Hal M. Hirsch DMD, FAGD

Dentist

1350 Chews Landing Rd

Laurel Springs, NJ 08021

Open Today By Appointment

halhirschdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Never had a bad experience.
The staff and Dr. Hirsch are always professional and courteous. Been going there for years. Last visit went well as expected. Pat did my cleaning and checkup. If I had a complaint, it would be having to put up with Eagles fans :-)
A
1 month ago
Great Service Always
There's is always a great experience with Dr. Hirsch.
S
1 month ago
High quality care and friendly staff
Have been a patient for over 15 yrs, because of the GREAT care by Dr. Hirsch and his staff! Love you guys!!!
I
2 months ago
Always a,positive experience. Love the doc, his wife and all staff. I recommend everyone I know to them.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and courteous.
All of my experiences with Dr. Hirsch and his office staff have been very professional. Glad I found Dr. Hirsch!
J
2 months ago
Sorry but today less than happy with my last visit. Last year they did a nice job in helping me with perio issues. So, this year I'm high risk and was not aware of that. I don't mind paying for services if i know they are coming but was told everything was ok in the chair. But the front desk advised me that I had a special test and I have a problem area. This is after the hygenist and dentist say all is well, so not happy with the care. And when i question my test results, cause I'm getting charged for my high risk test they have to stop and figure out what was what. So they are explaining my issue at the front desk instead of during my exam. Sorry to be long, but its annoying!! If I need the special test, no problem, but do.it right and explain it to me. I don't want to be an afterthought and pay for it too.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful service!!
I was very nervous going to any dentist because it has been many years since my last visit (a horrible experience), but I knew I had to start that rountine of every 6 months visits again. To my surprise, I had a fantastic experience. My hygienist, Cindy......can't say enough about her!! She helped me relax and was very gentle with my cleaning (or scrubbing as I called it). I was fearing the worst, and received the best treatment. Dr. Hirsh was wonderful too! He was very easy to talk with. I'll be back in May‼ I would recommend this office to all my friends and family!! 👍🏻👍🏻
H
3 months ago
Great appointment the new dentist was terrific really loved her
S
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent job having my teeth cleaned. Alyssa is excellent and an asset to the office.
A
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
This doctor’s office is the friendliest office I ever been to. They are customer driven. The Hygienist delivering services was very professional. I recommend this practice to anyone I know.