Hajjar & Haritakis DDS

Dentist

9000 Foothill Blvd Ste 114

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office in the I.E.
I have been going here for 10 years now and they are the best dentists and the staff is so kind and friendly would never go anywhere else
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Joan, you are the best! Thank you for the 5 star review. It's has always been a pleasure seeing you, we truly think we hit it off since day one.
H
2 weeks ago
No pain
I have had some very painful dental experiences in the past. I was very happy with your care. I did not even feel the initial numbing shots. Thank you.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Helen for that positive review and you are welcome. We will always do our best to make your visits as comfortable as possible. We're glad Laura referred you both to us.
C
2 months ago
Perfect
Everything went perfectly. I've been going to Dr. Hajjar and Dr. Haritakis for many years. I find them both to be very professional and kind. The work is impeccable.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Connie for the wonderful review! We will always strive to do our best for you :)
J
2 months ago
Awesome place!
Awesome place! Our family has been going to Drs Hajar and Haritakis dental office for over 30 years. They are like family to us. They truly care about their patients and always do a very thorough job in maintaining our smiles.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Larry for the 5 stars! We go a long way back, it's always a pleasure to see you and catch up on your girls.
T
2 months ago
I've been visiting this practice since the mid 1980s and have always receive the best care. Thank you.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Tera for the 5 stars! Nothing but the best care for you :) We always look forward to seeing you and catching up. You're such a doll and thank you for all the goodies you bring us, always appreciated.
L
3 months ago
Always Caring!
My son Nick had a routine checkup and had only good things to say. Both doctors are always extremely caring about comfort. Our family has never had a bad experience with them and we have been coming here for over 25 years! Always great to be greeted by the warm and friendly front office staff.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Lucy for the 5 star review! It's been neat watching your kids grow up through the years. Nick really has a great personality.
B
3 months ago
Super comfortable
Super nice staff that makes you comfortable at the dentist cause we all know we hate going but they minimize the bad experiences I’ve had in the past. They’re genuine and real.
A
3 months ago
Painless dentistry No Fear Here !
My first “Extraction” PAINLESS ! Couldn’t beleive it ! OUTSTANDING Even the next mirning. My fears are gone ! Thank You !
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist in the area
Friendly and professional. Like family.