Hal M. Hirsch DMD, FAGD

Dentist

1350 Chews Landing Rd

Laurel Springs, NJ 08021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halhirschdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Awesome
S
4 weeks ago
Speedy service
I called up as a new patient with a broken tooth. They got me in quickly, saw me promptly, and were able to repair the tooth the same day! I have anxiety about dentists, but the staff made me comfortable and the procedure was painless.
M
1 month ago
Always so warm and welcoming. Love chatting with the doctor and his wife. They are very professional and wonderful people! My son has been going since he was a toddler and he just loves going, we are both treated like family!
J
1 month ago
Dentist Recommendation
Dr. Hirsch is a very kind dentist. He is always available for my dental needs, which I am constantly in need of. The office does a great job cleaning my teeth. Office staff is friendly and efficient.
H
1 month ago
Cindy did a great job I love the office especially the office manager Michele she is amazing
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice in South Jersey!
By far the best dental practice! I had scheduling conflicts because of my 1 year old daughter. The staff assured me it was ok to bring her. When she got fussy they let her "help" then with some work. I always feel so comfortable when I'm at the office. I know I'm receiving the best care when I'm there. I wouldn't change my dentist for the world! You are all the best!
A
2 months ago
Great dental office!
Everyone in the office is wonderful! Highly recommend them!
A
2 months ago
Very family friendly!
Our family has been going here for years and we highly recommend this office!
C
2 months ago
Great visit as always! Dr. Hirsch, Michelle and their staff makes going to the dentist a Great Experience!!! As always "Thank you!"
L
2 months ago
Dr. Hirsch is a good dentist and very polite