Hajjar & Haritakis DDS

Dentist

9000 Foothill Blvd Ste 114

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3457

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 weeks ago
Best DDS Office
I have been going to Dr. Hajjar and Dr. Haritakis for over 20 years. I would give 20 stars if I could. They are the best dentist office. I am very very picky about my teeth and have high standards when it comes to dentistry. They are not only professional dentists they are extremely nice people. Great staff and they keep you on track. Kind, professional and always resolve your dental needs. My children, other family members and friends go to them as I have referred many to go over the years for dental services. Plus, Dr. Hajjar is great with kiddos and is funny and Dr. Haritakis is sweet and gentle. I WILL not go anywhere else ever.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Zenia for the awesome review! We always enjoy seeing you and the girls. Thank you for continuing to refer your friends and family, it shows the confidence you have in us and rest assured we will always do our best to make their visits as comfortable as possible.
C
4 weeks ago
Dental Repair
My filling fell out and I called to see if I could get in sometime this week for a late afternoon appointment. I was able to see Dr. Haritakis today and my filling was replaced! Everyone in this office provides the BEST customer service ever!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Candy! We're glad we were able to get you in right away. We will always try to do our best.
D
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL DOCTORS EVER👍
Dr.Hajjar and Dr.Haritakis are the Only dentist that I and all my family have gone to since the 80s. Now my grandkids come to see the doctors and love it. Excellent work and wonderful experience for my whole family. The staff is friendly and Maria is awesome.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Delma for the 5 stars! We have been together for such a long time. It's always great seeing you and all the kids, patients like you and your family are the reason why we enjoy doing what we do.
J
2 months ago
They are the absolute best!!!
We have been seeing Doctors Hajjar and Haritakis for decades and we absolutely love them and trust them! There is no better team than them!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Jennifer for the great review! We always look forward to seeing you and catching up on the grandchildren. We are very fortunate to have patients like you and your family.
S
2 months ago
Family Friendly
I have been a patient since I was a little girl with my parents. Now, I’m an adult bringing in my own little girls. Both the doctors and all the staff are always so friendly and absolutely wonderful with the kids!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Sarah for the great review. We are honored to now see a 3rd generation. It is always great to see you.
B
4 months ago
Friendly respectful office
Dr Hajjar replace a broken bridge. The procedure was painless and Dr. Hajjar kept asking about my comfort. So happy to have such a wonderful dental office in Rancho Cucamonga.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Betty for the 5 star review! We are glad we we're able to take care of the problem for you.
N
4 months ago
Dr.Haritakis and her team were friendly and professional . Exelent service exceptional work. Thank you Dr. Heritakis.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Nellie! It's always a pleasure to see you and thank you for the lovely floral arrangement.
A
4 months ago
Best place to get dental care very clean, friendly and professional. Highly recommend this place
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Amira! We will always do our best.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you for the five star review. It has been an honor to care for you and your family for over 30.
S
7 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
This dental office has provided consistently outstanding dental care for my family for over 30 years. Both Dr. Hajjar and Dr. Haritakis provide top-notch care and are professional, caring, and genuinely nice people. This, together with their friendly staff, makes for a positive experience every time.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Susan for the great review. We love dentistry, especially because we have such great patients like you and your family.