Hajjar & Haritakis DDS

Dentist

9000 Foothill Blvd Ste 114

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3457

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Highly Recommended
I've been visiting Dr.s Hajjar and Hariatakis for years. They and their staff are so friendly and pleasant that every office visit feels like seeing old friends. The outcome of each visit has been very positive. In addition to performing required procedures, they keep me up to date with my oral hygiene techniques so I always leave with a smile brighter than the one I came in with. 😁 Oh, I almost forgot to mention, they take my insurance!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Tera for the great review! You have been coming to us for over 30 years, so you are definitely a friend that we look forward to seeing every visit.
J
4 days ago
I cant be happier with the doctors and staff at Dr. Hajjars office. Very professional and at the same time they make you feel so comfortable. On behalf of my family and I we will never go anywhere else! Thank you so much for everything!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Joanne for the 5 star review. You are a great patient and we will always do our best to make your visits as comfortable as possible, especially now. (yay!)
C
1 month ago
Sincere, Quality Service
From the very first contact with this office you are treated with respect and compassion. The quality of the dental work is superior and the patients comfort always comes first.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Candy for the 5 star review. We are happy to have you on board as patient and look forward to a long relationship. :)
L
1 month ago
I have been a patient for more than 35 years. Always great service and friendly. Highly recommend
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Lani for the positive review! It's been a pleasure serving you all these years.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist office in the I.E.
I have been going here for 10 years now and they are the best dentists and the staff is so kind and friendly would never go anywhere else
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Joan, you are the best! Thank you for the 5 star review. It's has always been a pleasure seeing you, we truly think we hit it off since day one.
H
2 months ago
No pain
I have had some very painful dental experiences in the past. I was very happy with your care. I did not even feel the initial numbing shots. Thank you.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Helen for that positive review and you are welcome. We will always do our best to make your visits as comfortable as possible. We're glad Laura referred you both to us.
C
4 months ago
Perfect
Everything went perfectly. I've been going to Dr. Hajjar and Dr. Haritakis for many years. I find them both to be very professional and kind. The work is impeccable.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Connie for the wonderful review! We will always strive to do our best for you :)
J
4 months ago
Awesome place!
Awesome place! Our family has been going to Drs Hajar and Haritakis dental office for over 30 years. They are like family to us. They truly care about their patients and always do a very thorough job in maintaining our smiles.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Larry for the 5 stars! We go a long way back, it's always a pleasure to see you and catch up on your girls.
T
4 months ago
I've been visiting this practice since the mid 1980s and have always receive the best care. Thank you.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Tera for the 5 stars! Nothing but the best care for you :) We always look forward to seeing you and catching up. You're such a doll and thank you for all the goodies you bring us, always appreciated.