Hajjar & Haritakis DDS

Dentist

9000 Foothill Blvd Ste 114

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Some people say that they don't like to visit their dentist because it's no fun, but for me I always look forward to visit Dr Hajjar's office. Dr Hajjar is the best dentist ever. All the staff are very welcoming and friendly. Always have a great experience with every visit. He does high quality dental work. 🙂I would recommend this place to everybody.
Response from Hajjar & Haritakis DDS
Thank you Nora Lynne for the 5 star review! It's been fun getting to know you and applauding all of your accomplishments. Thank you for the recommendations.
F
1 month ago
Professionalism at its best All around
H
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit !
They have always been on the "cutting edge" of latest knowledge in dentistry ! Like a visit with old friends... and painless ! Thanks !
L
2 months ago
Great service.
K
2 months ago
My review is 5 stars. As always very professional, excepionally friendly. Have been a patient for 20 years and would recommend and have recommended both doctors to my friends.
R
2 months ago
I have been a patient going on 15 yrs, and it has been an excellent experience with each and every visit. Giving me truthful and thoughtful guidance during management and treatment of my teeth, always looking towards the best longterm outcome. Their support staff is the best.
E
3 months ago
Great dentist
Our Family of six has been seeing them for almost 30 years. They are great.
N
4 months ago
Spur of the moment appointment
I did been having a pain in my tooth for a few days, I called and they got me in within an hour of my call. Turns out I have a cracked tooth and I left with a Temporary crown
C
4 months ago
Best Dentists
My service was great, as always.Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. I have been coming here for many years and would highly recommend them to all.
P
5 months ago
Top notch staff and very friendly. Like family.
H & H have been our family dentists for more than 20 years. That should say it all.