Halifax Dental Group

Dentist

5991 Spring Garden Rd.

Suite 260

Halifax, NS B3H 1Y6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halifaxdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Logan is super nice and very professional, and he’s great with kids. Megan and Holly are wonderful too. Thanks for the great work!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
All of the staff are amazing, professional and have a great sense of humour. Just what's needed when your not to keen to go. Thanks for my new teeth!!! would definately recommend.
N
3 weeks ago
So very thorough!
I was treated so well from the moment I walked in to the time I left! From x-rays to initial "inspection", consultation and cleaning. So Very Well done!
H
1 month ago
THE BEST
Wonderful experience!
K
1 month ago
Great experience and looking forward to my next appointment
I had my first appointment and cleaning today with Dr. Logan since moving to Halifax and needing a new dentist. Holly was great to help get me set up with the paperwork and get some of my previous records transferred. Megan did a thorough cleaning job that I am very satisfied with and was really careful around a sensitive area in my mouth. Dr. Logan was very professional. He clearly explained all his examinations and findings to me. I was very happy with my experience and would highly recommend Dr. Logan and his team.
J
1 month ago
Keep Smiling
Holly is always so welcoming, fun and friendly. Dr. Logan takes his time and wants to ensure that I am satisfied with his work. The atmosphere at Halifax Dental is fantastic. Even if I had no teeth I would still give 5 star because of the staff.
B
3 months ago
Excellent work
Hello, Dr. Login’s receptionist,Holly is first rate. Her best asset is making you feel welcome and I really appreciate her efforts in making sure we don’t forget our appointments. Thank you, Holly😀 I didn’t get to meet Dr.Logan as he is away but I was well taken care of one of his colleagues. It was my first experience with Dr. Logan’s dental hygienist, Amelia Wilson. One of the best experiences I have ever had. Ms. Wilson was very thorough, gentle and considerate of me. My teeth are shining. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Excellent work
Hello, I didn’t get to meet Dr.Logan as he is away but I was well taken care of one of his colleagues. It was my first experience with Dr. Logan’s dental hygienist, Amelia Wilson.One of the best experiences I have ever had. Ms. Wilson was very thorough, gentle and considerate of me. My teeth are shining. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
I arrived at the office with a bit of anxiety and Dr. Logan along with his assistant were both so understanding and assured me that it is not uncommon (in other words, that I wasn't crazy or overreacting). Their calm, gentle approach put me at ease and the procedure went smoothly and I was absolutely fine. Dr. Logan is so patient to explain everything thoroughly and always has time for questions. All staff are always so lovely, I can't compliment them enough! Absolute 5 out of 5 from me!
K
3 months ago
Great service and team
They are very friendly and fun, explain everything in detail so you don’t wonder what’s happening. All involved work well as a team and I recommend them highly!