Halifax Dental Group

Dentist

5991 Spring Garden Rd.

Suite 260

Halifax, NS B3H 1Y6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halifaxdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
Hello, Dr. Login’s receptionist,Holly is first rate. Her best asset is making you feel welcome and I really appreciate her efforts in making sure we don’t forget our appointments. Thank you, Holly😀 I didn’t get to meet Dr.Logan as he is away but I was well taken care of one of his colleagues. It was my first experience with Dr. Logan’s dental hygienist, Amelia Wilson. One of the best experiences I have ever had. Ms. Wilson was very thorough, gentle and considerate of me. My teeth are shining. Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
Hello, I didn’t get to meet Dr.Logan as he is away but I was well taken care of one of his colleagues. It was my first experience with Dr. Logan’s dental hygienist, Amelia Wilson.One of the best experiences I have ever had. Ms. Wilson was very thorough, gentle and considerate of me. My teeth are shining. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
I arrived at the office with a bit of anxiety and Dr. Logan along with his assistant were both so understanding and assured me that it is not uncommon (in other words, that I wasn't crazy or overreacting). Their calm, gentle approach put me at ease and the procedure went smoothly and I was absolutely fine. Dr. Logan is so patient to explain everything thoroughly and always has time for questions. All staff are always so lovely, I can't compliment them enough! Absolute 5 out of 5 from me!
K
1 month ago
Great service and team
They are very friendly and fun, explain everything in detail so you don’t wonder what’s happening. All involved work well as a team and I recommend them highly!
D
1 month ago
Always the best dental care
Had my first routine cleaning appointment this morning since getting Invisalign so was not sure what to expect. Had a very good appointment. Can't express enough how reassuring and encouraging the staff have been for me since starting Invisalign. They are always so good to reassure me that things are on track - thanks again to Holly, Dr. Logan and Megan, my hygienist - who was so positive and encouraging today during my cleaning - you guys deserve a 5/5 rating - every time! Great team work:) Debbie A.
J
1 month ago
Awesome
I generally go through two or three dentist offices when moving to a new location. My search ended when I found these guys and gals. Friendly, professional and very accommodating. Highly recommended. By the way, I travel four hours to attend appointments. Thanks gang!
J
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
L
3 months ago
Very friendly environment
The technology is very up to par, the staff is very friendly, the Dr Logan is very inviting, the environment setting is very relaxing. Enjoyed my first visit very much. Strongly recommended.
S
3 months ago
Remarkable
After a couple of years being out of the country, I finally had a chance to pay a visit to the Halifax Dental clinic and was greeted by a new team member, Dr. Logan. I have to say: deeply impressed and excited all at the same time. While the appointment was an evaluation (rather than something scheduled for specific work), I was incredibly pleased with the down-to-earth, informative, realistic and pleasant approach and -- as strange as it sounds -- I can't wait to have a crown installed! Dr. Logan's enthusiasm was infectious. He was more than happy to geek out with me on teeth generally (Yes, I do likes my chompers!) and on the state-of-the-art equipment the clinic has to make crowns right on site, even taking me to show me the machine/set-up. He elevates the post-nominals 'DDS' to a whole new level. Bravo and thank-you!
D
4 months ago
Dental care always of the highest quality
I am day 2 with my new Invisalign braces - a decision that was a long time coming but I knew I had the confidence and trust in Dr. Logan to finally go for it. Dr. Logan and all his staff are always patient, understanding and kind. Dr. Logan takes the time to answer any questions and always explains things in a way that is easy to understand. I never ever feel rushed or that my appointment time "is up". This is a big step for me to commit to Invisalign but I feel 100% confident knowing that I have Dr. Logan's support through this process - his confidence gave me confidence! A huge "thank you" to Holly too for always being the pleasant understanding voice on the phone when I call, and for being so truly excited for me. How lucky am I to have such a great dental team on my side!