Halifax Dental Group

Dentist

5991 Spring Garden Rd.

Suite 260

Halifax, NS B3H 1Y6

Open Today By Appointment

halifaxdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very friendly and thorough with excellent listening skills.
I just moved here from another province and was quite nervous about seeing another dentist for a potential filling. Dr. Logan was very thorough in his testing and line of questioning, answered all of my inquiries, offered a background in what was happening with my pained tooth and suggested possible avenues of treatment. All in all, I was extremely happy I ended up choosing this dentist and would highly recommend him! The front end staff are additionally very pleasant and helpful.
T
5 days ago
Great experience start to finish.
Great service from when you check in at the desk to when you leave with your brush and floss. All the staff are friendly, professional and thorough, and all my questions were answered. If you have to go to the dentist, you couldn't do any better!
S
2 weeks ago
Just awesome
Have been coming here for many years. Dr. Logan is very professional, extremely knowledgeable and a very authentic person who genuinely cares about his patients.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Always a good experience at Halifax Dental in the Halifax Professional Centre. Staff are friendly and highly professional.
S
1 month ago
Simply, The Best.
Excellent as usual, you wont find a better practice. Service is prompt, efficient and friendly Dr Logan takes the time to listen, he explains all the treament options and makes excellent recommendations. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
The Best!
From the minute you check in with the delightful Holly, you are made to feel at ease. Dr. Logan is fantastic - so personable, thorough, attentive and professional. He explains his every move and follows every procedure with concern for your comfort. We are very grateful that he was able to take us on as patients on our move to Halifax. Our teeth have never been so well looked after!
D
2 months ago
Long time customer, excellent work, top notch staff
I have been going to Halifax dental group for 12 years now, first with Dr. Gillis and more recently with Dr. Logan. Their work is impeccable as is their bedside manner. Ask Dr. Logan for the joke of the day. I've had 2 cleanings a year for the last 8 years, had a tooth removed and an implant put in its place and a couple of cavities filled. All work has been excellent. I can't recommend them enough they are among the best in dentistry in the HRM.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Experience with Dr. Logan!
In the few visits I have had here my experience has been incredible. I am so glad I was recommended to Dr. Logan as this is by far the best dental experience I have ever had. I just had to have four fillings, and as I have a very busy schedule I requested we have them all done at once. The Halifax Dental Group team was very accommodating, and through the two-hour process, Dr. Logan was friendly, patient, and efficient. My favourite thing about Dr. Logan is he always explains what he is doing step by step, taking photos to show you the before and after. He is very detail-oriented and never takes shortcuts. I am continuously impressed with the service provided by him and his team.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Both of my sons had a great experience with Dr. Jonathan Logan. He is very friendly and made them feel comfortable by chatting with them as they were being treated. Thank you!
H
3 months ago
Wonderful dental team
Can't say enough great things about this dental team, they are all so good at what they do :)