Hal M. Hirsch DMD, FAGD

Dentist

1350 Chews Landing Rd

Laurel Springs, NJ 08021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halhirschdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Always the best.
Always the most professional, excellent at what they do.
M
1 month ago
Hal has been my dentist for a very long time. His work is quality that stands the test of time!
H
1 month ago
Very Professional care
Excellent
H
2 months ago
Very positive experience The staff was very professional and the doctor was very friendly and very helpful
P
3 months ago
High quality, professional, gental and personal
I had a pleasant experience. The staff is very professional, thorough and knowledgable. I highly recommend Dr Hirsch to others.
S
3 months ago
Good service
Had teeth cleaned. Excellent job by Alyssa.
T
3 months ago
Awesome
S
4 months ago
Speedy service
I called up as a new patient with a broken tooth. They got me in quickly, saw me promptly, and were able to repair the tooth the same day! I have anxiety about dentists, but the staff made me comfortable and the procedure was painless.
M
4 months ago
Always so warm and welcoming. Love chatting with the doctor and his wife. They are very professional and wonderful people! My son has been going since he was a toddler and he just loves going, we are both treated like family!
J
4 months ago
Dentist Recommendation
Dr. Hirsch is a very kind dentist. He is always available for my dental needs, which I am constantly in need of. The office does a great job cleaning my teeth. Office staff is friendly and efficient.