Halifax Dental Group

Dentist

5991 Spring Garden Rd.

Suite 260

Halifax, NS B3H 1Y6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halifaxdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Always very nice and very professional!!
Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Healthy mouth, happy client.
M
3 weeks ago
Very satisfying experience. Little discomfot following tooth extraction. Nice job!
P
1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time - always - to explain details clearly.
Visiting the dentist is not everyone's idea of a good time - nor is it mine. However, thanks to Dr. Logan, any discomfort, either physical or mental, is minimal. Such 'professionalism with heart' is exemplary. Many thanks also to Dr. Logan, hygienists and admin. staff for the gracious and patient perseverance with senior clients such as my 94-year-old mother. She is also very appreciative!
B
1 month ago
Two fillings, in and out, no fuss, no pain
Great experience today with two small fillings taken care of expertly, efficiently and empathetically. Very happy with the process and outcome. Water cooler in the waiting area needs repair.
B
2 months ago
Thorough, professional, courteous, and pleasant service from Kristen, Dental Hygenist.
Very satisfied with the service and Kristen gave me good instruction on improving my flossing technique.
D
3 months ago
It is always a pleasure to do business with professionals. I am always comfortable when I visit. I am taken such good care of. Friendly team and a modern clinic. I refer clients whenever possible. Very easy to recommend.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, fast, painless
The staff at Halifax Dental Group are very friendly. I was nervous as it had been many years since I’d had a dental procedure. Dr Logan explained everything as he went, he was fast, meticulous and it was painless. Thanks!
N
4 months ago
I love the way you treat your patients! Always kind and very understanding!
A
4 months ago
Amazing dentist
Great experience! That's a rare thing to say leaving a dentist's office.
N
5 months ago
Very happy
It has been almost 4 years since I was last here. I used to see Dr. Gillis and have not been back since shortly before he left. So as you can imagine i was dreading my appointment. The hygienist was so understanding and put so much work into my teeth. I can't believe the difference. I had huge stains on the back of my teeth and they are completely gone. She gave me a mirror to look and I had tears in my eyes. The difference is amazing. Then I met Dr Logan. He was very professional and efficient. He explained to me what needed to be done and was not judgemental at all over the fact I had not been to the dentist in almost 4 years. He only politely asked Why and completely understood when I told him I had lost my benefits up until now. Honestly. I can not describe how happy I am with my squeaky clean teeth and the plan of action we made to fix the problems that developed over the 4 years and to prevent them from occurring in the future.