Hajjar & Haritakis DDS

Dentist

9000 Foothill Blvd Ste 114

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very friendly and communicates well with patients
The doctors are very professional, friendly, and patient. The work they do is outstanding and I highly recommend them.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Alan! It's good working with amazing patients like you and your family.
T
2 weeks ago
Their professionalism and exceptional service is something I look forward to in every visit
I have been going to Doctor Hajjar & Doctor Haritakis for quit sometime now. Everyone inside that office are so friendly and makes you feel at home. I just love it!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Tulele for the 5 star review. We always look forward to seeing you, we're glad you feel comfortable here.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, premiere level professionals and exceptional practice knowledge
I have yet to doubt my 30-plus year professional relationship with Drs Hajjar & Harritakis. My daughter and I convinced Family members to change dentists and now several friends also enjoy an H&H smile! Fair pricing, (and crackerjack Maria up front knows all Insurance ), makes that uncomfortable portion bearable.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you for the great review! We do go way back. Thank you for referring your friends and family to us, we will definitely always do our best to make their visits as pleasant as possible.
D
2 weeks ago
Toothache
I called when I got home from work around 3pm due to my tooth hurting they said to come on in turns out I needed a root canal and crown I can’t say enough about this practice everyone there is so attentive and kind the drs are very gentle always making sure your okay.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Debbie for the awesome review. We are happy that we were able to get you in, we always try to make room in our schedule for emergencies.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Both dentists are very professional. They are detailed and a pleasure to do business with. They always treat me with care and respect. I love the way they ask about my family all the time. My kids went here too when they were growing up. They are wonderful with kids too.
M
4 weeks ago
Quality work 😎👍
Had a root canal done, and I left the office without any residual pain.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Marc for the 5 star review. We're glad you were OK after the root canal, we will always do our best to make your visits as comfortable as possible.
F
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Haritakis and Dr. Hajjar are most professional, skillful artists in dentistry. Both doctors are the greatest dentists in the Inland Empire.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Fabian! We always love to see you, especially that we've known you since you were a baby. Happy New Year!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’m not a easy client to deal with yet the Dr handles me very well. Every single one of them that work at the office are simply amazing! I can’t see myself ever going anywhere and look forward to seeing my twin babies as their newest patients there well. I know they will be in good hands! Thanks again for everything!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Joanne for the wonderful review! Boy we sure look forward to seeing your babies as patients :) Merry Christmas
H
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly.
Dr Hajjar is very professional.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Helen! We look forward to a long relationship with you.
J
2 months ago
Absolutely Superb!
I hated going to the dentist, my parents recommended I use their dentist approx 12-15 yrs ago and I have been very well taken care of ever since.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Josh for the great review! It's always good seeing you.