Haines & Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Alway please take visit
K
1 day ago
Excellent service
The moment I entered the clinic, I wasted no time in getting an excellent service from a team of Dr. Haines and an equally professional assistant. The receptionist was very polite. I felt so comfortable and I am very much impressed. The team deserves no less than A++.
P
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly office!
Thank you Dr Haines and Crew! First visit went smoothly. The staff was friendly and more than willing to answer all questions and concerns. Exceptional service and wonderful office! Thank you all!
F
3 weeks ago
Dr. Haines made me feel comfortable about my visit by explaining everything going on and making me feel totally confident in his recommendation to a solution.. I felt better before I even got back into my car. Thank you Dr. Haines
D
3 weeks ago
Simply the best!
You can always feel comfort in knowing if you have a dental emergency, Dr. Haines is a phone call away! Today, I had to be seen right away and they squeezed me right in. Always a wonderful experience with his entire office.
R
1 month ago
Awesome Care
During this pandemic Covid-19 Dr. Hains and his brave staff where willing and able to attend to an emergency visit today. The were very professional and followed the CDC guidelines to protect everyone during the visit and procedure. Outstanding job by Dr. Hains and his staff. Thank you for your service during this rendezvous pandemic. May you and your staff and their families remain safe and healthy thank you again. Randall
M
1 month ago
Great service
Great experience coming from someone with big time dental anxiety. A filling fell out over the weekend. They are only doing emergencies at this time. They were very gentle and concerned with my comfort. I will go for regular care when the quarantine is over.
A
1 month ago
The Very Best!
Without exaggeration, Drs. Haines and Koslow are the very best dentists in this region! They have been our family (and our extended families’) dentists for over 30 years, deservedly so! They are extremely kind, caring and professional, always explaining each procedure as it’s underway, and always asking if we are comfortable. And their entire staff is equally top notch!
P
1 month ago
Hello , my expeience with Dr. Haines was very nice . I felt very comfortable and at ease with him . He did an excellent job on replacing my filling . I thank you all very much . Be safe and have a great day . Always , Pat Bowe
J
1 month ago
I came into see Dr Haines because of a chipped off filling in the upper leftside of my mouth. He X-rayed and called Endodontics office. and I got an appt for 1:30p To see Dr Eidelson. She was great also. She did the root canal on one sitting. I called dr Haines to tell him it was done. I go back to Dr Haines for the crown after the convos 19 slows down. Thanks so much :’dr Haines.