Hajjar & Haritakis DDS

Dentist

9000 Foothill Blvd Ste 114

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Haritakis and Dr. Hajjar are most professional, skillful artists in dentistry. Both doctors are the greatest dentists in the Inland Empire.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Fabian! We always love to see you, especially that we've known you since you were a baby. Happy New Year!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I’m not a easy client to deal with yet the Dr handles me very well. Every single one of them that work at the office are simply amazing! I can’t see myself ever going anywhere and look forward to seeing my twin babies as their newest patients there well. I know they will be in good hands! Thanks again for everything!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Joanne for the wonderful review! Boy we sure look forward to seeing your babies as patients :) Merry Christmas
H
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly.
Dr Hajjar is very professional.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Helen! We look forward to a long relationship with you.
J
1 month ago
Absolutely Superb!
I hated going to the dentist, my parents recommended I use their dentist approx 12-15 yrs ago and I have been very well taken care of ever since.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Josh for the great review! It's always good seeing you.
S
2 months ago
All-around timely,quality,professional service.
Timely: Maria (Admin) was punctual & prompt in setting up appointments & all follow up work. Quality: Giselle & Jessica ( Hygienists & dental assistants) provided excellent, courteous service. Professional: Both Dr George & Dr Harriet listened intently to our issues & communicated clearly what they were doing to solve those concerns and delivered top notch dental treatment with care. Both my Mom and I found the office atmosphere family oriented & pleasant with lots of good humor, especially considering it's never too much fun to ever be sitting in a dentist's chair...yet it was great. We highly recommend Dr Hajjar & Dr Haritakis for all your dental needs & we'll be life long patients.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Shaw for the stellar review! It's great to hear our patients feedback. You can rest assured we will always do our best to make your visits as comfortable as possible.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Hajjar and Dr. Haritakis always do a great job. Today they both spent extra time working on my tooth that was beyond my scheduled time. I appreciate their flexibility and professionalism. They are kind and wonderful dentists.
G
2 months ago
It's nice to go to a dentist that you know will never hurt you as they are giving you the injection to numb the area. They are polite, professional & family orientated.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Georgina! We always try to do our best, especially for great patients like you.
A
3 months ago
Best dentists and staff!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Aurora for the 5 stars! We look forward to long relationship.
A
3 months ago
Best dentists and staff!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
I have been going to Hajjar & Haritakis DDS for over 30 years. The doctors and their staff are extremely warm and friendly and make you feel very comfortable as soon as you arrive. The doctors are professional and gentle. I would never go anywhere else.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Sue for the awesome review! We do go way back and it's always good to see you and catch up on everyone.