Hajjar & Haritakis DDS

Dentist

9000 Foothill Blvd Ste 114

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Friendly respectful office
Dr Hajjar replace a broken bridge. The procedure was painless and Dr. Hajjar kept asking about my comfort. So happy to have such a wonderful dental office in Rancho Cucamonga.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Betty for the 5 star review! We are glad we we're able to take care of the problem for you.
N
2 months ago
Dr.Haritakis and her team were friendly and professional . Exelent service exceptional work. Thank you Dr. Heritakis.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Nellie! It's always a pleasure to see you and thank you for the lovely floral arrangement.
A
2 months ago
Best place to get dental care very clean, friendly and professional. Highly recommend this place
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Amira! We will always do our best.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you for the five star review. It has been an honor to care for you and your family for over 30.
S
5 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
This dental office has provided consistently outstanding dental care for my family for over 30 years. Both Dr. Hajjar and Dr. Haritakis provide top-notch care and are professional, caring, and genuinely nice people. This, together with their friendly staff, makes for a positive experience every time.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Susan for the great review. We love dentistry, especially because we have such great patients like you and your family.
A
5 months ago
always great service
all the staff is pretty great and friendly. Dental work very professional. My crown is a little high but I didn't call or come in because had too much to do to prepare for my trip. I'll call when I get back.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly and communicates well with patients
The doctors are very professional, friendly, and patient. The work they do is outstanding and I highly recommend them.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Alan! It's good working with amazing patients like you and your family.
T
5 months ago
Their professionalism and exceptional service is something I look forward to in every visit
I have been going to Doctor Hajjar & Doctor Haritakis for quit sometime now. Everyone inside that office are so friendly and makes you feel at home. I just love it!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Tulele for the 5 star review. We always look forward to seeing you, we're glad you feel comfortable here.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service, premiere level professionals and exceptional practice knowledge
I have yet to doubt my 30-plus year professional relationship with Drs Hajjar & Harritakis. My daughter and I convinced Family members to change dentists and now several friends also enjoy an H&H smile! Fair pricing, (and crackerjack Maria up front knows all Insurance ), makes that uncomfortable portion bearable.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you for the great review! We do go way back. Thank you for referring your friends and family to us, we will definitely always do our best to make their visits as pleasant as possible.
D
5 months ago
Toothache
I called when I got home from work around 3pm due to my tooth hurting they said to come on in turns out I needed a root canal and crown I can’t say enough about this practice everyone there is so attentive and kind the drs are very gentle always making sure your okay.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Debbie for the awesome review. We are happy that we were able to get you in, we always try to make room in our schedule for emergencies.