Haines & Koslow

Dentist

1104 Cooper St.

Deptford Township, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timmsandkoslow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
I have been a patient at Dr. Timms & Koslow for over 20 yrs, and have always had great respect for them and all the staff. The service is very friendly, appointments are usually on time,and if you have any questions or concerns about your dental needs or billing, they are taken care of as best as they can. I have recommended this practice may times over the years to anyone seeking a new Dental practice.
Response from Haines & Koslow
Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. We appreciate your recommendations too!! See you soon :)
M
4 years ago
Everything was perfect. No wait. Hygenist was thorough and friendly.
Response from Haines & Koslow
Wow! Perfect. Thank you for such a wonderful review.
D
4 years ago
fast, friendly, efficient
I was greeted promptly, in a most friendly manner, and the work was done quickly.
Response from Haines & Koslow
We truly appreciate your great review. Thank you.
E
4 years ago
I've always been treated as if I were a friend. Everyone is courteous and professional
Response from Haines & Koslow
Thank you so much, It is always nice to see you! :)
G
4 years ago
Beyond Words
Always a pleasure. From the greetings at the front desk to my girl who works on my teeth. To my favorite dentist. It all feels like family. Keep up the good work everyone.
Response from Haines & Koslow
What a nice compliment! Thank you :) See you soon!
B
4 years ago
Great service, super friendly staff
Had to get an upper denture and was dreading it, but they made the whole experience stress-free, and I knew I was in good hands after they took plenty of time to explain & discuss every step with me. Numerous impressions were taken and I now have a well-fitting denture that looks great! I was always taken on time, never sat in the waiting room more than 5 minutes, and the ENTIRE staff, every one of them, is so friendly . . . . . I actually enjoy going there, which makes going to the dentist SO much easier than other dentist offices I have visited in the past. A friend of mine recommended them, thought they were great, and I'm glad I listened. My husband became a patient there also and loves them too!
Response from Haines & Koslow
We are so happy to have you as part of our dental family. Thank you so much for your kind referral.
F
4 years ago
Sincere and accommodating
Our family have come here for ay least 40 years. The staff could not be any more attentive and helpful. We would not go anywhere but here as you are always made to feel at home.
Response from Haines & Koslow
We would not be here without patients like you! Thank you for this great review.
P
4 years ago
It was my first visit to the office & I was impressed with the service. Unfortunately I was a few minutes late but the staff were very accommodating & understanding. Overall it was a pleasant, professional experience & I look forward to establishing a relationship with this office!
Response from Haines & Koslow
It was so nice to meet you today. We appreciate your kind review & look forward to seeing you soon.
D
4 years ago
Love my dentist office!
Great Job! I am always bragging about my dentist office! Everyone is so friendly.
Response from Haines & Koslow
Thank you for your nice words about our office. It was great to see you today. :)