Halifax Dental Group

Dentist

5991 Spring Garden Rd.

Suite 260

Halifax, NS B3H 1Y6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halifaxdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Friendly, fast, painless
The staff at Halifax Dental Group are very friendly. I was nervous as it had been many years since I’d had a dental procedure. Dr Logan explained everything as he went, he was fast, meticulous and it was painless. Thanks!
N
3 weeks ago
I love the way you treat your patients! Always kind and very understanding!
A
1 month ago
Amazing dentist
Great experience! That's a rare thing to say leaving a dentist's office.
N
1 month ago
Very happy
It has been almost 4 years since I was last here. I used to see Dr. Gillis and have not been back since shortly before he left. So as you can imagine i was dreading my appointment. The hygienist was so understanding and put so much work into my teeth. I can't believe the difference. I had huge stains on the back of my teeth and they are completely gone. She gave me a mirror to look and I had tears in my eyes. The difference is amazing. Then I met Dr Logan. He was very professional and efficient. He explained to me what needed to be done and was not judgemental at all over the fact I had not been to the dentist in almost 4 years. He only politely asked Why and completely understood when I told him I had lost my benefits up until now. Honestly. I can not describe how happy I am with my squeaky clean teeth and the plan of action we made to fix the problems that developed over the 4 years and to prevent them from occurring in the future.
J
1 month ago
Nothing new... just adding my rating
I don't know what I could add to the hundreds of thoughtful comments already shared. I too think all of the folks at the Halifax Dental Group are fabulous.
A
2 months ago
Absolutely the Best!!
As always, the service is very professional. Dr. Logan is very thorough; very helpful with regards to any questions and he makes sure you understand what needs to be done and the options available to you. Dr. Logan has really gone out of his way to help me with a couple of dental “emergencies” that I have encountered. The dental assistants, hygienist and office staff are always amazing, smiling and helpful as well. You can’t go wrong with this dental group. Kudos to all the staff!!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough with excellent listening skills.
I just moved here from another province and was quite nervous about seeing another dentist for a potential filling. Dr. Logan was very thorough in his testing and line of questioning, answered all of my inquiries, offered a background in what was happening with my pained tooth and suggested possible avenues of treatment. All in all, I was extremely happy I ended up choosing this dentist and would highly recommend him! The front end staff are additionally very pleasant and helpful.
T
2 months ago
Great experience start to finish.
Great service from when you check in at the desk to when you leave with your brush and floss. All the staff are friendly, professional and thorough, and all my questions were answered. If you have to go to the dentist, you couldn't do any better!
S
2 months ago
Just awesome
Have been coming here for many years. Dr. Logan is very professional, extremely knowledgeable and a very authentic person who genuinely cares about his patients.
D
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Always a good experience at Halifax Dental in the Halifax Professional Centre. Staff are friendly and highly professional.