Haines & Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
I had an appointment with Karen to get my teeth cleaned and everything went great. Thanks
T
2 months ago
Karen is the best...
I just had my six month checkup and cleaning with Karen. She does a fantastic job and is always upbeat, friendly, and thorough. Having been to other dental practices in the past, Haines/ Kozlowski is by far the best. They have state of the art equipment, bright comfortable rooms, and a professional and kind staff. I highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Travel far but so worth it!
I will continue to go to Haines & Koslow for as long as they are available. Reliable, courteous, confident, thorough, trustworthy and extremely personable. I forget that they have taken care of my teeth. Many many people travel now To Haines & Koslow that I referred for their expertise. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
High quality dentist and service
Amazing doctors amazing office staff amazing experience ALWAYS!
A
2 months ago
Professional Kind Compassionate
As always Dr Koslow is amazing! He rebuilt my tooth to perfection! He took into account my situation and fixed my problem tooth in the best conservative way possible and for that I am so grateful! I also am always grateful for the professional kind and compassionate staff Thank you Mindy, Gina,Sandy .Marie.Angela,Andrea,Karen.Lori for caring so much! If I have forgotten anyone please know I appreciate you!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Haines and his staff are professional and personal , I always receive the best care with no pain.
J
2 months ago
30 years plus being a patient
Love this place! Always professional, friendly exceptional care!
M
2 months ago
Always Satisfied Very Pleasant Staff
Everyone who works at Haines and Koslow are just nice people. Service is always fantastic. Highly recommended!!!!
C
2 months ago
Karen is my dental hygienist n she ALWAYS does a great job caring for my teeth!!..She is always a pleasure to see n always gets you in for your appt on time or as close as she can..i am always pleased when i am finished n its nice to see her every 6 months.... In fact .the whole office is pleasant!..😊
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional and caring.
I had a cracked tooth. They took me in immediately. Service may not be the cheapest, but you get what you pay for! Dr. Haines is simply the best. I would recommend him highly to my family and friends.