Haines & Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
The staff are the best and almost as funny as me. But they try. They clean your teeth like a Hoover vaccum on steroids.
L
15 hours ago
Always the best!
As always the staff was courteous & efficient! Adhered to all COVID related precautions & made our experience easy! So kind, gentle & patient w/ my daughter as well......love it there!
R
2 days ago
Excellent customer service
The communication is amazing. They are taking so many precautions to insure safety because of COVID, they send texts to make it simple. Dr. Haines and Mindy work so well together and they had an excellent bedside manner. Going to the dentist is now a pleasant experience.
R
2 days ago
Great place!
Always a great experience from start to finish with this staff and Dr. Haines.
B
3 days ago
Safety First
During this trying time with the COVID -19 Pandemic.. Every staff member made sure to keep things as safe as possible! Great communication with patients.. Lindsay Vickery let me know through a text when the hygienist was available...Signed a waiver about my health.. temperature check upon entering.. and everyone wore masks..I felt at ease as Andrea did a great thorough job with my teeth cleaning. And Dr. Gregory Haines.. pleasant and professional as always!
M
3 days ago
My visit was great. Office is clean and efficient. Dr. Haines and Mindy were terrific.
T
4 days ago
Don’t look further- the best!!
Dr. Haines and Sr. Koslow are professionals and great at what they do. I have recently had services with Dr. Haines as the original owner Dr. Timm’s was my dentist for years and years. Dr. Haines was a pure professional and beyond my expectations for an emergency dentist appointment. I will not go to another dentist as I travel a distance and will continue for amazing results.
L
7 days ago
Great Practice
Friendly, professional staff puts you right at ease. Well prepared with their safety protocols too.
W
1 week ago
The staff was very friendly and treated me like family. I would definitely recommend Haines & koslow dental A+ service.
D
1 week ago
very clean and prepared for the virus protection. excellent professional treatment. love it there.