Halifax Dental Group

Dentist

5991 Spring Garden Rd.

Suite 260

Halifax, NS B3H 1Y6

Open Today By Appointment

halifaxdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great experience
Both of my sons had a great experience with Dr. Jonathan Logan. He is very friendly and made them feel comfortable by chatting with them as they were being treated. Thank you!
H
1 week ago
Wonderful dental team
Can't say enough great things about this dental team, they are all so good at what they do :)
P
3 weeks ago
Bring your kids here!
Dr. Logan, Emily (hygenist) and Holly (front desk) are all so welcoming. My almost 6 year old went for his first check up and polishing and asked me as soon as we left when we were going back. Positive and 5 stars doesn't cut it. They're naturally awesome and just so good at walking parents through whatever is going on. I love coming here. You will, too.
M
3 weeks ago
The Best
I need not have worried when Dr. Gillis left. Dr.Logan has been a thorough and equally personable dentist for me. He explains things very clearly and listens well. I just had a molar repair requiring freezing and filling and the procedure was a breeze for me. Megan and Holly are his exceptional colleagues who greet you with a warm and friendly smile.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable.
Great service and wonderful team. Dr. Logan was very knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain all problem areas and made a plan to address all issues. He was also very patient in answering all questions. Clearly very dedicated to his work and it shows. Friendly staff as well - Emily, Holly, and Megan have all been great and very welcoming!
D
4 weeks ago
Thorough and comprehensive care
Dr Logan and his capable RDA Emily and his excellent hygienist Megan gave me a thorough and professional new patient exam and cleaning . As a retired dentist I was impressed. It was how I cared for my patients . I would highly recommend Dr Logan .
J
4 weeks ago
Very happy with services
Friendly and thorough, took me in early, good communication pre-appointment.
S
2 months ago
All good, no wait, great
Who would have thought that one might say, 'I like going to the dentist'
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I went in for a regular check a little uneasy, because I recently got braces and the added challenge of flossing with braces, I had begun to avoid the task. Rather than berating me for my lack of oral care, the staff offered me some alternatives that I hadn’t been made aware of that would make flossing easier. In addition, with oral surgery on the horizon for me, Dr. Logan made sure to inform me about old fillings that were likely to be an issue in my future. This ensured my oral health is at its best before my jaw is wired shut and cleaning and repair were rendered more difficult. Thanks! - Leve
R
2 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Dr. Logan is fantastic, as are all of the staff at the office. They’re great with both adults and kids. I would recommend him to anyone.