Hakim Dental Centre

Dentist

3001 Dougall Avenue

Windsor, ON N9E 0A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

letyoursmileshine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very good quality, understanding, knowledgeable, comforting
I have always had very big and irrational fear of going to the dentist. I never wanted to go, but Dr Deepali help me face my fears showed me everything she would do to help me stay calm and relaxed as well as fix any and all issues that I had. Best service I've had in a very long time ! Thank you again Dr Deepali !
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Great people!
H
1 month ago
Friendly professional and courteous.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Best experience ever. I got to my appointment early. Dr Hakim and his staff were able to take me right away. The atmosphere is very comfortable and staff is attentive which puts you at ease. Everyone is very polite, courtesy and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Hakim.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
J
2 months ago
Amazing Service and Staff
I have had a very positive experience at Hakim Dental Centre. Dr. Hakim is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients! His staff is very friendly and helpful also!
R
2 months ago
Excellent centre and staff!
My favourite dental centre! Highly recommend this centre to anyone who’s looking for high quality service that has friendly staff and a great Dentist!
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!!!
Great Staff and friendly service. Dental hygiene tips are always provided specific to your requirements. Very Professional !!!
A
2 months ago
professional, friendly
Dr Hakim excellent I recommend him to anyone, honest, professional and friendly
M
3 months ago
excellent service!
Dr. Hakim and the wonderful staff members go above and beyond each visit to make my experience pleasant. Their calming and understanding natures show that they truly care about their patients as individuals.