Hal M. Hirsch DMD, FAGD

Dentist

1350 Chews Landing Rd

Laurel Springs, NJ 08021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halhirschdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I received excellent service my specialist Cyndi did an outstanding job and I must say she is the best specialist in all the times I have been to your office to receive the treatment.
A
1 week ago
Awesome
D
2 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant and friendly trip to the office on Monday.
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful routine visit
Warm and welcoming staff A professional friendly atmosphere Great care from start to finish
A
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever had
Prompt, kind, and gentle. TV's on in the room is a great distraction. Very kind and gentle when going over my teeth. Best dentist ever.
S
2 months ago
Always great
Professional, prompt, on time. Always very receptive to questions and a lot of patience with making appointments around a tight schedule. Always fantastic, very happy with them!
S
2 months ago
All-around fantasic
I've been a patient of Dr. Hirsch's for over 10 years. He's the best. His staff is the best (especially his wife Michelle). They all go above and beyond in everything. I can't praise them enough.
S
2 months ago
Awesome as always
I called at 5:05 p.m. with a cavity issue. I was treated and back home before 7p.m. the same day.
R
4 months ago
Never had a bad experience.
The staff and Dr. Hirsch are always professional and courteous. Been going there for years. Last visit went well as expected. Pat did my cleaning and checkup. If I had a complaint, it would be having to put up with Eagles fans :-)
A
4 months ago
Great Service Always
There's is always a great experience with Dr. Hirsch.