Haigler Dental Care

Dentist

688 By-Pass 72 NW

Greenwood, SC 29649

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
I received high quality service. All were very professional and extremely friendly.
D
6 days ago
Great experience
Dr. Haigler and his staff is awesome. Very friendly, they make you feel like you're at home. They are very professional and up to date on the latest technology. They have a smooth running environment, everyone knows what their jobs are and do them well.
P
7 days ago
Very prompt. Staff very friendly & professional. Dr, Haigler very knowledgeable and efficiently fixed problem.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional!
I love the staff! They always make me feel relaxed, and anyone who knows me can tell you I’ve always dreaded dental visits. Not now! From the front office all the way to the exam rooms, the staff makes you feel welcome and at ease.
L
3 weeks ago
This was the best dentist appointment in a long time. All was good and I give previous appointments credit for that. Started on time and ended on time.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Caring!
I highly recommend the Haiglers and their staff! They have taken great care of me and my family!
A
1 month ago
Kindness and excellent service
When I walked through the door, I was treated with kindness and consideration. I was made to feel calm - not nervous! Thank you for making the normally tense dental experience very easy and calm.
C
1 month ago
Dentist visit
Did not have to wait. Office staff were kind, helpful in getting me toothbrush packet to freshen up before my hygienist appt. My hygeienist was Quick, polite and efficient.
J
1 month ago
Another Awesome Visit!!!
This was my 2nd visit, and I was still just as impressed as I was on my 1st visit! Dr. Haigler came in, and welcomed me back to the office. Just like we were old friends or something. I told him about my issue/fear of needles. He was very understanding and gentle when giving me that little shot. It really was nothing! I think there are some other medical professionals that could take a lesson from him! The whole staff was also very nice again! I was highly recommend this place to anyone needing a dentist!
A
2 months ago
Very professional
Excellent service