Hajjar & Haritakis DDS

Dentist

9000 Foothill Blvd Ste 114

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent dentists - Drs. H & H
My husband & I have been with Drs. H & H dental offfice for many years. Our experiences have always been pleasant & professional. They take their time & truly care. The office manager, Maria, is welcoming & professional. Both assistants are wonderful & helpful: Guissel & a new sweet woman.
D
3 months ago
Friendly & professional
Drs. Hajjar & Haritakis are wonderful! They put me at ease and are also excellent dentists. Their concern for their patients is evident when they ask questions about family and vacations as well as medical history.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Danette! We think you and your family are pretty wonderful too.
M
3 months ago
Great dental practice
Always have a good experience when I go. Both dentists are very knowledgeable and care for their patients. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you for your confidence in us!
M
3 months ago
The best!
This is the best Dentist in town! I've been going to them for 30years their work lasts and they are patient with people with sensitive teeth.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Monique! Wow 30 years, we have seen you grow up and now your children. :)
S
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
I have been going to Dr. Hajjar & Haritakis DDS for over thirty years. They have always gone above and beyond to provide the best possible service - whether it be a routine cleaning or emergency situation. The staff could not be any friendlier and more welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Hajjar & Haritakis DDS to everyone, especially families with children.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Sue! You know where you and your family stand in this office :) We love you to pieces! If you have any friends looking for a good dentist, we'd love to see them.
M
3 months ago
Superior treatment and service
This dental office has made trips to the dentist such a joy that i actually look forward to my appointed visits. It's such an event for me that i showed up a week early, and Maria never said a word until my x-rays were done and my teeth had been cleaned. Now, that's being flexible enough to meet the situation!! If you are looking for a dentist who will treat you with kindness, respect, sensitivity and, maybe friendship, you have found them. Never any pain, always time enough to take care of unexpected emergency calls. They are juust the best, and i don't know who i prefer to see, Harriet or George.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Mike for that awesome review! You are truly a shining star in our office. It's been great having you as a patient all these years. I'm glad you are excited enough to see us that you come in a bit early. LOL You made my day.
T
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
I've been visiting Dr.s Hajjar and Hariatakis for years. They and their staff are so friendly and pleasant that every office visit feels like seeing old friends. The outcome of each visit has been very positive. In addition to performing required procedures, they keep me up to date with my oral hygiene techniques so I always leave with a smile brighter than the one I came in with. 😁 Oh, I almost forgot to mention, they take my insurance!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Tera for the great review! You have been coming to us for over 30 years, so you are definitely a friend that we look forward to seeing every visit.
J
4 months ago
I cant be happier with the doctors and staff at Dr. Hajjars office. Very professional and at the same time they make you feel so comfortable. On behalf of my family and I we will never go anywhere else! Thank you so much for everything!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Joanne for the 5 star review. You are a great patient and we will always do our best to make your visits as comfortable as possible, especially now. (yay!)
C
5 months ago
Sincere, Quality Service
From the very first contact with this office you are treated with respect and compassion. The quality of the dental work is superior and the patients comfort always comes first.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Candy for the 5 star review. We are happy to have you on board as patient and look forward to a long relationship. :)
L
5 months ago
I have been a patient for more than 35 years. Always great service and friendly. Highly recommend
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Lani for the positive review! It's been a pleasure serving you all these years.