago
First visit to this office.
Very professional and friendly staff. Comfortable atmosphere.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend haigler dental care! Very quick and they do a great job!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in Greenwood sc
I have never had a bad visit. Each and everyone in the office is very friendly. The one who you are not seeing is very friendly. I tell anybody I know that is looking for a new dentist I tell them to try Haigler dental cause you won't be disappointed
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Staff is willing to work with your schedule. Been going to this office for many years. Smooth transactions with the insurance company.
K
1 month ago
Quality care. Kind employees who care.
Haigler Dental Care is a top notch facility. They provide quality dental care in a cozy office with the kindest dentists, dental assistants, and receptionists. What more could you want?