Haines & Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Everyone is awesome!!
I just love it there!! Great service, great people! Been going here for years and I have no intentions of ever changing.
J
1 month ago
Dr Koslow always takes great care of me when I come in. So friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly & high quality
I don’t like going to the dentist but they let you know exactly what they are going to do and explain everything to you before they get started i would definitely go back
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Been going there for yrs, very comfortable. Nice people.
D
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
My Dental Hygienist is always so caring and so gentle with my cleaning. She is very thorough! Office staff well they are all just wonderful.
E
2 months ago
Valentine’s Teeth Cleaning
Again, my children and I had a great visit. The ladies there are great and patient with my children. And Dr. Haines isn’t too shabby!! Love that we have a great family dentist practice!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always a pleasure to walk into this office. Staff is friendly, professional and very accommodating. Makes the visit easy and enjoyable.
A
2 months ago
Friendly & Caring & very comfortable atmosphere
I had my first ever appointment with Dr Haines and he was GREAT! His Dental hygienist was AMAZING as well! She made me feel so comfortable and listened to all my anxieties I had about my teeth. Dr Haines Came up with a treatment plan that worked best for ME and made sure I knew exactly what was going on and What was going to happen my next appointments! I found my for ever dentist!
C
2 months ago
Painless, Accurate, Caring, Quick dental care
I broke a Molar in half and went to Timms and Koslow to make an appointment. One of the techs that does my cleanings said she could get a moment to take a look in between patients. Dr. Haines took time out to save my tooth so I would not lose it. I can not thank All the people that work there enough, for the Great job they did on my teeth. I have been going there for many years and you can not get a better group of people to help you with your teeth.
D
2 months ago
Emergency visit
Had severe tooth pain over the weekend and called to see if they could fit me in and Dr HAINES was able to get me in , get x-rays and set up appointment to see endodontist and put my mind at ease in fast and courteous manner . Love this office and Dr HAINES and his staff , they’re the best