Haines & Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Going above and beyond
Even through these difficult times the staff that Dr. Haines has assembled has done an outstanding job with making you feel safe and secure when you have to venture out for your dental needs . I just want to extend a special thanks to Dr. Haines for fitting me in during this difficult time. Thank you sir, you are the BEST
A
1 week ago
Patient Advocate with Exponential Quality of Care
Emergency visit that was responded to with quality and beyond my expectations of care! I am a Registered Nurse and after working two 12 hour shifts, Dr. Haines and the exponential staff responded to my need for an emergency appointment without disassociation. Graduated is the best word I can find to explain my experience! Highly, Highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Sounds crazy, but I always look forward to my 6 month appt. My family have been going there for 25 plus years. The doctors and staff are always pleasant and whenever I see them, they greet me with an ear to ear smile. The retirement of Dr Timms and the addition of Dr Haines has triggered a renewed sense of relaxation to the office. Not that anything was ever bad before, he just seems to bring out the best in everyone and has been welcomed to the office with open arms. I always see Lori and she is truly a great person. She is caring, energetic, talkative (LOL) and her and I have the same sense of humor so it makes the visit seem like seeing a good friend rather than just sitting in a chair getting my teeth cleaned by some crotchety old lady. The entire staff/team/family are truly amazing and I would never want to go anywhere else. My family and I thank you all for making trips to the dentist enjoyable and (dare I say it) FUN!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional..
All staff were amazing...Dr. Haines is an amazing person. I much appreciate the entire staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service with reattaching my crown. The office and staff are very professional and friendly I would highly recommend anyone who asked about dental work to this office.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Love this office of people Caring and very personal
A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant atmosphere
From my hygienist Karen to Dr. Haines the service is always pleasant yet professional. Great atmosphere. Highly recommend!
W
3 weeks ago
Good quality service
Always professional and polite staff. Have been going there for years and will continue.
C
3 weeks ago
As always a great experience!
Wonderful staff and they’re always willing to help in any way they can! I’d never go to any other Dentist!!!!