Hal M. Hirsch DMD, FAGD

Dentist

1350 Chews Landing Rd

Laurel Springs, NJ 08021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halhirschdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always! Dr. Hirsch, Michelle and their staff makes going to the dentist a Great Experience!!! As always "Thank you!"
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hirsch is a good dentist and very polite
M
2 weeks ago
Very thorough
Nicki did a great job. She was very thorough and friendly. Too bad she's just filling in.
C
1 month ago
Well taken care of. No wait. Insurance papers already prepared. Everyone friendly and I got to see Shane and Melissa !
G
1 month ago
Great dentist
For someone who has a sensitive mouth this is the best place to go. They make the visits quick and painless.
J
1 month ago
Timely and excellent service.
My visit with the dental hygienist Alyssa was a pleasant experience due to her professional, efficient and friendly handling. Dr. Hirsch and staff provide a family friendly environment that make it easy to get through the procedures.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My crown popped off this past weekend./ I called and left a message. Dr. Hirsch called first thing Monday and had mee come in to recement the crown. This was important because I was leaving for vacation later in the day.
J
2 months ago
Professional & friendly service
I always feel comfortable & confident at Dr Hirsch's dental office! Everyone is friendly, yet professional!!
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Cynthia is an excellent dental hygentist. I. was very satisfied with her professionalism and excellent service.
M
3 months ago
Very concerned about my comfort during procedure!