Hakim Dental Centre

Dentist

3001 Dougall Avenue

Windsor, ON N9E 0A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

letyoursmileshine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Amazing Service and Staff
I have had a very positive experience at Hakim Dental Centre. Dr. Hakim is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients! His staff is very friendly and helpful also!
R
1 week ago
Excellent centre and staff!
My favourite dental centre! Highly recommend this centre to anyone who’s looking for high quality service that has friendly staff and a great Dentist!
A
1 week ago
Highly Recommended!!!
Great Staff and friendly service. Dental hygiene tips are always provided specific to your requirements. Very Professional !!!
A
2 weeks ago
professional, friendly
Dr Hakim excellent I recommend him to anyone, honest, professional and friendly
M
1 month ago
excellent service!
Dr. Hakim and the wonderful staff members go above and beyond each visit to make my experience pleasant. Their calming and understanding natures show that they truly care about their patients as individuals.
L
2 months ago
Visit for night time appliance
Very pleasant staff & accommodating Thank you
L
3 months ago
Excellent service & everyone in office is personable
S
3 months ago
an absolute blessing ! I cant thank him enough or his wonderful staff! They actually care its incredibly rare to find such humble respectful compassionate people!
L
4 months ago
My experience in Dr Hakim's office was very good the staff was so nice and Dr Rose was amazing my teeth look incredible I am very satsfied with the results .laila
L
4 months ago
My experience in Dr Hakim's office was very good the staff was so nice and Dr Rose was amazing my teeth look incredible I am very satsfied with the results .laila