Haines & Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great professional Care
I had a cavity filled eye doctor Haines. Very friendly office staff very timely and everything went well. This is a very friendly family-oriented dentist
D
1 month ago
Always feel comfortable and well taken care of by all.
E
1 month ago
Prepping for crowns
Thanks to Dr Haines and his assistant for making the process smooth and quick I was in and out quick and pain free!!
A
1 month ago
Filling
My 7 year old son said “Dr. Koslow is the best!”.
A
1 month ago
Dental Hygenist
My hygienist always does a great job. Dr. Koslow is the best. Always tells it like it is and recommends the best course of action.
D
1 month ago
Tooth Repair
Dr Koslow is just wonderful, he has always been there to help take extra special care of my teeth. His assistant is great too, she always ensures I’m ok and comfortable at all my procedures.😊
M
1 month ago
GREAT VISIT
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Professional, friendly, clean. I've been going here for years. I highly recommend it.
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
I broke a tooth over the weekend. I left a message and they called me first thing Monday morning and had me in the office by 9:30am. I have a terrible fear of going to the dentist and this would explain my six year absence. Upon telling them this, they were extremely understanding and kind as they did the work they needed to do. They were cognizant of my fears and treated me wonderfully. Friendly, efficient and caring....three words to sum it up!
L
1 month ago
A great group of professionals!
Very positive environment, puts an anxious about the dentist person at ease!