Hajjar & Haritakis DDS

Dentist

9000 Foothill Blvd Ste 114

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Great people capable caring and compassionate
We have been with Dr. George and Dr.Harriet for ten years and for good reason. Just as my title states capable, caring and Compassionate folks. Can you call your dentist a friend?
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Joe for the great review! You guys are amazing.
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hajar really knows how to soften the blow from any work that is needed! I have always enjoyed the atmosphere at this office and I always feel like part of the family.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Marty for the review. You and your family have been coming for a long time and you guys are part of our dental family.
R
1 week ago
Wonderful dentists & fabulous staff
My 2 daughters recently changed to this dental office after many years with their pediatric dentist. It has been a great switch & both of them had good experiences with both doctors.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Rosa for entrusting us with your daughters care. We're glad the transition went well for them, you can rest assured we will always make their visits as comfortable as possible.
A
1 week ago
Forever grateful for the kind and professional service received each visit.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Ana!
V
2 weeks ago
The Best Professional Dental Care!
If you are like us who seek only high-quality work, professionalism and a friendly and caring environment, you can find it here with Dr. Hajjar & Dr. Haritakis and their great team of support staff which includes Maria, Giselle and Jessica! We have been their patients for many years and drive a long distance for our dental needs. They are experts in their field and have performed several types of services to meet our needs and each and every time we have been extremely satisfied! They are not only expert professionals but also extremely caring people! When our son became very ill, they would call us to check on his progress. It's hard to find a more genuine team who cares about you, not only as a patient but as a person! They are heaven sent and we would never go anywhere else!
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Violet for the awesome review. We always strive to do our best. We are blessed to have an office full of nice patients like you.
J
2 weeks ago
I had a whole set of x-rays and Gisele is so good working with me on them. I had a cleaning and Dr Harriet is great when it comes to cleaning my teeth feel so great. They are the best dentist office any where I would never change
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you for the 5 star review! Joan we are so privileged to have amazing patients like you. We will always do our best to make your visits as comfortable as possible. It's been great knowing you all these years.
M
1 month ago
Professional, timely and congenial service.
My appointments were on schedule, painless and taken care of in a most friendly and professional way.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Mike for the great review. We've been together a long time, it is always a pleasure to see you and hear your jokes.
P
2 months ago
They are the best Dentists! My family has been going there for 30+ years!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a wonderful experience...excellent dentists and staff.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Alyson for that vote of confidence.
R
3 months ago
Excellent level of service from every member of the team.
I have been a patient of this partnership for closing on 30 yrs. I recommend them to all who inquire, even my parents moved over when their long-time dentist retired. Always cheerful and always up to the latest and best technology, I won’t be going anywhere else. They are all true blessings.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Rebecca for that awesome review. We have been together for a very long time and it's always good to see you.