Haines & Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Dr koslow is a wonderful caring person, he fixed my tooth so perfect. He is the BEST DENTIST!
S
10 hours ago
Great office!
Dr Haines and staff are all very kind and helpful. Five stars in every way!
J
2 days ago
Friendly
Dr Haines is very patient and helpful. Angela is avery nice hygienist
S
4 days ago
Best Dentist and office staff.
I have been coming to this office for years. I am never disappointed with my service ,the friendliness of the staff, and the Care I get from the dentists.
J
4 days ago
Outstanding all around
This is the best dental office experience I have had since my dear dentist passed away in 2014. Staff, hygenist and doctor were all sincerely friendly, down to earth, happy and both confident and competent... Delightful experience... Simply felt cared for. Dr comes from a great family I got to know last year.
B
5 days ago
The Best Dentist Around !
Dr. Haines is the best dentist in the area! Highly recommended for anyone looking for a new dentist. The entire office is awesome and the service is excellent !
D
6 days ago
Quality and friendly service
The staff is always very friendly. I never have a long wait and they do a great job.
K
6 days ago
Crown work
As usual great service , staff is awesome , best of all painless !
L
6 days ago
Excellent
Everyone at the office is always pleasant. Dr. Haines is very nice & I Love Andrea! Myself, my hubby & my daughter are all Andrea’s patients. She is just the best!
C
6 days ago
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
Dr. Koslow and his staff always go above and beyond for their patients Dr. Koslow has the ability to make you feel as though you are his only patient ever. The staff is more than accommodating. It’s almost as if you look forward to getting a cavity. I cannot say enough about this awesome awesome practice.