Haines & Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
This office is outstanding!!! They are all so great with my daughter.
G
2 months ago
Always a great experience, everyone is great!!!
S
2 months ago
I have been going toDr.Koslow for over 20 years.He's a great dentist. I highly recommend him and Dr. Haines. They are very professional and very down to earth. All of the staff are just as wonderful.
E
2 months ago
Always the best
It’s important to me that I go to a local business – not an office that is part of some conglomerate that doesn’t know who I am. I have been coming to Dr. Koslow for almost 40 (!) years now and have had good experiences – the staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable and I have confidence in the work performed by the dentists , assistants and hygienists.
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Staff is wonderful. Thank you all again for the sympathy card in the loss of my Dad.
W
2 months ago
Great experience Dr Haines great chair side manor and Mindy was very professional
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience getting new crown. Professional service from all involved in process. Very concerned wit patient comfort. Also very nice
C
2 months ago
The best service and friendliness and efficiency
Been coming here for 30 years and would recommend them highly. Love Karen my hygienist who I have been going to for years and i consider a friend.
H
2 months ago
As always, everyone was gracious, polite, friendly and professional! I've been coming to the office for years and have always been treated excellently.
L
2 months ago
Always professional. So patient and kind.
Went for my teeth cleaning. Extreme allergies couldn’t breath through my nose. Yet I knew I needed it done. The person cleaning my teeth was so kind and patient with me . I’m sure I wasn’t the easiest patient with me gagging and mouth breathing on her ugh. But as both the ladies there do such a great job. I knew I was in good hands. Thank you 😊 see you in six months.