Hajjar & Haritakis DDS

Dentist

9000 Foothill Blvd Ste 114

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I've been going to this dentist since I was about five years old. I am now 40. My kids go to this dentist and I still go to this dentist. They have been consistent for over 35 years. My smile is the best smile. Everyone compliments me on my smile and I truly believe it is all due to Dr. George and Dr. Harriette. They are truly the best dentists in Alta Loma.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Care!
I have come to this office for over 24 years and the quality of service has always been the same--GREAT. Front office greetings with Maria and Liz are always appreciated. Dr. Haritakis is very kind and really wants to know how she can make the experience more pleasant. She wants to make things more comfortable so numbing gel or sensitive pastes are always available and she encourages you to ask for them, if she forgets. Dr. Hajjar is equally competent and my husband usually sees him. Never a complaint. My whole family (two teenagers included) is satisfied with their superior level of care. Highly recommend their office.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Wow Lucy, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We love seeing you, you always come in with a positive attitude and a smile on your face. We do go way back with you, you weren't even married when you first started coming to us and now Emily is in college.
M
2 months ago
Family
Since my first visit, I have been treated like part of the Hajjar & Haritakis DDS family. The entire staff is both professional and personal. I can't imagine my world without my visits to this Dentistry!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Marti for the great review! We do look forward to catching up on all the girls and grandkids everytime you come in. God bless you on your up coming adventure.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Hajjar was friendly as always.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Sajjad, thank you for the 5 star review, we've enjoyed having you and your family as patients and friends for the past 25 years.
R
2 months ago
Honest & Trust Worthy
My husband & I have been Drs. Hajjar & Haritakis clients since 2003. We have been happy with them from the 1st day. They're honest & try to give you the most necessary procedure during tje brst time. They are both wonderful dentists! Their staff is wonderful & patient. They are always patient & willing to go through extra mile.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Rosa for the 5 stars! We always look forward to seeing you both and seeing your girls' pictures through the years. You bring a ray of sunshine with you when you walk through our door.
N
2 months ago
Very professional Doctors and Staff
I definitely recommend Dr. Hajjar and Dr. Haritakis Dental Office. Dr Hajjar is very thorough and honest. He has a great sense of humor and makes me feel welcome. The staff is great as well, they are professional and most of all caring.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Nabil and Theresa for the positive reviews! We are very glad to have you back in our office, I know the drive from Moreno Valley is long but we truly appreciate you both.
T
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly, helpful and very nice people. Both Dr's r outstanding people n sincere about your needs n they do an excellent job! Always very accommodating. I would highly recommend them because of the professionalism they display and there're genuinely sinceređź‘Ť
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Tony for the wonderful review. We always look forward to seeing you and hearing your "loving jokes". You've been with us for over 18 years and we are truly blessed to have people like you stay with us that long.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
I forgot to mention the staff, they are great, polite, understanding, professional and most of all caring.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
I forgot to mention the staff, they are great, polite, understanding, professional and most of all caring.
T
4 months ago
Drs. Hajjar and Haritakis DDS
I came back to Dr. Hajjar and Dr. Haritakis practice recently, I wished I never left. They have always been thorough with their work and best with their communication with me. I most definitely recommend them to people. As it stands, driving 30 miles one way is well worth the trip, knowing that I will be happy leaving their office and knowing that their work is above excellent.