Hajjar & Haritakis DDS

Dentist

9000 Foothill Blvd Ste 114

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3457

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and efficient
I had a root canal at the office and I can almost say it was pleasant experience, no different than a cavity. I had always heard horror stories about root canals but that was not the case with the team work of Drs. Hajjar and Haritaki. No pain that evening or the next morning.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Cecy for your review! It's our pleasure to work on great people like you. You can rest assured we will always do our best to keep your appointments as comfortable as possible.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Exceptional Care
Dr. Hajjar and his staff are the best. Very patient, professional and concerned about your teeth and health.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Crystal for the 5 star review, we are glad you felt that way in our office. You can rest assured we will always do our best to make your visits as comfortable as possible. Tell a friend :)
A
1 month ago
They care about the patients and Dr Hajjar takes the time to explain everything really well.
C
3 months ago
Professional with the Highest integrity!!!
From day 1 my children and I have been treated with amazing care. The moment I step into the office to the moment I walk out, every single person in this office greets me and my girls with genuine care. The quality of dental care Ian over the top! Thank you!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you for the 5 star review! We always enjoy seeing you all.
M
3 months ago
No trial and error, all services are done right the first time. I have been going to Dr H&H for over 30 years and never had to go back for a re-do. I love both doctors equally. Their business ethics is clear through the quality of their work.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you so much for the confidence in us! We will always do our best for you.
R
5 months ago
Excellent dentists - Drs. H & H
My husband & I have been with Drs. H & H dental offfice for many years. Our experiences have always been pleasant & professional. They take their time & truly care. The office manager, Maria, is welcoming & professional. Both assistants are wonderful & helpful: Guissel & a new sweet woman.
D
6 months ago
Friendly & professional
Drs. Hajjar & Haritakis are wonderful! They put me at ease and are also excellent dentists. Their concern for their patients is evident when they ask questions about family and vacations as well as medical history.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Danette! We think you and your family are pretty wonderful too.
M
6 months ago
Great dental practice
Always have a good experience when I go. Both dentists are very knowledgeable and care for their patients. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you for your confidence in us!
M
6 months ago
The best!
This is the best Dentist in town! I've been going to them for 30years their work lasts and they are patient with people with sensitive teeth.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Monique! Wow 30 years, we have seen you grow up and now your children. :)
S
6 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
I have been going to Dr. Hajjar & Haritakis DDS for over thirty years. They have always gone above and beyond to provide the best possible service - whether it be a routine cleaning or emergency situation. The staff could not be any friendlier and more welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Hajjar & Haritakis DDS to everyone, especially families with children.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Sue! You know where you and your family stand in this office :) We love you to pieces! If you have any friends looking for a good dentist, we'd love to see them.