Hal M. Hirsch DMD, FAGD

Dentist

1350 Chews Landing Rd

Laurel Springs, NJ 08021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halhirschdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Absolutely recommend this office!
Everyone at the office is great! My husband and 2 young sons go to Dr Hirsch every 6 months. They are extremely patient and accommodating! Mrs Hirsch was fabulous with my less than willing 4 year old at this appointment!
J
4 days ago
Best dental service I've received on all fronts.
Dr. Hirsch was aware that I have intense anxiety around dental appointments...but he was gentle and provided reassurance while working on me. His staff was knowledgeable and efficient.
R
3 weeks ago
Always receive high quality and professional service
My technician, Alyssa does quality work and is very courteous.
J
3 weeks ago
Service was personal and professional
I walk into the office with trepidation. I was immediately put to ease and could relax.
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
I lost a filling. I called, and with no notice, I was told I could come in immediately. With no appointment, I didn't even wait 5 minutes. Always amazing service but this was at the top
Response from Hal M. Hirsch DMD, FAGD
thanks Rob!
S
1 month ago
Always good. Getting new crown.
Response from Hal M. Hirsch DMD, FAGD
Thanks Scott
M
1 month ago
Best dentist this side of the Mississippi.
S
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile
Out family has been going to Dr. Hirsch for over a decade and we love the whole crew.
D
3 months ago
If you have questions about the procedure that you are going to have done he answers them in a way for you to understand. All the staff is friendly and polite and care to get to know you I'm someone who doesn't like to go to doctors and I recommend this office.
Response from Hal M. Hirsch DMD, FAGD
Thanks Danielle
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Dr. Hirsch and his entire staff are the best dental office I have ever been to. I was the first one to go to Dr. Hirsch after another unpleasant experience with my last dental office. Because of the care I received at Dr. Hirsch's office my wife and daughter also now go there. In addition, my 89-year old mother had not been to a dentist in years due to the pain she suffered at her last one and she had some major problems with her teeth. Dr. Hirsch and his staff treated her with care and compassion. They relieved my mother's anxiety and resolved her dental problems in a pain-free manner that has kept my mother going back for all of her scheduled check-ups. I highly recommend Dr. Hirsch and his superior staff to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
Response from Hal M. Hirsch DMD, FAGD
WOW thanks Bob that great to hear Dr H