Hajjar & Haritakis DDS

Dentist

9000 Foothill Blvd Ste 114

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Always a wonderful experience...excellent dentists and staff.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Alyson for that vote of confidence.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent level of service from every member of the team.
I have been a patient of this partnership for closing on 30 yrs. I recommend them to all who inquire, even my parents moved over when their long-time dentist retired. Always cheerful and always up to the latest and best technology, I won’t be going anywhere else. They are all true blessings.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Rebecca for that awesome review. We have been together for a very long time and it's always good to see you.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They were honest and allowed me to have a peaceful experience. I didn’t feel pressure to purchase extra services.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Alycandria for the review, I'm glad you had a "peaceful experience", you can rest assured, we will always do our best to make your visits as comfortable as possible.
D
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff that we have experienced over our long life span. Highly recommend.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Don and Janine for the great review. We think you 2 are pretty great too.
D
2 months ago
Always do great work
Thank you for always doing great work and correcting dental work done by other dentists.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
You're welcome Danielle, we're glad we were able to help you out and correct it. And as always, it is good to see you guys.
M
3 months ago
Professional Dentists
Been going to Hajjar & Haritakis DDS for over 5 years... The services performed have always been top notch! They are friendly and all the staff make a great team! Very accomodating. They take the time to explain any issues with options, and explain the steps to preventative care for good oral hygiene!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Marilyn for the Awesome review. We will always do our best to make your visits as smooth as possible.
C
4 months ago
Excellent dentists
I have been going to Dr.Hajjar and Dr. Haritakis for many years. They are both wonderful dentists, and are always very friendly. Maria, the office manager, is very sweet also. Each of them make you feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Hajjar and Dr. Haritakis.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Connie for 5 star review and for the recommendation. We do go back many years and we always look forward to seeing you and catching up. You've always been a 5 star patient too.
L
5 months ago
Incredible!
Dr. George was able to create a solution to a dental problem that I thought was impossible. I can't thank him enough! Jessica D.A. and office manager Maria are so kind. Maria always makes you feel welcome and relaxed. She is fantastic with a great sense of humor.They are the best.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Linda for your kind words! I'm glad we were able to help. I think you're pretty fantastic and we're always happy to see you.
L
5 months ago
Fantastic
Both doctor's are wonderful! Dr. George just performed a tooth extraction. He is so gentle and professional. I would not go anywhere else.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Linda for the great review! We think you are pretty wonderful yourself. It's always good to see you, we go way back.
C
5 months ago
Professional and efficient
I had a root canal at the office and I can almost say it was pleasant experience, no different than a cavity. I had always heard horror stories about root canals but that was not the case with the team work of Drs. Hajjar and Haritaki. No pain that evening or the next morning.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Cecy for your review! It's our pleasure to work on great people like you. You can rest assured we will always do our best to keep your appointments as comfortable as possible.